Select a product to start your order!
Remedy Columbia

Remedy Columbia

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,319 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (182)

Price (151)

Trebaby
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Patient

Started going the end of last year. Best dispensary I’ve been to in MD so far.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jay1994B
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Remedy

First time going here was great experience also they have friendly and helpful staff..I will make this one of my top favorite places.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
omarswanson
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never lets me down!

Huge shoutout to the great people over at remedy, especially, Tori! She was very helpful, and informative. Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Constantine91
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the Top 5 Dispensaries in MD

Customer experience is superior when it comes to this dispensary. They also usually have awesome strains & better deals then most dispensaries in this state. Just wish they had a rewards programs & carried cannabis products from the famous company Cookies.
Thumbs up
Customer service
miraco
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pound For Pound Probably the Best Dispensary in MD

I tend to go here most of the time even though it's not the closest. They have a lot of deals and great customer service Tonight I even got some bonus free stuff for no reason that I know of(they told me as they handed it to me, so it wasn't a mistake). Great place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nickcomella
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice and helpful environment

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buccisherrie70
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love there budtender, love the deal's. My fav was the 3@90. I have certain dispensaries I frequent; since holding my mmcc and they have always been one. There are only 5 that I frequent still from jump. I've added a just opened dispensary, if they're deal aren't just a tease like the $18 eighths from the time they opened, changed the way the deals were worded so, I been back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
krobeson41
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome shop!

I live in western Md & come here! So worth it! Unbelievably top quality products! 100% MY FAVORITE SHOP~
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grapefruitpulp420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Product, Decent Deals

I have lived in only legal states before MD, so I've definitely seen better dispensaries and prices. When I first got my card I shopped around some, but the quality of bud at remedy is always decent and their sales/prices are pretty solid for the area. Going to other dispensaries you might get things for a slightly lower price, but you are getting much lower quality bud and worse customer service. Remedy also does what it can to help the community rather than blindly pursuing profit. Love their Doc fee reimbursement program!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cannon420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good customer service

Love the customer service. i dont have a car so when i arrive, they bring me in and give me water. Little things like that goes a long way
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
d235
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best in MD

I go every week! The staff is beyond helpful I have never had an issue here
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cmorton
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bigshan71
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

My go-to..

...Customer service is always on point and they will make things right IF they go wrong.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hucker
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Got paxd

Got home and was supposed to have a free pax battery and case . The case was there . Battery was not. Dag
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kevlock
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

As much as I like your sales/specials, I will have to wait until the virus is under control before I return. The massive lines and wait times are pretty bad. It doesn't help that everyone seems confused about the orders. Have been there twice in the last 2 months and both times my order was wrong and so was the change. I realize your work conditions are quite different now, not trying to be critical, just telling you about my experiences.
kaypat8
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Waited for over 45 minutes in my car while they had my medical ID and my money so I was unable to leave. Very unhappy.
aliendabber89
4 days ago
5 stars

Top Tier!

Shopped here a few times and will definitely continue to come back! great staff and top shelf cannibis!!
Craigster69
8 days ago
5 stars

great 1st time experience

1st time today. all around great experience. easy to find . my budtender Adrianna was very professional and knowledgeable. excellent product selection. love me some cookies. I'll be back...
shcam3214
14 days ago
5 stars

Great Store!

The workers were so helpful it was my birthday and they honestly brought me real joy how helpful they were in my experience will definitely recommend to others!
sparklefairy007
28 days ago
5 stars

A fave!

One of my go-to spots. Love the daily deals and the staff is so nice.