Select a product to start your order!
PurLife Dispensary - Montgomery

PurLife Dispensary - Montgomery

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

128 reviews

      Namathwish420
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Felt rushed

      Just went in today for the great deals on flower. Front desk was awesome but after that bud tender seemed uninterested and was just rushing the transaction. I live a block away and will probably not going back.👎🏽
      Hollow65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Affordable and friendly!

      I recently switched to PurLife when I needed the flexibility to use a credit card. Found a great selection, affordable prices for edibles, friendly staff. I'm staying.
      Owllepou
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my faves

      So, I am a new med card holder and a relatively new cannabis enthusiast. They talked me through all the things a n00b needs to know and even made some pretty lit reccomendations. Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. <3
      Kaydlw
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      this place has quality products. some things aren't always available but I've been put on a waiting list and they really do let you know when something is available. 1 of only 2 places I get my medicine.
      505nickp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Purlife has the best buds in ABQ

      Purlife has the best buds hands down, nobody even comes close. Seriously there's not one strain there that doesn't look like class A buds I don't know how you guys grow your buds but I'd seriously love to get some info on what you guys do. Purlife is the only place I go to your budtenders are great too, thanks for everything keep up the good work - Nick P
      iloveginabrown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best people

      the best price for the bud the best service the best quality of bud the best people i have found
      vapemann
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Will be back again

      Had a great experience with the service and cannabis.
      Nz8733
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Buds, if you are rich

      Buds are fantastic but ohhhhh the prices, 14g whoa, Cotton Candy is great but only shop here if you use 1x per month and watch the weights been shorted 6x.
      dpedro505
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Heard the MGR ROCKS

      I’ve been told this is the place to go ! The manager is awesome and treats patients with grace and poise .
      LT6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!!

      Very friendly and great service!!!
      ABQ_HIGHTIMES
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best one so far

      guarentee best dispensary!
      AddiJo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding Customer Service

      This dispensary is out of my way but totally worth the drive. Tonight I had the greatest customer service experience of my life. I had just come from a different dispensary where I had a less than enjoyable experience. I walked in to Purlife with 10 minutes left before closing time. I mentioned my previously bad experience and I was pleasantly surprised to be met with such a professional, empathetic, and genuine response from the employees behind the counter. I was made to feel like as a customer they really were concerned about my prior experience which left a bad taste in my mouth. It was a very pleasant, and refreshing experience. Will definitely be back.
      Graestun
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never a problem

      I always leave happy...medicine works - - nuff said...friendly (at least to me and you get what you give...no?) staff...
      lynxs365
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🤩

      Awesome products and shop environment
      Harley1980
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great

      wonderful place great flower selection
      pokesmotgina
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great buds!!

      💚💚
      HealingWillow
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Just Becky

      This is a Stellar dispesary! Best one in the NE heights! Flower is the BEST I have seen in a spell! I will be a regular here!✌🐝🐝
      Harley1980
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      sweet environment

      the customer care is wonderful great lobby area easy to read menus love the loyalty program
      angelp33
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis in town!

      Literally the best I’ve found so far. GG#4 and Girl Scout yetti are the best!
      Ayesosaucelino
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Felicia

      Encountered a wonderful woman named Felicia here who recommended a Fruity Pebble scented strain. What a wonderfully wonderous experience. Will be a returning customer. Thanks PurLife!