Select a product to start your order!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

118 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (20)

FQ1950
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service i will definitely be picking up from here again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for leaving us a review! Have a great rest of your day and see you soon.
Official Response5 months ago
branededdad
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

long timer

I like the products and service and will be back Soon!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello Branededdad! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review and your continuing support! Don't forget to bring in a new friend with you for referral rewards. Have a great day and stay safe as we look forward to your next visit! - Haven Paramount
Official Response4 months ago
FQ1950
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Good customer service and good product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello and thank you for your Weedmaps review! Happy to hear you are enjoying your friendly neighborhood dispensary! Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for referral rewards! Stay safe. - Haven Paramount
Official Response4 months ago
herbsr4rmdaearth
2 months ago
5 stars

A little bit of Haven

Wish they had a bigger parking lot but I love haven dispensaries. I always have a great experience whether it's maywood bellflower or Long Beach. Amazing customer service.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope you come back soon :) -Haven Paramount
Official Response2 months ago
Drewwwwwwwww94
2 months ago
5 stars

Lit

Best deals in town fire buds
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Come on in with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! - Haven (Paramount)
Official Response2 months ago
KnowYoSmoke
1 year ago
5 stars

HAVEN!!

I know there can be a lot of confusion as to why things cost more how come there is so much tax well i must say you would be a fool if you think it’s haven putting the tax on . Haven is doing everything possible to benefit the people. The young man Justin on the floor did an exceptional job finding what I was looking for and it’s been working I had no idea what to get or do and I’m amazed on the knowledge on that kid. Great job haven!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for your uplifting comment and shedding some light on the taxes all legal dispensaries have to pay. In order for us to be a truly compliant business, taxes must be paid. We definitely do our best to combat those taxes and make cannabis and cannabis education accessible to all. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
fogettaaboutit
1 year ago
5 stars

11/10

Best dispensary ever! Everyone was so nice and the cashiers were really friendly and helpful 🥺 A big variety of products, and even pipes! Loved my experience, fs coming back. Registering is quick and easy, plus cool ftp discounts! Thanks haven 😊
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We exist for customers like you. See you again soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
DesiredSnowball
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service, new favorite shop!

Alexa gave me such a welcoming experience. She was so nice and helpful, and an absolute joy to talk to! Thank you guys so much!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi DesiredSnowball Thank you for your positive feedback! Our staff does their best to ensure you get the very best we have to offer! Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon, be sure to check our platforms for our deals so you can enjoy more of our products. - Haven Paramount
Official Response1 year ago
Magic_Panda
1 year ago
5 stars

Dope spot

Girl Tiffany at the front that helps check you in be solid. The staff I’ve delt with have been chill. Good flower chill vibes.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love Tiffany too :) So glad she made you feel welcome and you were able to find something you love. Thank you for being a loyal Haven customer. See you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
hexcircles
1 year ago
5 stars

Super Sweet Staff!

Shout out to Danielle A. for helping me today 💓 definitely really enjoyed talking to my budtender and hope to shop again soon so I can come in to say hi 🥰
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and that Danielle was able to meet all of your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. :)
Official Response1 year ago
Ninergang1025
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary by far...

I had some cannabutter and flower delivered was very Satisfied so went to the shop the next day pick up some fire shout out to Sara really knows her stuff I didn’t get my points tho other then that good stuff
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Great choice cannabutter is tasty and I am confident the flower you chose was fire! it's HAVEN we got that heat !!!! Sara is the best so knowledgeable and always gives great suggestions. I apologize about you not receiving your points we will make sure that doesn't happen again and the proper steps are taken to honor your points next time you come in thank you for shopping with HAVEN :)
Official Response1 year ago
Blulight
1 year ago
5 stars

so professional.

bud tenders are very awesome and knowledgeable friendly. the shop is well organized price are okay just wish the taxes could be less.lol.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
HAVEN works hard to give the best experience to every customer from the store cleanliness to the bud tenders providing everyone with the best knowledge. California taxes are outrages we thank you for supporting the store and as a community we will work on getting those taxes reduced. Thank you for shopping at HAVEN see you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
maespar
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

First time at this location, and employees are friendly and have a lot of knowledge in their products. Bought a cartridge last week, sadly it came out defective but were able to help me out and valued their 30 day policy exchange! Haven has been my go to spot since the Maywood location, looks like I’ll be a regular at the paramount location as well, Thank you again!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
WE ARE THE BEST !!!! It makes us happy to know you have been rockin with HAVEN for awhile and now you have made your way over to the paramount location. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Sorry about your cartridge being defective we have your back and will honor anything that is defective and make sure we resolve the issue. I am happy we were able to get you a new one. This is your new home now welcome to HAVEN paramount your neighborhood dispensary home to the most generous discounts in the industry and world famous customer loyalty program see you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
swisskahnson
1 year ago
5 stars

Best spot in LB!!!!

Great strains and knowledgeable staff. Showed up and was given the all star treatment as a first time patient will be returning !!!! Ask for TIFF she was a blessing to help me with my anxiety and sleep insomnia I’ve had since I’ve been reading into these terrible conspiracy theories about corona virus. I hadn’t slept for 4 days and was doused in paranoia. Thankfully I’ve been eating Oreos and sleeping 12-16 hours a day ignoring my shifts working at home. Also i bought a bass guitar so it’s about to get funky !!!!!! <3 bless jah 420 loverZ
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
AWESOME !!! HAVEN carries the best of the best strains in store. At HAVEN we pride ourselves on great customer service to make sure everyone that steps into the store has the the best experience ever providing on point knowledge on the strains in store or suggesting products that will best suit your needs. Please stay positive during this crisis you're more than welcome to come back for some good vibes and amazing products here at HAVEN see you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
sipNdestroy
1 year ago
5 stars

FRIENDLY STAFF!

I Was a little hesitant to go in but I’m glad I did I got some fire trees and the staff was really chill and professional shout-out to JUSTIN for keepin it real.. Will be going back when I’m back in the area!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Justin, your guest experience specialist definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!- Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response1 year ago
Hellawaveee310
1 year ago
5 stars

Great job HAVEN!

Real people with real knowledge with real deal kill ! No bunk fake ness in this dispensary all fully tested and compliant love knowing I’m getting the best definitely check this shop out always great service from the security opening doors for you to Justin Credible helping you out , keep it up Haven !
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for leaving such a great review, it made us all smile. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
ThiccSmoke87
1 year ago
5 stars

Been a Fan Since Day 1!!!

Anyone commenting negatively about this store is just trolling and ill-informed. I LOVE HAVEN! I’ve been a fan since the first store opened in Los Alamitos and now I have visited 3 out of the 4 locations(one day I’ll visit Maywood). I’m obsessed. I love the education, the discounts and the people at the Paramount location, to be specific. Everyone, from Tiffany at the front desk to Nick the budtender, always help me to get what I’m looking for in a decent price range. I love that their product is clean and I don’t have worry about being swindled by fake weed like at illegal shops. Everything you buy here, you can trust 100%. I can’t wait to get my next check so I can go back again. Great job Haven! Bringing quality to a community that desperately needed it. ❤️
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We can't thank you enough for all the kind words and for writing such a nice review. We appreciate customers like you.
Official Response1 year ago
SwellSmasher
1 year ago
5 stars

Yess!

Super stoked on all the products! That holy grail vape is fire! I always get stuck in there like I’m in the cereal aisle at the grocery store trying to figure out what I want but these guys was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction and got me exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Haven🤙🏻
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love customers like you. So glad you enjoyed yourself, see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Kruburg
1 year ago
5 stars

Great variety in carts and edibles.

My attendee, Sonny was very knowledgeable about all the dispensary had to offer, as well as some recommendation to as far potency and ratios. Very helpful to determine what would be best for my accommodation with CBDs , Indicas and Hybrids. Thanks Sonny, will be back soon.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so happy that Sonny was able to guide you towards the right products. We believe in cannabis education and empowering every guest to get what is right for them. See you next time.
Official Response1 year ago
ULAHH
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow

I went in looking for an edible to get me baked and got the no chill milk chocolate, it got me faded. Tiff recommend them and she was nice and friendly. I was faded af tbh.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you got the high you were looking for. :) See you again next time.
Official Response1 year ago