Select a product to start your order!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Paramount

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

177 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (41)

Price (40)

      Uchiiee
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ❤️

      Love this place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Good morning Uchiiee, thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We hope to see you soon and make sure to downland our HAVEN app to keep track of your points! -Haven Paramount
      Official response2 months ago
      FQ1950
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Great customer service i will definitely be picking up from here again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for leaving us a review! Have a great rest of your day and see you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      branededdad
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      long timer

      I like the products and service and will be back Soon!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello Branededdad! Thank you very much for your Weedmaps review and your continuing support! Don't forget to bring in a new friend with you for referral rewards. Have a great day and stay safe as we look forward to your next visit! - Haven Paramount
      Official response1 year ago
      FQ1950
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Good customer service and good product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello and thank you for your Weedmaps review! Happy to hear you are enjoying your friendly neighborhood dispensary! Be sure to bring a new friend with you on your next visit for referral rewards! Stay safe. - Haven Paramount
      Official response2 years ago
      Sensei8pe
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service and fast service

      I was totally amazed at how organized & as well properly structured the whole flow through my purchasing process went, The whole time everyone had a smile welcoming greetings for sure would recommend to anyone!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Our team at Haven always want to make sure our amazing guests have a great experience while shopping! Please check out the early bird special from 8am-10am, where you can get 25% store wide! We hope to see you again soon! - Haven (Paramount)
      Official response20 days ago
      WMUser336033626
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      So slow customer service

      Guys the people do not have time to stay at your shop it takes 30 minutes to purchase and leave!! this is very long time , I like you guys but you have to work on the speed , the most important in USA is the Time and you are Totally Killing it
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello WMUser336033626! We truly apologize for any inconvience the wait may have caused. If you no longer would like to wait, we do provide express options. Just order online, let us know you have an online order when you first walk up, and you can be the first priority. We have curbside as well, if you dont want to come inside. Which is also fiirst priority. We hope this can help, and we hope you can give us another chance. Thank you so much for your feedback! -Haven Paramount (Management)
      Official response2 months ago
      Blackanese_Milf
      9 days ago
      1 star

      OVER PRICED

      I do like this shop but they have became greedy and Sell 1/8th $40 and up plus taxes! If you have a higher tolerance this place IS NOT FOR YOU! Plus the bud tenders are starting to lie about the deals or don’t tell you NOTHING AT ALL like your supposed to know the deals! I’m not satisfied anymore!
      THCnECCHI
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Overpriced, and didn’t honor my coupon.

      Not the best prices and their cannabis flower is mostly mid brand name cannabis that you can only see half the time before you buy and get no smell at all. Vape carts are overpriced and mid. Batteries are the same. Their glass is way overpriced but does look pretty. I brought in a 40% off coupon from VONs and they only gave me 20% and when I went back they said no coupon like that existed even after I showed them a photo and the location I got it from. They’re more about selling overpriced mid cannabis with pretty packages and ridiculous brand names. Go somewhere else unless you’re new to the cannabis scene and wanna “feel” legit.
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello THCnECCHI! Thank you for your feedback! Here at haven, we provide the top brands, as well as the top customer service. Our 40% off grocery coupon is for our first time guests. For returning guests, we provide the 20% discount. We normally provide that information in the fine print of the receipt. We also provide a loyalty program, happy hour, and many more discounts on our app to help with those price issues. We truly apologize for any inconvience we may have caused during your experience. Please give us a call to let us know what we can do to make your experience better. We hope to see you again soon! - Haven Paramount (Management)
      Official response2 months ago
      KnowYoSmoke
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      HAVEN!!

      I know there can be a lot of confusion as to why things cost more how come there is so much tax well i must say you would be a fool if you think it’s haven putting the tax on . Haven is doing everything possible to benefit the people. The young man Justin on the floor did an exceptional job finding what I was looking for and it’s been working I had no idea what to get or do and I’m amazed on the knowledge on that kid. Great job haven!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for your uplifting comment and shedding some light on the taxes all legal dispensaries have to pay. In order for us to be a truly compliant business, taxes must be paid. We definitely do our best to combat those taxes and make cannabis and cannabis education accessible to all. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      YoungbloodMatt
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Haven

      I like the way Haven is setup walk around and check things out while you wait to be called. Got some good tree as well for decent prices. The lady at the front named Shayln was awesome! She has good energy and explained how the new patient deals workout.
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for your five star review! Our Haven team loves hearing that you enjoy our wonderful rewards system! With your first 4 time visits you receive a deal! We hope to see you again soon. Make sure to stop by for our exclusive happy hour deals from 8am-10am and 4:20pm - 7:10pm 25% off! - Haven (Paramount)
      Official response3 months ago
      Painrelief1988
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Like a museum

      This place not only has rare strains, it has plenty and it also has amazing budtenders who don’t want to rush you while you decide what strain is gonna take you on a ride!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello Painrelief1988! We love to hear our team were so helpful and amazing! Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words acknowledging their hard work! Can't wait to have you back in store! Keep up with everything Haven on our app! ~Haven Paramount
      Official response4 months ago
      fogettaaboutit
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      11/10

      Best dispensary ever! Everyone was so nice and the cashiers were really friendly and helpful 🥺 A big variety of products, and even pipes! Loved my experience, fs coming back. Registering is quick and easy, plus cool ftp discounts! Thanks haven 😊
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We exist for customers like you. See you again soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      DesiredSnowball
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service, new favorite shop!

      Alexa gave me such a welcoming experience. She was so nice and helpful, and an absolute joy to talk to! Thank you guys so much!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hi DesiredSnowball Thank you for your positive feedback! Our staff does their best to ensure you get the very best we have to offer! Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon, be sure to check our platforms for our deals so you can enjoy more of our products. - Haven Paramount
      Official response2 years ago
      Magic_Panda
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot

      Girl Tiffany at the front that helps check you in be solid. The staff I’ve delt with have been chill. Good flower chill vibes.
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We love Tiffany too :) So glad she made you feel welcome and you were able to find something you love. Thank you for being a loyal Haven customer. See you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      hexcircles
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Sweet Staff!

      Shout out to Danielle A. for helping me today 💓 definitely really enjoyed talking to my budtender and hope to shop again soon so I can come in to say hi 🥰
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and that Danielle was able to meet all of your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Ninergang1025
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary by far...

      I had some cannabutter and flower delivered was very Satisfied so went to the shop the next day pick up some fire shout out to Sara really knows her stuff I didn’t get my points tho other then that good stuff
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Great choice cannabutter is tasty and I am confident the flower you chose was fire! it's HAVEN we got that heat !!!! Sara is the best so knowledgeable and always gives great suggestions. I apologize about you not receiving your points we will make sure that doesn't happen again and the proper steps are taken to honor your points next time you come in thank you for shopping with HAVEN :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Blulight
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      so professional.

      bud tenders are very awesome and knowledgeable friendly. the shop is well organized price are okay just wish the taxes could be less.lol.
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      HAVEN works hard to give the best experience to every customer from the store cleanliness to the bud tenders providing everyone with the best knowledge. California taxes are outrages we thank you for supporting the store and as a community we will work on getting those taxes reduced. Thank you for shopping at HAVEN see you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      maespar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      First time at this location, and employees are friendly and have a lot of knowledge in their products. Bought a cartridge last week, sadly it came out defective but were able to help me out and valued their 30 day policy exchange! Haven has been my go to spot since the Maywood location, looks like I’ll be a regular at the paramount location as well, Thank you again!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      WE ARE THE BEST !!!! It makes us happy to know you have been rockin with HAVEN for awhile and now you have made your way over to the paramount location. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Sorry about your cartridge being defective we have your back and will honor anything that is defective and make sure we resolve the issue. I am happy we were able to get you a new one. This is your new home now welcome to HAVEN paramount your neighborhood dispensary home to the most generous discounts in the industry and world famous customer loyalty program see you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      swisskahnson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in LB!!!!

      Great strains and knowledgeable staff. Showed up and was given the all star treatment as a first time patient will be returning !!!! Ask for TIFF she was a blessing to help me with my anxiety and sleep insomnia I’ve had since I’ve been reading into these terrible conspiracy theories about corona virus. I hadn’t slept for 4 days and was doused in paranoia. Thankfully I’ve been eating Oreos and sleeping 12-16 hours a day ignoring my shifts working at home. Also i bought a bass guitar so it’s about to get funky !!!!!! <3 bless jah 420 loverZ
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      AWESOME !!! HAVEN carries the best of the best strains in store. At HAVEN we pride ourselves on great customer service to make sure everyone that steps into the store has the the best experience ever providing on point knowledge on the strains in store or suggesting products that will best suit your needs. Please stay positive during this crisis you're more than welcome to come back for some good vibes and amazing products here at HAVEN see you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      sipNdestroy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FRIENDLY STAFF!

      I Was a little hesitant to go in but I’m glad I did I got some fire trees and the staff was really chill and professional shout-out to JUSTIN for keepin it real.. Will be going back when I’m back in the area!
      HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - ParamountNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Justin, your guest experience specialist definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!- Your Neighborhood Dispensary
      Official response2 years ago