Select a product to start your order!
Remedy Columbia

Remedy Columbia

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,528 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (230)

Price (195)

      Trebaby
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New Patient

      Started going the end of last year. Best dispensary I’ve been to in MD so far.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RonDina28
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Continues to impress

      As much as I'd like to find fault with the lengthy waits for curbside, this place just keeps doing well. Nice people, good daily deals...I'll always say prices are too high, but that's a commentary on the industry here in MD and not specifically just Remedy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      scepticfool
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jay1994B
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Remedy

      First time going here was great experience also they have friendly and helpful staff..I will make this one of my top favorite places.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      omarswanson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never lets me down!

      Huge shoutout to the great people over at remedy, especially, Tori! She was very helpful, and informative. Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Constantine91
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the Top 5 Dispensaries in MD

      Customer experience is superior when it comes to this dispensary. They also usually have awesome strains & better deals then most dispensaries in this state. Just wish they had a rewards programs & carried cannabis products from the famous company Cookies.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      tmortonsmith
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      You can’t go wrong with Remedy!! Love ‘em
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      JRS007
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Another Crucial Batch

      Remedy has The Best Cookies selection hands down. The have a plethora of other brand to suit everyone’s desire and amazing prices. Staff is always pleasant and engaging which makes the whole experience that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tmortonsmith
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful Remedy

      Remedy what a great dispensary!! They have all your needs in a one stop shop. You won’t be disappointed 😊
      highinmd
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sweet deal

      Loved the 30% off the store, got them runtz at a good price! Lots of other goodies too, thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      miraco
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pound For Pound Probably the Best Dispensary in MD

      I tend to go here most of the time even though it's not the closest. They have a lot of deals and great customer service Tonight I even got some bonus free stuff for no reason that I know of(they told me as they handed it to me, so it wasn't a mistake). Great place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nickcomella
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice and helpful environment

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buccisherrie70
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love there budtender, love the deal's. My fav was the 3@90. I have certain dispensaries I frequent; since holding my mmcc and they have always been one. There are only 5 that I frequent still from jump. I've added a just opened dispensary, if they're deal aren't just a tease like the $18 eighths from the time they opened, changed the way the deals were worded so, I been back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      krobeson41
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      I live in western Md & come here! So worth it! Unbelievably top quality products! 100% MY FAVORITE SHOP~
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grapefruitpulp420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Product, Decent Deals

      I have lived in only legal states before MD, so I've definitely seen better dispensaries and prices. When I first got my card I shopped around some, but the quality of bud at remedy is always decent and their sales/prices are pretty solid for the area. Going to other dispensaries you might get things for a slightly lower price, but you are getting much lower quality bud and worse customer service. Remedy also does what it can to help the community rather than blindly pursuing profit. Love their Doc fee reimbursement program!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannon420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good customer service

      Love the customer service. i dont have a car so when i arrive, they bring me in and give me water. Little things like that goes a long way
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      d235
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best in MD

      I go every week! The staff is beyond helpful I have never had an issue here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cmorton
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bigshan71
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      My go-to..

      ...Customer service is always on point and they will make things right IF they go wrong.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hucker
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Got paxd

      Got home and was supposed to have a free pax battery and case . The case was there . Battery was not. Dag
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price