Select a product to start your order!
Ringside Medical

Ringside Medical

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.3

157 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

RealReviewsOK
2 years ago
5 stars

Ringside Medical - Check ‘Em Out

Honestly, with the amount of shops the metro has you would think finding a team of knowledgeable, personable, and overall good people would be common but that is not the case. I have been to an array of dispensary’s stringing from NW OKC to Norman and only a handful replicate what Ringside Medical does. Perhaps the most important thing to me is how fast they restock products. My usual method of medication is concentrates and, while the prices aren’t what I’d like them to be (anywhere not just ringside) they have daily deals that make it easier for all purchases along with a staff that is trying to fit you with the product YOU need. Often times when I walk into a dispensary the bud tenders are trying to tell me what I need vs. working with me to gather an understanding of what it is I need. I never leave ringside unhappy or empty handed due to their rewards program and if you are a concentrate connoisseur this is also a place worth checking out.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and all the positive feedback! We will be constantly expanding our inventory of concentrates and hopefully lowering prices as well! Thank you from the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
shakeysack
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice and professional staff

Great product and great prices
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
NanasGirls7
2 years ago
5 stars

Cheryl Hopper

Ray is a great Budtender!!!! Quality is great. Found Some Good Ol School Skunk!!!!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
We agree - Ray is GREAT!!! Blessed with our team and love to hear that others notice that! Thanks for taking the time to review - see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
hogglord
2 years ago
5 stars

One of my favorites

I've been to Ringside a couple of times now and each time, I've been pleased with the meds that I purchased. The staff is also knowledgeable and friendly. I mentioned their THC/CBD flower on my leafy review and I want to mention it again here. Ringside is one of the few dispensaries in Oklahoma City that offer this combination. If you want some flower that can help with your symptoms but also still be able to function, give Ringside a chance.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thanks for the fantastic review! We most definitely do have several THC/CBD flower strains for our patients and are glad that you found what you were looking for with us! We truly appreciate your business and time!
Official Response2 years ago
Loobie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals and Very Helpful!

Went in for the first time on flower Friday when all flower is 15% off and let me tell you, it was one of the best experiences I've had at a dispensary. I would 100% recommend this place to anybody who is looking to buy some top quality bud.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
We are glad that you came in on Flower Friday! You can find the rest of our daily specials at https://www.ringsidemedical.com/specials so you can get the best deal of the day! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dispensary and recommend us! We appreciate it and your business.
Official Response2 years ago
LevelFourTwenty
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Family

The O'Gradys are loved by the community and they are doing wonderful things!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response2 years ago
oddjob2
2 years ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

A great place to purchase MM that has good bud tenders and also listens to their customers so they can make things better for their customers.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for the great review and yes we continue to listen to our customers daily and strive to improve and give the best experience possible. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.
Official Response2 years ago
kmvedok
2 years ago
5 stars

Close and Convenient!

I love Ringside because it’s so close to where I live, I could probably walk there. They’re always so chill, so ready to help out...even their security men at the front are incredibly nice! You gotta check em out! P.S. 5 stars for knowing the TCH content of your bud 😎
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for coming to us for all of your medicinal cannabis needs! We truly appreciate your business and the kind words you've shared with us!
Official Response2 years ago
HighFlash
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices on edibles

Stop by here for the first time. Got my med card in the mail yesterday. Ray took care of me. You guys have the best prices on edibles! Love love loved the grape jam and green crack! Thanks for helping me out! Will definitely be returning.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you again for choosing Ringside Medical for all your cannabis needs!
Official Response2 years ago
Menjot
2 years ago
5 stars

great store

very nice facility. very informative budtenders. quality flower at a good price. they had a patient drive today. saw them in action. a good group.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We have a patient drive every Friday at alternating times, information can be found on our website! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Ringside Medical!
Official Response2 years ago
greengoose0014
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!!

Loved the friendly staff. Felt very inviting. Clean store with great products. Would recommend!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for coming by! We truly appreciate your business and strive to accommodate every patient! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response2 years ago
Jmckee22
2 years ago
5 stars

My First Time

This place was great and everyone was so nice! Ray helped me out with some fire Super Sour Diesel and the cutest little chillum! I'll definitely be back!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! That Super Sour Diesel really is fire though! We'll see you back at Ringside! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
mathmagician2004
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

Was really happy with the service at the store. 10/10 would recommend.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business, time, and feedback!!!
Official Response2 years ago
halonadawn
2 years ago
5 stars

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Awesome service and really diggin the skywalker OG! Will definitely be back!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business, time, and feedback!!! Skywalker OG is definitely our most popular cartridge!
Official Response2 years ago
DeauxDead
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolute life savers.

This is my absolute favorite dispensary in Oklahoma, by far. The variety of flower, concentrates, and other medication and goodies are the best that I have seen in this area. The staff is always very friendly and informative, with deals that give me no choice but to come back. I have referred many patients to this location, and will continue to visit regularly.
RiverWho
2 years ago
5 stars

Only 5 stars because 6 wasn’t an option

This location is incredible. The staff is knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and make you feel like you’re an old friend. The selection/variety of products is vast, the product itself is great and their prices are more than reasonable. I had one of their brownies and it was by far the best marijuana edible I’ve had. In fact, it was so delicious I had to remind myself it had THC In it and to maybe slow my roll Oh, and they have deals every single day so if you’re looking for a place with amazing product at an affordable price look no further!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you for the kind words - and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience! We have to agree - the Nature's Key brownies are dangerously good!! Thank you again and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
kimberliweston
2 years ago
5 stars

The Apple store of dispensary’s.

This place feels like the apple store of dispensary’s, clean, streamline, hip and contemporary. The staff was top notch knowledgeable when I was there and really took the time to listen, understand and help me decide on something that would be best for my symptoms. Thank you Ringside, I’ll be in tomorrow for edible Tuesday 😃🥳
Ringside MedicalEdmond
WOW! Thank you for such kind words! We pride ourselves on our space, quality and product variety! And our Staff is pretty great too!!! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Hope you enjoyed Tasty Tuesday!! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
adamcrawford88
2 years ago
5 stars

great flower

I was very pleased with the customer service and also with how well the store looked. they have great flower, especially the titan og kush. I'm about to pick up some more as soon as they open!
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you!! We appreciate the kind words, and are happy to hear you love the Titan OG Kush - it's one of our favorites as well! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
tgreen50
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

They sell their perephials at cost, or close to it. They are into providing you the best of quality at the lowest cost on their MM products. Knowledgeable staff. Its my go to place.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
We love being your go to place! Thank you for your kind words and the review. It's definitely our goal to help patients medicate as easily as possible, and for them to do that, we have to have great prices! We really appreciate your business and time!
Official Response2 years ago
joeleah87
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite

By far my favorite despensory. The employees are knowledgeable, friendly, and make it easy to find a suitable medicine.
Ringside MedicalEdmond
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us!
Official Response2 years ago