Select a product to start your online order!
Okie Kush Club

Okie Kush Club

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

502 reviews

TaraMiller
19 days ago
5 stars

💚💚💚

my absolute favorite store it is a must go to Every time I am in Edmond. I recommend everybody who has their card to try out this place the atmosphere is amazing!
keoj
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Experience!

I had a very pleasurable shopping experience today with Jalen being patient, knowledgeable, and generally awesome at helping me replenish my stock. Usually these trips out to shop are pretty tense for me, but I left the shop feeling great about my interaction and purchases. Great products, great selection, great staff ☺️
ducky12max
2 months ago
1 star

disappointing

I've been coming to Okie for a year now. I drive 30 miles to come to OKC to visit Okie. I drive by many many dispensaries, and I'm disappointed that they keep steadily raising their prices, all across the board. I understand the top notch new stuff, but are now following in line with everyone else, higher prices but no better quality. My friends and I are reconsidering our options, and probably won't be back. Such a shame.
OkieSmoking
12 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite place

After trying out several dispensaries, I didn't have a favorite, but now I do. Today I discovered Okie Kush Club and they are definitely my favorite. These guys really know their stuff. Nice store, nice buds, great pricing and friendly budtenders. What more could you ask for? A customer loyalty program? Yes, they have that too. This is now the only dispensary I'll be going to in the future!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Heck yeah! We’re stoked and humble to be your favorite! Our customer loyalty program is so rad! 10% back on all of your purchases? Yes, please! We appreciate your kind feedback! Have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
Sideshow_Jake
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service!

Hailey was a very knowledgeable and helpful bud tender. She made sure to make the most out of my budget and I walked out with a few extras that I didn’t anticipate. Oh and their rewards system is pretty helpful during these pandemic times. Thank you all for being essential employees and serving your community with outstanding support and service.
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! We always love when patients walk out with more than they anticipate without breaking the bank (our great deals really help out!). Thank you for being so kind and such a wonderful patient. It’s folks like you that make us feel essential! Have a kush day, friend.
Official Response1 year ago
AnneJan64
11 months ago
5 stars

will be back

The budtender picked. out a strain for me after describing my issues to her. I picked up some red headed stranger . So far I am loving this stuff. nice staff!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Red Headed Stranger is awesome! Great for depression and gives you a big burst of energy and creativity! A sativa we stan. So stoked and humble you checked us out! We hope you have a kush day, friend!
Official Response11 months ago
elpostman
11 months ago
5 stars

My new spot!

Flower is dank, staff was amazing and prices are on point. Great deals and an awesome referral program. This is my new spot.
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Yooo that sounds like a three for three, friend! 10% back on every purchase? Yes, please! Thanks for checking us out, we hope you have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
reeferrew12
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Amazing staff and ever better selection of products!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Our jobs are easy when our patients are so awesome! We’re so stoked that you came by, we hope you have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
Tre_lolar2
11 months ago
5 stars

Great deals!

Love the flower and the people!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
And we love you! We hope you found exactly what you needed, thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
levi_luke
11 months ago
5 stars

Can’t beat the manager specials
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thank you for your kind feedback! We appreciate you and have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
LoganMG
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Harley helped me out and it was my first time in and it was a great first experience! Super helpful and friendly staff!(: 5/5 would go again
kchaffin
12 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Love the environment & customer service! 💚💚💚
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and your business! Have a kush day! :)
Official Response11 months ago
pbrandi2015
1 year ago
5 stars

best spot in town

love the selection here, amazing deals, and the coolest bud tenders. I've tried so many places but nothing compares.
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We love when our patients come for more than just our deals and products! We’re always here for you! Have a kush day, friend! 😎
Official Response12 months ago
youngflexxer
2 years ago
5 stars

Best pre rolls!!

True gram pre rolls here!! And they use their own flower to stuff them! Security guard was intimidating but they have great flower
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
We apologize you felt this way and can assure you none of our staff are felons. Here at Okie Kush we are firm believers in not judging books by their cover and allow people of all shapes, sizes, colors, scribbles, piercings, etc. to work here! We encourage our staff to be themselves! We also train our staff to be extremely knowledgeable and we apologize if we didn't provide the answers you were looking for. Please give us a shot to change your mind about us! Thanks so much! Have a kush day!
Official Response2 years ago
randyman767
2 years ago
5 stars

relaxing atmosphere

the lady at the front desk was very friendly and so was my bud tender. she was very patient with me as I asked a lot of questions about products I wasn't even buying that day. she knew I wasn't buying these products but still took the time to answer all of my questions. the bud I did purchase was Grandpa's stach and a few gummies. the bud is very pleasant and light. I can actually still get chores done which is exactly what I wanted. will be back soon
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
So happy to hear that you were satisfied with your purchase! Our staff takes pride in putting patients first and we appreciate you acknowledging that we are patient driven and willing to spend the time needed with each and every individual looking for answers in regards to their medication. - Have a kush day!
Official Response2 years ago
rlee55
4 months ago
5 stars

macee

awesome flower and amazing customer service... thank you macee
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thanks for the review! Don’t forget to mention this for a penny pre roll on your next visit!
Official Response4 months ago
carter0722
10 months ago
5 stars

Only place I will go!

This is hands down the best shop ever. They started carrying Select carts (recommendation by the best individual that works there, Harley, hire more people like her!) and their pricing is always the best. The best rewards program by far as well. Come here only!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Thank you so much for your feedback! We super appreciate you and your patronage! Have a kush day, friend!
Official Response10 months ago
Smoker4566
11 months ago
5 stars

Best i have been to!

Harley was amazing. Made sure i knew what i wanted and even made up a little label system for my pre rolls. I couldn’t ask for more. Will be coming back again for sure
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Harley is great! The pre-roll labeling system makes things a million times easier when you’re trying to track which ones you like! Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We appreciate you and hope you have a kush day!
Official Response11 months ago
ChessB
11 months ago
5 stars

great quality

good quality and really good deals..I will definetly be back!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
Deals. Every. Day. We can’t get enough of them, and we work here!
Official Response11 months ago
BrandiP09
11 months ago
5 stars

favorite shop in town BY FAR

best selection in flower, edibles and carts. they always have great deals and amazing appreciation for their customers! this is the only dispensary I truly enjoy visiting, and the wonderful budtenders are a HUGE reason why!
Okie Kush ClubEdmond
We love you and our patients and we want to do our best for you! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we super appreciate you! Have a kush day, friend.
Official Response11 months ago