MMJ America Golden Triangle

MMJ America Golden Triangle

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

39 reviews

      303Buds
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the Triangle

      The Golden Triangle is pretty over loaded with stores but these guys do it right. They have always treated me great and the price and selection is on point. Thanks guys
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thank YOU for the great review! If you're in the golden triangle stop into MMJ America!
      Official Response10 years ago
      Denver420photog
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Shop in the Golden Triangle

      MMJ America always has a great variety of top shelf strains @ the best prices downtown. The staff is great! The hand rolled cigars I had from there are great && they have Deca Dose Cheeba Chews.... Bomb.com
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
      Official Response10 years ago
      evelynwitterholt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great dispensary!

      so many good perks about this place. went when local product was closed and am so glad i did! security seems good and excellent strain selection. i will be returning
      deejburg
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Daniels review

      moragn Brandon and Riley are always very helpful the bud is always on point. and they offer a variety. everyone should go to Mmj elati 😁💯👌🔥
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Hey Daniel! Thanks for the awesome review, we have some new strains in and would love for you to come on in and check them out!
      Official Response
      Tcrosley0331
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good customer service

      Excellent customer service employees are friendly & great buds 👍
      jbenton78
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      MMJ Elati St

      Best buds on the planet!! If you want quality smoke this is the palce to go for sure!!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thank you jbenton78!! We strive to supply our patients with the best buds!
      Official Response
      POPE305MIKE
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the best

      What more can i say , MMJ AMERICA is the only place i have ever signed up for ,Hands down the best staff , buds , and deals .Wax Wednesday rulezzzz , Both downtown stores are amazing .
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the review @POPE305MIKE. You have earned yourself 10% off your next purchase here at MMJ America Golden Triangle. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we want to make sure every experience is just the same or better!! Come in soon to redeem your 10% off. We have a great shelf waiting for you.
      Official Response
      TheGodCHazel
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      A1 Service A1 prices.

      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      We'll take that as a good thing! Thanks!
      Official Response
      CTheGod
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Best Herb in the City!!! Morgan's the coolest.
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the kind review, we'll make sure Morgan knows shes even more appreciated than we thought!
      Official Response
      5 stars

      Medical marijuana sales--as it should be!

      Upon entering MMJ America in Denver's historically "high" Golden Triangle, I immediately felt welcomed by the cushy couch placed in the waiting area. As a medical marijuana patient I expect the very best. MMJ exceeded the unrealistic expectations I set before any dispensary. The budtenders were extremely helpful in selecting weed with a potency level that matched my capabilities to medicate. This isn't your run of the mill devils spinach found in the local reservation's peace pipe. It felt like I flew through a spiral tunnel through an irie abyss. Never looking back. Straight into Blue Dream. Thanks MMJ America! I will forever be a loyal customer.
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the great review! Come back and see us again soon!!
      Official Response
      alonsomedina3
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      weed quality is amazing and staff is very knowledgeable! thank you much!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thanks Alonso! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to MMJ America.
      Official Response
      joshdag
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      this place is amazing and Ronnie is the man

      the best spot
      Juberian
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I enjoyed my self in the shop. They made me feel comfortable and answered all the questions I needed. The prices we're good and I enjoyed my Hawaiin filled joint on top of the red rocks! I will definitely be going back to this location.
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Is there a better place than Red Rocks to enjoy a joint from MMJ America?! Thanks for the review, hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response
      Nvieregger
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Yup

      This place is amazing, great selection, great prices, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I will definately make this place my home!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Home, Sweet, Home at MMJ America! Thank you for the amazingly positive review, Nvieregger!
      Official Response
      highlander00
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Horrible Place! Don't Shop Here And Take My Supply

      Ok so my title is a bit misleading but I'm not going to lie, the last thing I want is everyone coming on in and grabbing up all the great priced smoke. This is like the best kept secret in Denver, I'd hope to keep it that way but I'd be doing everyone a disservice by doing so. I can say that I've been coming to this chain now for about 6 months and in the 3 years of having a license these guys are by far the best value for quality smoke. So yeah anyone reading this please feel free to shop somewhere else..... PLEASE?!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Highlander00, we are going to take this review as a compliment but your first statement was accurate when you stated that your title was misleading. Nonetheless, we are pleased to hear that you have found a home at MMJ America and that we have continued to provide you with great product as well as great customer service. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response
      alydon1213
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      best bang for your buck

      Went here for the first time today and will definitely be back for sure. The staff was extremely friendly and patient as i took my time to look over everything. The prices compared to the quality of their medicine was unbeatable. I got an eighth of the Qrazy Train as well as a quarter of shake. The Qrazy train looked amazing and smoked even better(especially for $17 an eighth), even the shake was really nice. It still had some little nugs and smoked really well as well, if you had thrown it in a joint and not told me I wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I will definitely be going back to this place and i advise anyone to give them a chance too.
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      I'm happy to hear your first experience with MMJ America was so great! We can't wait to see you in again and thanks for the awesome review!
      Official Response9 years ago
      BarrazaBurnz
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best!

      They had the best looking $100 oz I've ever seen and all the flower in this place was looking right. The girl working was great and very helpful. I'll be back in for sure!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for the great review, we hope to see you soon
      Official Response9 years ago
      danielsaun
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      This place rocks!

      I just went there today, after reading the great reviews, and I am glad I did. $100 an ounce for big fat nugs of purple passion what at deal! The lady behind the counter was really cool. I understand why some people are put off by having to wait in the hall and show ID and red card into camera before being buzzed in. Look at it from the ladies' perspective......safety. If you were the only employee with lots of weed and cash I would be safety first as well.
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Thank you for the great review! Also for understanding that the cameras are for our protection as well as our patients.
      Official Response9 years ago
      J.NAYBABY
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Golden YOUR triangle!

      Love the ladies over here. Location is more one on one. I love the quality and attention that I receive when I visit this location! Recommend this store to all my friends!!!
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      We love you too! Thank you for the great review.
      Official Response9 years ago
      jax2534
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Question

      Can anyone buy or do you have to have a med card???????
      MMJ America Golden TriangleDenver Downtown
      Although Amendment 64 has passed, in order to shop at any medical marijuana dispensary you still must possess a Red Card (medical marijuana license).
      Official Response9 years ago