navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesColoradoDenver DowntownLodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

About Us

Wide variety of premium quality cannabis, hash (Top Shelf Extracts), and edibles. Best prices on glass in Denver. First time patients get member prices on everything. Check out our ad in The Chronicle for even bigger discounts. We serve BOTH Medical marijuana patients, as well as Recreational customers over 21, with a valid ID. ATM available in lobby.

Sunday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Monday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
8:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
8:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
8:00am -  6:45pm
Address
1617 Wazee St. Unit B
Denver, CO, 80202
Member Since
March 25th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

nevar
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Great but they forgot my pre-rolls

First time shopper and I had great help in picking out edibles and some pens. Was super pleased with the selection. Upon getting to my destination I noticed my pre-rolled items weren’t in my bag. Whoopsies. Mistakes happen. Other than that, everything else was great.

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
3 months ago

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your understanding of our mistake, and hope we were able to take care of that for you. If not, please reach out to our store directly and ask for a manager. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can work harder to help prevent this in the future.

Bobbo121
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Worst pre roll ever!

I've been smoking for 15 years and I've never smoked joint so bad in my life. Not only did i pay 15$ which is outrageous!!! The joint didnt even smoke. And when it did, it canoed like a beast. Terrible experience. Not to mention 45$ 1/8ths. Good lord!

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

I am very sorry for your bad experience at our shop. Thank you for bringing it to our attention that your purchase did not meet your expectations. We quality check our joints, but as you know, we can't catch every mistake. Please reach out to us directly to give us an opportunity to remedy the situation. As for our prices, we are competitive with our lower downtown neighborhood. I hope that you give us a chance to make it right. Sincerely, Lodo Wellness Center 303-534-5020

Watson87
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

First Time, looking forward to round 2

Visited this place today as a first timer in Denver traveling to Breckenridge. Had some time to kill so made an impromptu stop on my way to the train, and can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff were. Took the time to run me through the gamut of all the offerings (great selection!)....and though my wallet may be lighter, so is my spirit. Thanks everyone!

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for your review!

sixerv1
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Best

Best Placee In Denver!

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

Thank you very much!

Mykallen23
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Always a great place!

Any time we visit dallas this is our #one place to shop. Travis is always! 5 stars

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

Thank you for the review, Travis is great! Come back and see us next time you are in Denver.

jpete92
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

An A+ shop in downtown Denver

From the moment i walked in I knew this was a great pick. The staff was so polite and knowledgeable. I was in a rush, got exactly what I wanted and was on my way. Great selection and atmosphere. Great experience overall. Next time I'm in town I'll browse a little more. Keep it up guys!

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had such a welcoming experience. We would love for you to come back and see us when you have more time!

uhhjulie
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Neat

Great selection so many edibles and tinctures and distillates and capsules. Coming from out of state I loved the store layout/displays/decor very unique basement vibe... The ATM fee is $4 not $3...That GG #4 is some fire!!!!! Stay cool y'all Thank you

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

Thank you for the good review! We are happy that you enjoyed our selection of products and our unique environment. We love GG, too!

ekennel
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Great shop!

Beautiful shop! Great products and specials. Love to viewing window in the waiting room. So unique.

Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use
5 months ago

Thank you for the great review!

Benicioecho
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

First experience

Coming here from chicago was already an experience but this was the first dispensary i stepped into and right away i fell in love ☺ cant wait to visit n buy more products they are A-1

katiemhughes_
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
Lodo Wellness Center - Adult Use

Came from the UK on vacation. Fab store!

Myself and my boyfriend found this place on weedmaps and thought we'd give it a try. It was the first place we went to buy recreational weed and was actually the best out of all the dispensaries we visited. We loved it so much we actually went back to buy t shirts. 😄 Great atmosphere and budtenders who know their stuff. We will be back one day!

Katie and Ryan

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

12967 6127 lodoblack 1340660788
12968 6127 gs 2011.29 1355174170
12969 6127 dstar 2010.27 1355174271
12970 6127 9.19hash 1355174330
12971 6127 ptw 2011.28 1355174330
12972 6127 dragon 2012.7 1355174612
12973 6127 gs 2012.7 1355174671
12974 6127 sd 2010.22 1355174671
12975 6127 bbhash 1358891253
12966 6127 shatter 1360360855

All Photos

Weed Videos

Our Store

Get The App.

iOS
Android