Health for Life - McDowell

Health for Life - McDowell

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

179 reviews

Rex13000
14 days ago
5 stars

Best prices

Best dispensary in the district
mommyaches
1 month ago
5 stars

so far so good

first time at this location. no complaints so far.
Zacharyt
3 months ago
5 stars

Customer satisfied

When you walk in to this store they make you feel welcome and comfortable they help you get the medication you need not just what sounds good to them they are highly knowledgeable.
peoriapokerpro
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Prices

$ 99 ounces $ 9 grams of shatter $ 10 vape cartridges. They gave me a preroll for writing this review
joshuabenjamin44
8 years ago
5 stars

Best in the East Valley

I have been to all the places in the valley multiple times... Health for Life AZ is the best choice. There meds are great! Best Blue Dream in the valley. There prices and deals are always great! Friendly clean atmospheres, no long lines or wait Times! If you live in the East valley try this spot out, you will be pleased!
RoseNazario
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

This is one of the best dispensary's I have ever been too. Awesome environment awesome people good vibes. Very helpful staff.
mylady1230
5 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly staff

Quinn helped to answer questions on which product to use in making different edibles and for tincher making thanks for the great advice and double whammy brownie is in the makings 😃 thank you H4L for your great daily deals and the close range to me 😂😂 Let’s puff n pass Canna coffee to go with the yummy double whammy brownie 😂😂 great day everyone
mylady1230
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Everyone at the store is very knowledgeable about the product And the prices are great thank you for all your help 😆
mylady1230
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome knowledge

Health for life north is awesome place to shop starting with Angel the handsome security guard who keeps peace to the fantastic budtender who gave me awesome advice on using concentrate instead of flower for my cooking and dosing will be more accurate he took the time and explain it too me darn it I forgot his name 😓 but there all great at what they do. Stop in for a happy experience and stress free shopping they have everything you need there
MaryJane_Spliff
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Kelly, my budtender, is such a sweetheart! I will definitely be back for more MPX Mini’s!
noahblackwell
2 years ago
5 stars

Review !!

Always come here for the 60$ half oz there flower is really goood here also really like ther pre rolls wich says a lot cause most pre rolls suck from other dispos also really like there wax
warnstaff
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

friendly staff and knowledgeable. great selection of flower. great prices. fresh. fav
MemoMoran
3 years ago
5 stars

the spot

best place to get flower and all the other things you need to get right higley recommend can't beat the prices
Vince07
3 years ago
5 stars

vince

great service great location prices you can't beat and budtenders are very well educated
Joel818
3 years ago
5 stars

Best price

Best meds awsome staff very proffesional.!
rsuski22
3 years ago
5 stars

Best spot for buds, Ed's and dabs

Health for life is my favorite dispensary to visit. People are always super friendly and knowledgeable. The products are always top quality and the prices are super competitive. Highly recommend a visit
BakedJaeyk
8 years ago
5 stars

Good Place

I am glad this place was easy to find. Very nice place, nice people. Brian impressed me with his knowledge of the medicine. Would definitely go back and get meds. Ended up with White Urkle, my 1st time with this strain, and it was a pleasant experience, I felt a lot better after medicating with their, White Urkle, which was actually one of their least expensive strains. Next time, I want that Jim Dandy. This spot is @BakedJaeyk approved!
dawmom2000
4 months ago
5 stars

love this place

I go here like on a daily love the people who work here love the product I just love this place 💕
spalm@cox.net
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place to visit

Great prices much better then the other two close by. Friendly knowledgable employees Thanks
Shannonking
5 months ago
5 stars

H4L McDowell

this is the best place for flower and concentrate! the best prices for the consistent quality of products.. come on in, you will not be disappointed!