Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
LOCAL LEAF RX

LOCAL LEAF RX

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

135 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      Tchort
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Merry Christmas

      I was unfortunate enough to be in the store at the same time as these 4 reviewers below. First off, my Ex-wife had to apply for a caregivers license when she applied for our son’s medical card so this is something that you MUST have, she has to show it every time she goes to her dispensary in OKC ! Secondly, if anyone was rude it was this lady that was yelling and cussing at the staff to “just do it because everyone else does”. Third, if this family was so upset why were two of them making a purchase when this was going on ? I have to say the people working here have been nothing but nice to me every time I stop in and they definitely have some patience to have not thrown these people out on their a** By the way I came here to review Black orchid it did not disappoint ! And Thanks to my bud tender Nick for recommending Sunday driver 👍
      Pinkypink222
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST BUDS!

      I have not left a review yet for an Oklahoma dispensary — while I have visited many this is the first I feel earns a review. An A+ review For starters, No sugar coating I am a tough person to please. I came from so Cali with a good idea of product quality & I like premium shelf stuff. This dispensary has never once let me down EVER from product quality to customer service this place is on point. I have been coming to this location several months now - they always open/close on time, always are friendly, always have amazing stuff & They have a nice customer loyalty program. The loyalty program is one of the most compassionate I have ever seen at a dispensary. Each purchase gets you points. At a certain number of points your able to spin their wheel. My first spin I got an oral tincture as well as roller ball pain tincture. This is something I had not bought before due to limited income. It was amazing to get to try these new products out that I normally wouldn’t have or couldn’t afford to without knowing their effects. Just with using these products I was able to get off some prescription meds the dr had put me on. That is why I leave this review — The team there Leah, her son & coworker with the black hat y’all are awesome! I honestly feel that you guys care and are compassionate to your clients. Leah is always very nice & helpful in flower and products and I have always loved everything she recommends! In addition, every time I see the owner he is very nice, smiling and friendly! I really enjoy this place & highly recommend them! Their pineapple is my most favorite flower - ya gotta try it!
      Ghosthawk428
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Extremely helpful

      I am a very picky person and they knew exactly what I was looking for and I got exactly what I want ill 100%come back again
      LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
      Thanks for the positive feedback! I'm so happy you were satisfied with your visit to Local Leaf RX!
      Official Response1 year ago
      BigChief405
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      DYNOMITE!!!

      go check this place out in tecumseh. I got the white truffle and the jelly breath. super good flower, really helpful ppl, and good prices. definitely will be buying here again. the dude abides.
      mzdooladii1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff

      They always loving and know they products and vendors. Hard working, friendly staff that goes above and beyond
      Dtiny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      These PEOPLE!!!

      These PEOPLE are soooo amazing 💚🖤💚🖤 the vibe in this place is great. there eatbles from JustUsEats are freaking awesome! there buds affordable and very stoney..love y'all and thanks for all y'all do!!
      AmyMarieKennedy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely amazing!

      I just went there for the first time today. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . I would definitely recommend checking it out !
      jowo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍👍👍

      great bud n friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone!!!
      GoodFuckinVibezz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my #1 spot

      the best place ive seen so far for $5 grams! very nice staff. just a great vibe!! also they have a wheel after every 500 points you can spin it and get an even better deal!
      BOBBYWANG82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🌲🔥🌲👍

      All I'm going to say is I've strictly been coming here for the last 2 months
      Mickey97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      plant

      I bought 2 plants for 15$ that's awesome and the plants are looking awesome.
      MaddMartigan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Plethora of strains, all have that perf cure

      All strains are delish
      izapothead
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They have Gelato 33 flower right now and it’s 🔥 best flower in pott co.
      urbanredneck93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best I've found

      bought Bruce banner and was not disappointed and the prices were better than I've found in shawnee and that all taxes were included will definitely come back
      Indnagent
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome sour diesel

      best sour d in Pott county. good friendly folks.
      UpInSm0k
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥 🔥🔥

      My favorite spot in the area!! Always got 🔥🔥 bud, great price, the dudes bud tending are always so super duper friendly & helpful. I highly recommend to all!!
      LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
      We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Benny_Horsecawk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      flower power

      by far the best flower I have come across in pott county. nick the budtender keep it 💯
      LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
      Nick is such a great budtender! We are so happy you chose us and loved our flower so much! Please keep coming in and thank you so much for the positive feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Lacretchia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorite places to go!

      Love the budtenders. Product is top notch
      Brendon2398
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Some of the best bud ive ever had and good prices
      TheNotorious405
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My Fave 🔥🔥

      Hands down best around 🔥 Amazing staff 🖤