Select a product to start your order!
Northstar Holistic Collective

Northstar Holistic Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,606 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (305)

Price (287)

      419
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loooove Northstar!!

      super cool staff, lightning fast express orders - still driving way out of my way to come here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Thank you so much for the praise, we're doing it for you! Don't hesitate to ask your budtender about any current deals whenever you come in! Stay high!
      Official Response2 years ago
      txslate
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best In Sac

      This is the best place in Sac. Best price, best service, and just easy in and out. Express Orders could not be easier and they text you if they are out of anything.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      We appreciate your continued support! Thank you for the review!
      Official Response7 months ago
      lowfree57
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Visit

      Everyone from the front desk person to the guy who helped me with getting my order were all very nice & helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      lowfree57, thanks for the kind review! We're always here to help with any question you might have. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Cdbvii
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      +1

      Great staff, exceptional product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Cdbvii Thank you! We appreciate the review!
      Official Response11 months ago
      MrStankyDank
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      I always have a great experience at this collective. Everyone is friendly and always happy to help. There has never been a time where I did not receive amazing service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      MrStankyDank thank you for the continued support and praise! It's so great to hear that you've repeatedly had positive interactions with our budtenders. They're always here to help!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bunnybebop
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always friendly

      The staff is great. Always pleasant and kind each visit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      splomedahl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      Everybody there is always very nice and chill.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      splomedahl Thank you so much! Our budtenders are always here to help you find just what you need. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kelly1689
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      PAL was soooo sweet :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Kelly1689, thank you for the feedback! Our budtenders always have the customer in mind and will always let you know the best product for your needs. We look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official Response2 years ago
      J_dubs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Thank you as always J_dubs! We appreciate your continued support! Stop in soon to see what new deals we have going on!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LL4u2nv
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid

      This place has been going strong for years and always has great products. The staff are hella cool and actually care about you as a person!!!💖
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      LL4u2nv, thank you so much for your continued support! Northstar is always working to get you the best deals on the best bud, while keeping your needs in mind. We encourage our customers become VIP members by texting "Join" to 916-945-9484 to get exclusive access to fresh drops and limited release product. Again, thank you for coming by!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LL4u2nv
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid

      This place has what you need at reasonable prices. Wednesday is the best day to come because they always have edibles on sale. In my opinion! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shledon
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Always good deals, great staff and the music they play is legit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Shledon thanks so much! We try to keep the vibes up and the stress down here at Northstar while saving you some money too. See you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Atul9i6
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Good selection

      This club has a good selection of weed, concentrates,edibles, and more. The prices are good and the staff is friendly and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      We appreciate all the kind words! We're so happy to help guide you through the process. Northstar is here to serve you, so ask you budtender about any current deals going on when you stop by! Also, come by every Sunday for Sunday Clean Up from 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. for 25% off or Happy Hour special during the week! Thank you so much for the continued support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MsWho916
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Usually on point

      Northstar is my favorite club. Love the convenience of express orders. With saying that. My last order wasn’t correct. I ordered from Weedmaps ordered 2 - 1/2oz and an 1/8. However when I got there they said I couldnt get more then an oz. so thinking logically I expected the 1/8 would not b in there but instead I got 1 of my 1/2 ozs and the 1/8 I was not happy when I got home as I wanted the 2 - 1/2 ozs for sure the 1/8 was extra. However other then this 1 experience .. I love this club. The employees are awesome very helpful. Products are always good. NCP is my all time favorite. Happy happy happy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      MsWho916, thank you for your kind words. We're sorry about your order not being what you wanted! We're here to serve the customers and we want to make sure you can count on us. We take in express orders by phone and online and we do try to reach out if we have any questions about the order, but if you ever need to adjust an order just give us a call! Our budtenders will always let you know what the best product is for your needs. Thanks again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GaneGreene
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Ugly weed

      Sun grown trash
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      GaneGreene, we hear what you're saying. Northstar tries its best to cater to all audiences so we have a lot of different price points, including affordable outdoor flower. Occasionally we do get some strains in from various vendors that may not be up to everyone's standards but we try to provide multiple types to choose from to better find one that suits what you're looking for. Stop by another time to see what other flower options we have as our menu is always being updated, or try one of our many indoor options as well! We hope you stop by again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Nimrod1881
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I did not receive the items I ordered

      I ordered express and they gave me the wrong items.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jaysunn_meds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They didn’t have my express order ready, even though the text from the store said it was ready(it was just an eighth). The blonde, tattooed bud tender didn’t know anything about the weed that she was selling and she was rude when I asked if she could let me know what the taste and high was like. I liked Northstar back in 2018, now it seems that the staff is just too good to be helping me.
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      jaysunn_meds, we sincerely apologize for the poor experience last time you were here. Northstar has never been about excuses, and we won't start today. If an issuse arises, please ask for management to take care of you! We truly appreciate the feedback and we'll do what we can to ensure a more positive experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gopi_gator007
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One Stop Shop

      Best place to get the highest quality flower and vapes for the best prices and on weekdays there's always a customer rep from big name brands giving out free bags of goodies.
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Thank you so much Gopi_gator007! We appreciate the love and will continue to give all of our patients the opportunities to keep them happy and pleased with the overall experience!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Sydwalk555
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      FRIENDLY STAFF!

      I’ve been here like 3 times, and each time the staff has been wonderful! From the front desk Marzell and Jimmy the budtender! Everyone’s been cool! Will be coming back!
      christine8797
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Another great experience with my order. I love the staff here at North Star. They always seem happy to see me and I appreciate that.
      Northstar Holistic CollectiveSacramento
      Thank you Christine for the positive feedback, we do our best to provide the best costumer service and we always love to see returning customers!
      Official Response18 days ago