Select a product to start your order!
Green Cross of Torrance

Green Cross of Torrance

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

7,255 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (235)

Price (201)

      Zaphod47
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SPLlFF
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Better experience

      The last two times I visited I had a good customer service experience. The product I got on my first visit back was fire. The second was meh. No fault of the shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We welcome your product feedback and will use your reports to better hone our recommendations to your liking. With over 200 cultivars of flower to choose from, we're sure to have that perfect bud for your next sesh. We hope to serve you again soon! Have a wonderful day!
      Official response2 years ago
      alvariley
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      We Love Christopher and Yoda!

      All the guys there are great. The receptionist is very nice and friendly. This is the BEST IN QUALITY, PRICE AND PEOPLE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the amazing review! Your praise is affirmation of our hard work. We strive to provide the best Cannabis, at the best price, for the entire South Bay. Make sure you visit our website to join our Newsletter for even more amazing savings at greencrossoftorrance.com! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      youmeandtheaudi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to spend your money!

      These guys are super helpful and have a pretty good points system for discounts on their products. Great staff. <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the compliments! We're so glad you enjoy our Loyalty rewards program. Make sure you sign up for our newsletter at greencrossoftorrance.com for more outstanding deals! We hope we can serve you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      adreyes529
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will come back

      Was in and out as a new patient in less than 10 min. Very clean shop. Will come again.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the high praise! We strive to be the cleanest, most welcoming and efficient Cannabis retailer with the best value and selection in all of LA. We hope to see you again soon! Remember to sign-up for our new Newsletter at greencrossoftorrance.com to stay informed about our upcoming promos and deals!
      Official response2 years ago
      Pattys1993
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      So many options and good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your business and can't wait to serve you again. We have a new Newsletter at greencrossoftorrance.com to keep you informed about our upcoming deals and promos! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      alvariley
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Deals

      I love the bud tenders. They are very helpful and always eager to assist.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We always aim to help and please during your visits. Make sure you check out our specials at originalgreencross.com/specials to get great deals on your favorite products. We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response6 months ago
      SVZ3R
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Felt like home

      Customer service was phenomenal this was my first time and it won't be the last thanks for treating me like family I felt right at home as I walked into the shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the kind words! That is exactly the atmosphere we have tried to cultivate at OGC, so we are delighted by your feedback. Make sure you check in with us in the coming weeks to take advantage of our 4th of July and 7-10 sales! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Cowboydan22
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only shop you need they got it all

      Always exceptional service with a comfortable atmosphere keep up the great work.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you continue to enjoy our cannabis and atmosphere for the duration of your visits. Make sure you join our newsletter to stay up to date with the many upcoming sales and promotions for June! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Nadinedeserie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you for your patronage and your review! We strive to have the best Cannabis prices in all of L.A. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Zaphod47
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Another visit to Green Cross...

      😁👍 !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you for coming by and stocking up on Top-Shelf cannabis! We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response4 months ago
      synopsis222
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Almost perfect

      Security was nice and lined me up in the right place. The women at check in was efficient and nice. The guy who confirmed my order was nice. But the. Guys while collected my money and checked me out was not very friendly and it warm. I gave them a 5.00 tip on a 40 purchase and I thinks that good and fare. I didn't get any thank you or reaction if tio from the cashier. Still great experience and always one bar woke but overall great for sure. Love the selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      We're sorry to hear we fell just short of providing a satisfactory experience the last time you visited us. Please ask to speak with a manager so we can work to improve our image with you. We strive to provide a welcoming and pleasant environment for all patrons. We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      heavyharbor
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Had high hopes but not a very pleasant experience

      I ordered online for pickup. The first time patient deal only applies to one item. I pictured this place as being more medical patient-oriented than others, and expected it to be comfortable and welcoming, but it wasn't. There wasn't any parking when I got there. It was confusing knowing what to do after parking. There was a line and I asked the masked security guard what to do for an online order but couldn't hear his response. Twice I had to ask him to repeat what he said and it seemed like he got an attitude with me because of that. Anyway, I had to wait maybe 10 minutes just standing outside without any idea how long I'd be waiting or what I was supposed to do next. At one point I looked at the security guard and he stared back a few seconds and then said I could go in. It was awkward. Thankfully the bud tender was nice, although he rang me up without the first-time patient discount, only applying it after I specifically asked if the discount had been included.
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      We're sorry to hear of your less-than-stellar experience while visiting our shop. We strive to provide top-notch service to all and would love to repair our reputation with you. Unfortunately, due to the County's "Safer-at-home" guidelines for Essential Retailers; We have had to cut our store's capacity to 33% of its normal operating levels. This often creates a line (socially-distanced of course) of patrons waiting to be admitted inside to shop, especially on busier days like this past Black Friday. We do our best to process the line as efficiently as possible, while still giving patrons ample time to shop and make their selections. We sincerely appreciate your understanding and patience in these times. Please ask to speak with a manager on your next visit so we can work to make things right in your eyes.
      Official response2 years ago
      mfmj2012
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Deceptive Practice

      I placed my order. Used the promo code. Get down to the place and $57.82 went up to 72.00. Now, I'm starting to feel manipulated. The $72 went down to $68.80 after the gentleman was kind enough to offer a small discount. The problem, according to them, is that WeedMaps offered a promotion that they didn't agree to participate in. Bad , bad business practice on either WeedMaps or Green Cross of Torrance.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience during your last visit to our shop. We strive to provide all patrons with a helpful and welcoming environment and are disappointed we fell short of both of our expectations. Please call the shop at (310) 533-9363 and ask to speak with a manager so we can work to rebuild your trust. Have a wonderful day!
      Official response1 year ago
      Cweede
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Lame

      I arrived at 9:58 P.M. and they Didn’t let me pick up an order I already placed online. Told me to “come back tomorrow”. Foreal?? You lost a customer forsure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Due to us being legally prohibited from making any Cannabis sales after 10pm, we have a firm 9:55 closing time. This is to ensure that customers who arrive before 9:55 have adequate time to purchase before the aforementioned 10pm cutoff. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope you understand.
      Official response2 years ago
      Nederlander
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First Class Staff and Products

      I was uber impressed by the staff at Green Cross.; not mention, nice brands. I’m definitely coming back!
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're the 4x South Bay's Best Dispensary award winner, and strive to live up to that reputation. We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      western818
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing quick service very helpful I was in and out good quality
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We always aim to help and please during your visits. Make sure you check out our specials at originalgreencross.com/specials to get great deals on your favorite products. We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response2 months ago
      daviyanlagaran7
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing fire weed

      The place is well lit and clean, all the products are displayed and all are informative and staff are very friendly. Amazing products all fire and fresh and really affordable prices.
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're the 4x South Bay's Best Dispensary award winner, and strive to live up to that reputation. We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Danny90501
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Great customer service the security guard and bud tender Jonathan are really nice people and very helpful great store will recommend to anybody looking for good customer service and high quality products.
      Green Cross of TorranceTorrance
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Make sure to check out our upcoming promos and events on our website for even more high-quality products! We can't wait to serve you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Huskydumpling
      13 days ago
      2 stars

      No response

      Ordered from here before and had no problems so that's why they get 2 stars. But I ordered today and got a confirmation but no eta. That's fine, I can wait. Waited 40 mins no follow up. So I asked about the eta. No response. Texted both numbers provided. No response. Waited over an hour before I thought I'd try ordering again. Maybe there was a mistake. No big deal. Get a text thanking me for my patience and that they're short a driver today. That's fine it happens. Asked for an eta again. No response so I asked to cancel my order. They immediately respond with "OK." You guys seriously can't even give me an eta after over an hour of waiting? I wasn't demanding it be delivered quick, I'd just like to know when and if it's coming. Probably not ordering from them again unless I really have to. Even then I'd just go in store and not have them waste time on the delivery. Sucks because they have good weed. Just isn't worth wasting my time over.