Select a product to start your order!
NRC Holistic Health Services Clinic

NRC Holistic Health Services Clinic

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.9

6,182 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (424)

Price (389)

Angie_1977
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

Love NRC. Bud tenders are very knowledgeable.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SutterSt209
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

No need to go anywhere else!

As soon as I drive into the parking lot, I know my customer experience will be excellent. Why? NRC and their staff are well trained and make you feel, "at home" during the entire transaction. Product has never disappointed. Greatest dispensary I use. I drive 30+ miles because they have really earned my business.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast curbside pickup

Thanks for always being so quick on the curbside pickups! Great selection of meds for everyone
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place for your medical needs!

Best place in 209 to get your meds! Always have the best stock and best prices! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
spartan1989
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First mobile order

As always, the staff at NRC is top notch. Keep up the good work!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to get your meds

Always stocked on the latest! Best prices in town and great customer service! A+++
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and service!!

Thanks for always brining the good deals to the 209! Don’t go anywhere else. Shop here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in Modesto!

Thanks for always having the best quality meds and great prices! A+++
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Danthy
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING !

This was my first time here and I was unaware of a first time discount. Upon my arrival, someone was out and ready to grab my info and retrieve it. They came back and had told me I owed them less than I initially thought. Honest people right here and it’s rare to find such good deals and great service !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great fast service

Put in a curbside order and within 40 min it was ready. Fast service and great products! Thank you NRC!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WRXPUG
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Curbside, also with 3min of arriving I’m out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hsham
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop and the edible choices

They carry a lot of great brands and are always super nice when I go. They're very great about communication and always have coupons / deals going on! Definitely my favorite shop so far.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast Service and clean facility

Always quick when it comes to curbside pick up and great selection of product. Super clean inside as well! Thanks for serving our community!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in Modesto!

Always a great selection of products and great service! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in Modesto!!!

Fast service great products! Thanks for serving our community.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bambino2000
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to

The drive up service was super fast and the lady was friendly. I would recommend
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joee011
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite Club in the 209!

They always have what I need whenever I come, they’re the best club around !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stino209
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and products!

Always have a good selection of medicine to choose from! Fast curb side pick up too! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
IJustWantMyDiscount
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks

Really liked both the bags I got this time after the wonderbrett batches I got last time were kind of duds.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
greedsever
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best service around

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price