Puff Puff Pass Dispensary

Puff Puff Pass Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

9 reviews

      Friedtater
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Puff puff pass

      Has a great selection and are very helpful and friendly would highly recommend
      floridaboy28
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love dat place great medical
      LadyJordan20
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best store!

      The best deals and weed around!👌
      5 stars

      My FAVORITE dispensary in Poteau Oklahoma

      Puff Puff Pass has been a great place to visit for high quality medicinal cannabis to help me with my back pain. After being diagnosed` with 2 herniated discs, knowing that I had somewhere nearby to turn to for GREAT DEALS to help me afford the pain relief I needed was a life saver. Seriously, I highly recommend following them online on their FB page and dropping by on a regular basis for their killer deals and friendly staff so you do not miss out on one of the best opportunities in the Poteau area!
      ToniQuinton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flower selection!

      Go see Amber! She’s so friendly and knows her stuff! They have a great selection of bongs and silicone pipes and rigs! They now carry Krystal Klean, too! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Chas81884
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheaper

      Found the vapes are cheaper here and a wider variety. Primacan is a good brand. Will be coming back.
      Toniolanda66
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      nanahwithschoolout

      They have some of the best top shelf bud in town and I would know, I shop EVERY despinsory in town. I can honestly say when I couldn't get any chronic mango Saturday morning after leaving OGfest I wanted to cry a little. For pain they have the strongest I've found. Nice staff GREAT BUD
      darksnieder
      2 years ago
      1 star

      trash

      they dont even know about the stuff they are selling
      CannaOkie
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Nope

      This dispensary shares space with a bail bonds service. Personally will not give my money to those who gladly profited off the backs of those they now claim to care about.