Life Enhancement Services

Life Enhancement Services

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

296 reviews

      vilkasmoon
      1 month ago
      1 star

      have a question

      do you guys still sale Pacific stone 14 pack pre-rolls, some places don't carry them no more.
      alafa71
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      experience

      if you're looking for the deal that says buy 3 1/8 buy the fourth one for $5 according to the woman that's working there right now says we are to low on products so we can't do that deal when we are low been going there a year first time hearing that one you should put the new rules up on Weedmaps so we don't have to waste a trip going there
      vilkasmoon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      this is by far my favorite place to come an get my meds, plus I've been coming here for over five years the staff is very friendly if you give them respect, the security guard is funny an respectful. my only complaint is, keep the menu updated an also updated when you get new shipment in.
      CDOEDOE
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My #1 spot

      Favorite place to go to buy my medication there’s always something new I have found my favorite strains here. Great customer service always a good experience at this place the budtenders are always there to help and let you know what’s going on with the strains. Love this place🔥
      chifnerd
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great product and prices. Was looking for something simple to roll up and received an 8th of shake for 20 bucks and it was top shelf quality, I normally wouldn’t buy shake but this was a great deal they offered. They are willing to work out deals with you. All good people, good vibes through the building and it’s a very clean facility, I’d recommend this joint over majority in The V
      tmangt650
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club around

      Only club with ignite products nearby, only club who’s staff is as knowledgeable as they are and professional. Just so happens it’s closest to my house too. 10/10 would recommend
      Selinamonique
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place to go to.

      All the workers are awesome! They talk to us as if we are family. Best prices and always have what we want!
      Panteradown2
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      my go to place

      This is the best place in town real friendly they answered all my questions about strains and dab technique. my go to is the holy water extracts can't beat the buy 3 get the 4th free.
      mowash22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my dudes bringin the HEAT

      DAMN, buy three eights get one for $5?? aint no complaints
      abratt
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My first time in

      Awesome customer service. Good prices . Thank you .
      Tdancer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service and Great Deals

      First time in, after passing by a million times not realizing it was a green cross. So glad I stopped in. I wasnt rushed, I was given a top notch break down of their current deals and the always on house deals (buy 3, get 1). I explained my primary needs and was given a plethora or choices and price points to work with and took advantage of buying 4 really good strains, getting one of em for a penny. Bought a cart, got a free battery. Got 10% off and some freebies as a first timer and left with a great taste in my mouth. Nice people and a great selection ! I'll be back.
      Heavydeacon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in vallejo

      good service, good meds and good prices. my favorite place in vallejo
      Oohlovelylauren
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club in town.

      Not sure why the influx of negative reviews are on here but i do know this is the only club in vallejo i willingly step foot in. The staff has had some revamps, but the management is wonderful. Legit, wonderful! They are always willing to listen to their customers, and are very open to constructive criticism.. which is an amazing quality in any growing business. I always walk away feeling like i spent my money in the right place. If you really want to know your products, ask for kaylee.. SHE IS AMAZING! Joe is pretty great, too. I'm sure the other guys are new, so cut them a little slack. I still stand true, and believe this place is the best in town with a great variety of products.
      Flowerstar7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A favorite place

      Good prices , kind helpful staff and great products. Highly recommend.
      DougieB
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My new Shop of choice

      Don’t judge by the outside, they seem to have the best choice of product, of all types. I’ve driven by the shop dozens of times and was not impressed. In shopping on WeedMaps, I found that they had a long list of product and I thought I’d check and it’s true. I’ll be back!
      Heavydeacon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place and people

      went in for the first time and was treated very well. good medicine and prices.
      CulinaryGangster
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Don't judge a book by its cover

      Outside looks sketchy. To be honest inside is very clean and inviting. Everyone is very friendly Jacob is very knowledgeable. Top quality Indicas.
      indicatrap
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club in Vallejo offtops no question

      I wouldn’t even bother elsewhere, these guys have so much compassion and knowledgeable staff. Great variety and even better vibes :)
      olvera666
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Aaaaawwwwwww

      Love these people been going a few years a little pricey but I have yet to leave unhappy vary must recommend
      David7300
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Place in Vallejo!

      At first the parking is weird but once you're inside this place is great! Amazing deals, best pricing in Vallejo hands down, and certainly well stocked. I definitely will be a consistent customer here, they're awesome!