Select a product to start your online order!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

112 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (14)

FQ1950
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service i will definitely be picking up from here again.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for leaving us a review! Have a great rest of your day and see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
branededdad
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

long timer

I like the products and service and will be back Soon!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello Branededdad! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review and your continuing support! Don't forget to bring in a new friend with you for referral rewards. Have a great day and stay safe as we look forward to your next visit! - Haven Paramount
Official Response1 month ago
FQ1950
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Good customer service and good product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello and thank you for your Weedmaps review! Happy to hear you are enjoying your friendly neighborhood dispensary! Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for referral rewards! Stay safe. - Haven Paramount
Official Response2 months ago
misstaylorgang
1 month ago
5 stars

TOP TIER SERVICE 😎

Love coming to this Haven for all my weed necessities. Staff is always super helpful and welcoming, the good vibes keep me coming back 🙌🏽 They always have some bomb West Coast Cure flower!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there Misstaylorgang! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review. Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for referral rewards! 4/20 is coming up too!! Have a great day and stay safe as we look forward to your next visit! - Haven Paramount
Official Response1 month ago
WMUser989113620
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Really enjoy coming to this shop everyone is very friendly and employee Devine is extremely helpful, welcoming, and very informative.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review! We are so proud to have awesome staff, like Devine, producing positive interactions with our shoppers! Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for a referral reward! Stay safe. - Haven Paramount
Official Response2 months ago
zednem999
2 months ago
5 stars

My Go To Dispensary!

Great Staff Great service! Can't go wrong when you come here. From Rodney at the front door to all the staff and management. it's been nothing but Great service this is my Go to dispensary.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello and thank you very much for your Weedmaps review! Our team is so proud to have dedicated staff members providing awesome experiences to our guests! Remember to come in with new friends for referral rewards! - Haven Paramount
Official Response2 months ago
r_cruz1992
2 months ago
5 stars

Good energy, always

Gonna miss this shop since it was right across the street from me and I just moved out the neighborhood. Also, never shot my shot at the cute white boy that always wore a hat 🤣 but anyway! You all were always so nice and positive with your energy. From the security guards to the front desk to the tenders. My last visit there was a little embarrassing after I realized I handed over a punch card that looked suspicious! Which made me realize why the interaction was a little weird.. that punch card was made out of a business card of yours by one of your tenders bc y’all had ran out but I lost it at one point and when I brought it back to claim the 4th punch, I was kind of looked at funny 😅 but now I understand why. Anyway, loved Haven-Paramount.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you r_cruz1992! We hope that you still continue to visit us even if you don't live in the neighborhood anymore we are still here for you. We appreciate your business with us and hope you have a great rest of your day and see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
createdbydillon
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The bus tenders were friendly and gave a smooth process. Also the friendly security guard Rodney made everyone in the line feel safe and talked us through the whole process of getting inside. Great dispensary over all!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello thank you createdbydillon for leaving us a kind review and visiting our shop. All of our team members go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel safe and satisfied. We hope to see you soon. Have a great night.
Official Response2 months ago
demelf94
23 days ago
1 star

Customer Service

I visited this location for the 2nd time (about 6pm)and this time it was not good at all. I was pleasantly greeted by the security guard and receptionist and told to wait until I was called. I proceeded to browse the store and watched 3 people come in after me get serviced and leave before I was ever called or even acknowledged by any of the 3 bud tenders. I go to the polite receptionist to ask what i need to do to get help. Then I leave out of frustration to the Haven Los Al location and was in and out in 5 mins or less. GO TO LOS AL it is worth the drive to get good customer service. They actually value your time
shadoe7
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible experience

I gave this shop another chance but this time was even worst experience I was in line for 15 minutes just for them to tell me I can’t go In because is 9:53 pm not honoring my waiting time I noticed before the people there are to slow or the girl on the front desk not helping their co-workers I wonder if their boss is aware of this if is just like them !!! I will never comeback here or my friend we done
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello shadoe, we apologize about your experience. We make it a priority to give all of our customers the best customer service possible and expect the best from our employees. We want to see all of our customers happy. Hopefully you'll give us another chance to show you exceptional customer service. Have a great rest of your day. -Haven Paramount
Official Response1 month ago
modelismo1
2 months ago
1 star

Too long

Way too long wait time. Usually places with too many displays take too long. Other Havens are good.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
All Havens are the same. Some of our guests have more questions than others, so we provide our undivided attention to those who ask for it. You do have the opportunity to place an order online for curbside pickup if you already know what you're looking for. We hope you use this feature next time! Have A Great Day!
Official Response1 month ago
KnowYoSmoke
1 year ago
5 stars

HAVEN!!

I know there can be a lot of confusion as to why things cost more how come there is so much tax well i must say you would be a fool if you think it’s haven putting the tax on . Haven is doing everything possible to benefit the people. The young man Justin on the floor did an exceptional job finding what I was looking for and it’s been working I had no idea what to get or do and I’m amazed on the knowledge on that kid. Great job haven!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for your uplifting comment and shedding some light on the taxes all legal dispensaries have to pay. In order for us to be a truly compliant business, taxes must be paid. We definitely do our best to combat those taxes and make cannabis and cannabis education accessible to all. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
fogettaaboutit
11 months ago
5 stars

11/10

Best dispensary ever! Everyone was so nice and the cashiers were really friendly and helpful 🥺 A big variety of products, and even pipes! Loved my experience, fs coming back. Registering is quick and easy, plus cool ftp discounts! Thanks haven 😊
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We exist for customers like you. See you again soon! :)
Official Response11 months ago
DesiredSnowball
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service, new favorite shop!

Alexa gave me such a welcoming experience. She was so nice and helpful, and an absolute joy to talk to! Thank you guys so much!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi DesiredSnowball Thank you for your positive feedback! Our staff does their best to ensure you get the very best we have to offer! Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon, be sure to check our platforms for our deals so you can enjoy more of our products. - Haven Paramount
Official Response11 months ago
Magic_Panda
12 months ago
5 stars

Dope spot

Girl Tiffany at the front that helps check you in be solid. The staff I’ve delt with have been chill. Good flower chill vibes.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love Tiffany too :) So glad she made you feel welcome and you were able to find something you love. Thank you for being a loyal Haven customer. See you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
hexcircles
12 months ago
5 stars

Super Sweet Staff!

Shout out to Danielle A. for helping me today 💓 definitely really enjoyed talking to my budtender and hope to shop again soon so I can come in to say hi 🥰
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and that Danielle was able to meet all of your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. :)
Official Response12 months ago
Ninergang1025
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary by far...

I had some cannabutter and flower delivered was very Satisfied so went to the shop the next day pick up some fire shout out to Sara really knows her stuff I didn’t get my points tho other then that good stuff
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Great choice cannabutter is tasty and I am confident the flower you chose was fire! it's HAVEN we got that heat !!!! Sara is the best so knowledgeable and always gives great suggestions. I apologize about you not receiving your points we will make sure that doesn't happen again and the proper steps are taken to honor your points next time you come in thank you for shopping with HAVEN :)
Official Response12 months ago
Blulight
1 year ago
5 stars

so professional.

bud tenders are very awesome and knowledgeable friendly. the shop is well organized price are okay just wish the taxes could be less.lol.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
HAVEN works hard to give the best experience to every customer from the store cleanliness to the bud tenders providing everyone with the best knowledge. California taxes are outrages we thank you for supporting the store and as a community we will work on getting those taxes reduced. Thank you for shopping at HAVEN see you soon :)
Official Response12 months ago
maespar
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

First time at this location, and employees are friendly and have a lot of knowledge in their products. Bought a cartridge last week, sadly it came out defective but were able to help me out and valued their 30 day policy exchange! Haven has been my go to spot since the Maywood location, looks like I’ll be a regular at the paramount location as well, Thank you again!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
WE ARE THE BEST !!!! It makes us happy to know you have been rockin with HAVEN for awhile and now you have made your way over to the paramount location. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Sorry about your cartridge being defective we have your back and will honor anything that is defective and make sure we resolve the issue. I am happy we were able to get you a new one. This is your new home now welcome to HAVEN paramount your neighborhood dispensary home to the most generous discounts in the industry and world famous customer loyalty program see you soon :)
Official Response12 months ago
swisskahnson
1 year ago
5 stars

Best spot in LB!!!!

Great strains and knowledgeable staff. Showed up and was given the all star treatment as a first time patient will be returning !!!! Ask for TIFF she was a blessing to help me with my anxiety and sleep insomnia I’ve had since I’ve been reading into these terrible conspiracy theories about corona virus. I hadn’t slept for 4 days and was doused in paranoia. Thankfully I’ve been eating Oreos and sleeping 12-16 hours a day ignoring my shifts working at home. Also i bought a bass guitar so it’s about to get funky !!!!!! <3 bless jah 420 loverZ
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
AWESOME !!! HAVEN carries the best of the best strains in store. At HAVEN we pride ourselves on great customer service to make sure everyone that steps into the store has the the best experience ever providing on point knowledge on the strains in store or suggesting products that will best suit your needs. Please stay positive during this crisis you're more than welcome to come back for some good vibes and amazing products here at HAVEN see you soon :)
Official Response12 months ago