Select a product to start your online order!
Good Lyfe

Good Lyfe

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

407 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (35)

cannabiscousins
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great meds

Super awesome knowledgeable staff I highly recommend this dispensary
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much for your five star review and your recommendation my friend. Ask about our daily deals, we hope to see ya soon! (:
Official Response23 days ago
cannabiscousins
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Recommend

Great prices awesome staff. Never disappointed...I recommend this place for sure!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for showing love to Good Lyfe and the team! We greatly appreciate you leaving this awesome review!!
Official Response2 months ago
cannabiscousins
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This place is great, I recommend it for anyone in the Moreno Valley area. Customer service is awesome...Very helpful I knew exactly what I was looking for❤️❤️
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much for the recommendation, we are happy that we made your experience just as you expected. We'll see you soon friend, have an amazing day! (:
Official Response2 months ago
MissAtomiccBombb
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Great place knowledgeable staff great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
The Good Lyfe team thanks you for this awesome review, we look forward to helping you again!
Official Response2 months ago
jppu
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

They were out of the sale items that were the reason I chose the shop.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're truly sorry that you took your time to come to our shop and we didn't have the products that you were looking for. You can always give us a call beforehand and we will gladly check for you. Another option, you can always go to Dutchie.com/Goodlyfe to access our up to date menu. That is the most accurate menu for our inventory as Weedmaps is not always accurate. We hope we can make your next visit better and change that 3 stars to 5 stars. Have an amazing day my friend!
Official Response2 months ago
hill_hills
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Have been going here for about a week now and it’s awesome. The customer service is always great and everyone is super friendly. Curtis was kind enough to give me tour of the whole place and explained each item I had questions about. Love this place!
Thumbs up
Service
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for the five star review! Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
lupussurvivor
2 months ago
5 stars

Experience at GL

Curtis is THE man! extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly. I have always had an excellent experience with my Good Lyfe family!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Curtis says thank you for this amazing review! We're glad to make your experience here with us enjoyable, we'll see you soon my friend. Have an amazing day (:
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser583091164
11 days ago
5 stars

Felt at home

Being from the south it was Great customer service, worked expeditiously to get customers orders in and out. Very friendly staff all around love it here 🤘🏾
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for trusting us to serve you! We appreciate you and your positive review! Come back soon! :)
Official Response6 days ago
reyyyna27
12 days ago
5 stars

Friendly environment

For my first time ever going inside, everyone was super friendly and very helpful. The products i purchased were really good, especially the uncle arnies iced tea lemonade:)
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to being able to help you again in the near future. To stay up to date, follow us on Instagram @GoodlyfeMV.
Official Response6 days ago
pittsash
13 days ago
5 stars

ALWAYS THE BEST

Never fails my go to!!! Appreciate everything!!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We appreciate YOU! Thank you for the positive review! :)
Official Response6 days ago
amberlynjaree
18 days ago
5 stars

The good lyfe in real life

Erin was amazing at the front desk with so much charisma and so welcoming!! I was checked out by Steven he was very diligent and prompt with my order. I’d love to come again
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're ecstatic to hear that both Erin and Steven were able to help you out. We'll see you soon my friend, don't forget to ask about our monthly deals (:
Official Response13 days ago
porkssnigga
23 days ago
5 stars

Good prices

Solid deals without breaking budget
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Yes we have prices that accommodates to everyone's budget. Thank you my friend for your five star review hope to see you soon (:
Official Response20 days ago
420livewire
1 month ago
5 stars

First time patient

Wonderful place. Nice set up and good deals. Thanks
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
It's wonderful that you came in to check us out. Just a reminder, we're going to be having amazing deals on 4/20 (: We appreciate your review, we'll see you soon my friend!
Official Response1 month ago
NeedSmoke4Me
1 month ago
5 stars

Livin' the good life with Good Lyfe..

Good Lyfe is a great dispensary. They have a good variety of everything from flower to concentrates and everything in between. The employees are amazing and so helpful. Always very polite. A big shout out to their delivery driver Irwin. Dude is quick and super polite. He always has a smile and is fun to talk to.. I would recommend checking them out for all your THC needs...
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for this amazing review my friend. We try to get educated so we can be ready to help out with any questions related to cannabis. Irwin is awesome at what he does, we're glad he was able to help you out! Don't forget to stop by on 4/20, we're going to be having so many deals that day. Have a great day my friend.
Official Response1 month ago
lovevelynnn
1 month ago
5 stars

👍🏽

Very quick and good service. Everyone greeted me when I entered the building and they were very helpful. Great products
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you my friend for your review. We'll see you soon my friend (:
Official Response24 days ago
HOOTAMAN
1 month ago
5 stars

Good life

Very good experience
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're so happy to know that your experience here was fantastic! Keep an eye out for all of our 420 deals, thank you for the five star review my friend!
Official Response1 month ago
luislp
1 month ago
5 stars

Question

I just got my rec and I got a pdf phone of my rec do you guys accept that or do I need to actually wait for the card itself??
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Hey there my friend, yes as long as you send it to our email once you're here so we can make a copy of it and we have it on file. Just a friendly reminder, you do have to show us your rec each time you come in until your 21+(:
Official Response1 month ago
legendfattboii
1 month ago
5 stars

Pre rolls

Great pre rolls nd prices bud tenders are awesome
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
definitely our prerolls are bomb.com!! Thank you for the comment we appreciate you !
Official Response1 month ago
ThatGuyCriss
1 month ago
5 stars

Too Good To Be True !

Im always going here first stop to get my re up The best deals all around town ! Friendly staff!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Yes we're running specials every day of the month up till 4/20 ask us what deals we have! We appreciate the review have a great day (:
Official Response1 month ago
cypresshill187
1 month ago
5 stars

high quality products 💯

Good Lyfe!!! I highly recommend the Left Coast brand, whether its the pods or carts. I find myself buying this brand almost every time now, especially for only smoking concentrates, these guys know what's up! TY a ton, Love this collective.
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Left Coast is bomb.com! We have to agree with you their carts/ pods is a must have!!! We appreciate you hope to see you soon my friend (:
Official Response1 month ago