LOCAL LEAF RX

LOCAL LEAF RX

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

116 reviews

Ghosthawk428
28 days ago
5 stars

Extremely helpful

I am a very picky person and they knew exactly what I was looking for and I got exactly what I want ill 100%come back again
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
Thanks for the positive feedback! I'm so happy you were satisfied with your visit to Local Leaf RX!
Official Response9 days ago
wHiTz420
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥 🔥🔥

My favorite spot in the area!! Always got 🔥🔥 bud, great price, the dudes bud tending are always so super duper friendly & helpful. I highly recommend to all!!
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 days ago
Benny_Horsecawk
2 months ago
5 stars

flower power

by far the best flower I have come across in pott county. nick the budtender keep it 💯
dillonlpollard
4 days ago
5 stars

Best Flower Around!!!

Have been coming here for awhile now and the flower is always spot on. Keep it up guys thank y’all.
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
Thanks for the positive vibes and for being a loyal customer! We will always strive to do our best to make your visits here the best they can possibly be!
Official Response3 days ago
JeremyDod
4 days ago
5 stars

Great Shop!!

I really like their top shelf they get in. also the budtenders are great and make you feel welcome. I'd recommend for anyone wanting good smoke and good people to meet!
5 stars

Highly Recommend!!

Budtenders are really just amazing people that make you feel at home everytime you come in! The 🌺 is ALWAYS 💣!
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We love our patients here and are happy to serve you!
Official Response9 days ago
Nikolgaye
15 days ago
5 stars

Great First Time Experience

My husband and I just recently got our medical license and made our first stop at the Local Leaf RX in Tecumseh. Great guys! very helpful with our needs. They have a great variety of products as well as being very knowledgeable. we will definitely be repeat customers. Oh also, they have great daily and discount offers!! :)
D_Johns420
3 months ago
5 stars

Five Star!

My go to place for flower. Always new strains. Lemon Dawg is a must try! Best 50/50!
LjKern
3 months ago
5 stars

I love this dispensary

This dispensary is clean, neat, organized and the staff is polite, pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable about their products, They are very helpful when you're not sure what you want, the facility also has an ATM that has smokable receipts which I had never heard of but think is awesome, I highly recommend this dispensary to anyone and everyone who is looking for a good experience with helpful staff in a welcoming atmosphere.
Mrh7575
2 months ago
4 stars

my home shop. always gooood

they know me when i walk in. they know what i like and aim to please.
OklaFlowerChild
3 months ago
1 star

The Moldy Brownie

Around the time of the shirt incident last summer, I had also wasted $20 on a brownie. I purchased this brownie in June to consume July 4th. I kept it in a cool, dry place completely sealed in its original package. On July 4th, 2020 I opened the package and found a moist but moldy brownie. There was fuzzy white mold on the front and back of the brownie. I left a google review including photos of the packaging and the brownie (They keep removing the photos), but they had nothing to say and did absolutely nothing! They probably didn't do anything about it because I had just went through getting my money back for the shirt scam they ran on me, and it wouldn't let me review again on here so soon. The only date I could find on the package was April 6, 2020 but there was no indication of if that was the made on date or the expiration date. Either way, by July it was moldy.
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
Thanks for the review. We try and address all negative reviews and rectify with our customers. We do not see your google review so thanks for giving us the feedback here. Again, we apologize for the confusion over the t-shirt discount this summer and we did happily refund your $15 when you returned with the shirt. We discontinued that particular brand of perishable brownie in July 2020 as we found they did not meet our standards and we stopped carrying certain perishable products to ensure the best quality for our customers/patients. We are always ready and willing to keep our patients satisfied. Did you try calling or bringing the product back to the store? Either way, make your way back over and we'll make it right for you.
Official Response3 months ago
Tchort
1 year ago
5 stars

Merry Christmas

I was unfortunate enough to be in the store at the same time as these 4 reviewers below. First off, my Ex-wife had to apply for a caregivers license when she applied for our son’s medical card so this is something that you MUST have, she has to show it every time she goes to her dispensary in OKC ! Secondly, if anyone was rude it was this lady that was yelling and cussing at the staff to “just do it because everyone else does”. Third, if this family was so upset why were two of them making a purchase when this was going on ? I have to say the people working here have been nothing but nice to me every time I stop in and they definitely have some patience to have not thrown these people out on their a** By the way I came here to review Black orchid it did not disappoint ! And Thanks to my bud tender Nick for recommending Sunday driver 👍
Pinkypink222
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST BUDS!

I have not left a review yet for an Oklahoma dispensary — while I have visited many this is the first I feel earns a review. An A+ review For starters, No sugar coating I am a tough person to please. I came from so Cali with a good idea of product quality & I like premium shelf stuff. This dispensary has never once let me down EVER from product quality to customer service this place is on point. I have been coming to this location several months now - they always open/close on time, always are friendly, always have amazing stuff & They have a nice customer loyalty program. The loyalty program is one of the most compassionate I have ever seen at a dispensary. Each purchase gets you points. At a certain number of points your able to spin their wheel. My first spin I got an oral tincture as well as roller ball pain tincture. This is something I had not bought before due to limited income. It was amazing to get to try these new products out that I normally wouldn’t have or couldn’t afford to without knowing their effects. Just with using these products I was able to get off some prescription meds the dr had put me on. That is why I leave this review — The team there Leah, her son & coworker with the black hat y’all are awesome! I honestly feel that you guys care and are compassionate to your clients. Leah is always very nice & helpful in flower and products and I have always loved everything she recommends! In addition, every time I see the owner he is very nice, smiling and friendly! I really enjoy this place & highly recommend them! Their pineapple is my most favorite flower - ya gotta try it!
mzdooladii1
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff

They always loving and know they products and vendors. Hard working, friendly staff that goes above and beyond
D_Johns420
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

amazing customer service. very informational. flower is 🔥
Dtiny
7 months ago
5 stars

These PEOPLE!!!

These PEOPLE are soooo amazing 💚🖤💚🖤 the vibe in this place is great. there eatbles from JustUsEats are freaking awesome! there buds affordable and very stoney..love y'all and thanks for all y'all do!!
AmyMarieKennedy
9 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely amazing!

I just went there for the first time today. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . I would definitely recommend checking it out !
jowo
1 year ago
5 stars

👍👍👍👍👍

great bud n friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone!!!
5 stars

my #1 spot

the best place ive seen so far for $5 grams! very nice staff. just a great vibe!! also they have a wheel after every 500 points you can spin it and get an even better deal!
BOBBYWANG82
1 year ago
5 stars

🔥🌲🔥🌲👍

All I'm going to say is I've strictly been coming here for the last 2 months