Select a product to start your order!
Good Lyfe

Good Lyfe

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

878 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (338)

Price (309)

      CarmenFonseca2014
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Regular customer here

      I love good LYFE...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We try really hard to ensure your experience is one of the best! Thank you so much again, we truly appreciate it!
      Official response9 days ago
      Spongebob1234
      20 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GET IT

      Great flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We try really hard to ensure your experience is one of the best! Thank you so much again, we truly appreciate it!
      Official response9 days ago
      homer44
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flower

      Bomb , I'm not telling the strain cuz you guys would buy it all up before I get back there for my 2nd run.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank You soo much for the 5-star review! We appreciate the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      homer44
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hot box

      Fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank You soo much for the 5-star review! We appreciate the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      jjm1465
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My number 1 place to shop

      Only shop with quality that actually cares about there customers. Oh and the team working has to be one of the most polite and helpful, I mean every single person that has helped me. I hope this place gets bigger and opens up new locations. Like in beumont lol just sayin : )
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank You soo much for the 5-star review! We appreciate the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      homer44
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flower ,,,most the time.

      Love the BOGO 4 1$
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much my friend!! We're so glad that you love it here. See you soon (:
      Official response2 months ago
      cannabiscousins
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Customer service is great, staff is very helpful. I love the meds you have as well ....the only downfall is there is no reward system. I am a regular and I go there twice a week. As times are hard for us all financially I would appreciate any discounts I could acquire. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We totally understand and we are trying to start a loyalty program for our customers very soon. In the meantime we have deals daily that last all month long on top of the lowest prices in the area!!! Please bare with us and keep in mind that you do have loyalty points in our system every time you spend (:
      Official response1 year ago
      jrabbiit
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it

      They are just good vibes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the kind review, this means a lot to us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      cannabiscousins
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Ordered online …🙌and never disappointed ❤️ I highly recommend this dispensary, excellent staff, very friendly and helpful!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the review! We're happy when our customers are happy (:
      Official response1 year ago
      Polaris310
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Everyone is so friendly. Great inventory, great strains
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      NothingBudDank
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store front, even better Delivery!

      Ordered delivery to my homies. It took a little while to receive the order but the driver explained how busy his day had been and I completely understand! Super Cool Dude! Shout out to Irwin for keeping the homies and I enjoying that GoodLyfe! I will definitely be ordering delivery again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for your review and the shoutout! Irwin is extremely knowledgeable and will be happy to hear. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response1 year ago
      mrsmokekush400
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good prices good bud

      Great selection good deals infused are fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      mrsmokekush400
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good prices good bud

      Have that fire green infused grape soda kill bill
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Mrmp28
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good place to get ur med

      Every time I'm come here for my meds I feel like I'm at home because they treat you right they know what they're talking about
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support! :D
      Official response5 months ago
      666Sl33p13
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!!!!

      Cool
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support! :D
      Official response5 months ago
      AdamJesus
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth my 25min drive

      Came here few times great prices and people working here. Sad don't see jeeters 5pk infused all week... :( Well new flavs
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support! We'll update when new Jeeters come in! :D
      Official response5 months ago
      homer44
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bestist

      Paradiso rainbow belts. Are F I R E @ 33% Tasty and not really harsh. I'd buy over and over if available. Waiting for that ,buy two rainbow get Oreo 1/8 for $5 ,like last Saturday 's promo. Keep it up ,,, GOOD LYFE.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We would have to agree!! Paradiso is always coming thru with their consistency and quality! Look out for our 420 deals soon ;)
      Official response6 months ago
      4247AA
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Bomb trees and a friendly staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you! We'll see you soon! 💚
      Official response8 months ago
      Choatic
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bombass weed

      They got the fire good prices and and the chill as peeps 💯🤟
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We appreciate your support! Come hangout with us anytime :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Ashleigh91solomon
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Best deals and good customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the support!(:
      Official response9 months ago