Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

48 reviews

ogmamad
17 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

My first trip to a dispensary best service great experience. I will return.
SlimGates92
6 months ago
5 stars

Ask for Paul

Awesome place the bud tender Paul was a wonderful guy with a awesome personality! Hey greeted me with a belated birthday and jokes and laughter! Awesome place
Dwillxcviii
8 months ago
5 stars

I love Peakkkkk im from South Carolina

If you go to Denver Go here!!! They have everything
BoyMom2020
8 months ago
5 stars

Dude!

This was by far one of thee absolute best smoke shops I went too! The owner was very educated on his smoke and the coolest sales person ever ! When I say by far the best shop hands down, it’s no exaggeration! I will def be going back to see him because babbbyyyyyyy ! He was the s*** ! Top shelf weed for a great price .... I recommend this place to everyone who’s going to Denver to stop here ! You won’t be disappointed!
haleytheham
9 months ago
5 stars

Huge Variety

Love this place, they've got all the supplies you could ask for. They have a huge variety of products and selections. Super friendly staff with answers to all your questions with honest feedback, love it!
savvask
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you Peak and Paul

So we came to Denver to celebrate my birthday and let me tell you this place served us well. I must have visited 6 dispensaries while visiting this by far blows them all away. They have one of the largest Grade A selections and a very knowledgeable staff. Thank you Paul for all your help. Trust me as a 45 year old smoker this place is a must see.
scoleman23
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing storefront and staff!

The most comfortable I’ve ever been in a dispensary! The sales associate was so kind, helpful and entertaining! Some of the best prices and variety I’ve found as well!
foodfestguy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

I visited Peak for the first time a couple of days ago and I'm glad I did. I have anxiety, and Paul was helpful, highly knowledgeable about the products and an all around good guy. I'll definitely be back.
baggz24
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

I’ve lived in Colorado for 2 years now and this is by far my favorite dispensary. Great prices and a wide selection of strains. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly They also offer a discount to locals. This place will always be number 1 on my list
purevibevape
2 years ago
5 stars

PEAK VIBES STRONG!

PEAK is a great place to shop for cannabis products in downtown Denver! Right away you’ll feel welcomed and that you’re exactly where you belong in that very moment. Whether it’s Paul, Leisa, or another member of the amazing Peak team helping you, the attention you receive is always top notch. Peak is a great place to enjoy some impressive savings in an enjoyable atmosphere.
holybergerbatman
2 years ago
5 stars

Happy

Great experience! The gentleman that helped me really knew his weed, thanks for the information!
feltymelty
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool Spot

Awesome location next to a few great breweries, had some beers then grabbed some nugs.
naygray420
2 years ago
5 stars

Weed for days

Every strain you could imagine, love this dispensary!
PoshGreenLady
2 years ago
5 stars

My place!

This dispensary is out of my way, but I will gladly make the drive to receive the best service! I think I always leave with a new product because there is always something new to check out. These are my people!
hk49
3 years ago
5 stars

friendly and educated

the budtenders at peak are all super friendly and cam always answer any questions i have. they are knowledgeable about their product and make it a great experience
Peak MJDenver Downtown
Thank You for your feedback! We value or customers and it is always our pleasure to help you out!
Official Response3 years ago
winnyml
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in town

The shop itself is inviting, very laid back, and professional! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about all their products and Alex is the best sales man he knows his stuff!
Peak MJDenver Downtown
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you!
Official Response3 years ago
alldembirds
3 years ago
5 stars

I really enjoyed my experience shopping here

Though that could just be because of the adorkable counter girl that helped me this memorial weekend lol the products where good and prices wernt bad, the customer service was great. I will be back next time I am in town.
Peak MJDenver Downtown
Thank you! We'll see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
marshallalicia
3 years ago
5 stars

10/10

I love going into peak!!! The staff are always very welcoming and helpful! So many options!! Every time I go in the store they have something new to try!!
Peak MJDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love what we do and love taking care of our customers!
Official Response3 years ago
Ashleej1985
3 years ago
5 stars

5 stars!

I have to add that my last review was supposed to be 5 stars but somehow it got messed up. So bam 💥 five stars!!
Peak MJDenver Downtown
haha! BAM! Thank You!
Official Response3 years ago
GingerGnome
3 years ago
5 stars

Options for days!

The biggest flower selection and insanely awesome edibles you’ll find in all of Colorado! Also the bud tenders are the bees knees! My fave!
Peak MJDenver Downtown
Thank You we appreciate your positive review! Thanks for your continued support and we hope to see You soon!
Official Response3 years ago