Select a product to start your order!
Good Lyfe

Good Lyfe

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

477 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (78)

Price (71)

cannabiscousins
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend

Customer service is great, staff is very helpful. I love the meds you have as well ....the only downfall is there is no reward system. I am a regular and I go there twice a week. As times are hard for us all financially I would appreciate any discounts I could acquire. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We totally understand and we are trying to start a loyalty program for our customers very soon. In the meantime we have deals daily that last all month long on top of the lowest prices in the area!!! Please bare with us and keep in mind that you do have loyalty points in our system every time you spend (:
Official Response2 months ago
cannabiscousins
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend

Ordered online …🙌and never disappointed ❤️ I highly recommend this dispensary, excellent staff, very friendly and helpful!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for the review! We're happy when our customers are happy (:
Official Response2 days ago
EfaineBrown
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in the valley

GoodLyfe is Is Moreno Valley Dopest ❤️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you, you're dope too :)
Official Response2 days ago
Polaris310
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Everyone is so friendly. Great inventory, great strains
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Official Response9 days ago
Vita_luvz_kush
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

From check in till I walked out 👌🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much, we hope to see you soon here at Good Lyfe!
Official Response9 days ago
mrsmokekush400
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices

Overall good place to get your 420
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for your review my friend. Yessss, we have different selections that everyone can choose from (:
Official Response9 days ago
Vita_luvz_kush
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great vibes!!! Amazing Customer service!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Always trying to provide great service to our customers! THANK YOU!:)
Official Response1 month ago
NothingBudDank
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store front, even better Delivery!

Ordered delivery to my homies. It took a little while to receive the order but the driver explained how busy his day had been and I completely understand! Super Cool Dude! Shout out to Irwin for keeping the homies and I enjoying that GoodLyfe! I will definitely be ordering delivery again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much for your review and the shoutout! Irwin is extremely knowledgeable and will be happy to hear. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 months ago
Sarahandbigmikenasty
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Glass house Papaya👌

The product was very good I would definitely get this again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're so happy you liked the product and that you stopped by to visit Good Lyfe! Let us know what we can do to make it a five star experience for you (:
Official Response1 month ago
cannabiscousins
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great meds

Super awesome knowledgeable staff I highly recommend this dispensary
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much for your five star review and your recommendation my friend. Ask about our daily deals, we hope to see ya soon! (:
Official Response3 months ago
cannabiscousins
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Recommend

Great prices awesome staff. Never disappointed...I recommend this place for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for showing love to Good Lyfe and the team! We greatly appreciate you leaving this awesome review!!
Official Response4 months ago
cannabiscousins
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This place is great, I recommend it for anyone in the Moreno Valley area. Customer service is awesome...Very helpful I knew exactly what I was looking for❤️❤️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you so much for the recommendation, we are happy that we made your experience just as you expected. We'll see you soon friend, have an amazing day! (:
Official Response4 months ago
MissAtomiccBombb
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Great place knowledgeable staff great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
The Good Lyfe team thanks you for this awesome review, we look forward to helping you again!
Official Response4 months ago
hill_hills
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Have been going here for about a week now and it’s awesome. The customer service is always great and everyone is super friendly. Curtis was kind enough to give me tour of the whole place and explained each item I had questions about. Love this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for the five star review! Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response5 months ago
jppu
4 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

They were out of the sale items that were the reason I chose the shop.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're truly sorry that you took your time to come to our shop and we didn't have the products that you were looking for. You can always give us a call beforehand and we will gladly check for you. Another option, you can always go to Dutchie.com/Goodlyfe to access our up to date menu. That is the most accurate menu for our inventory as Weedmaps is not always accurate. We hope we can make your next visit better and change that 3 stars to 5 stars. Have an amazing day my friend!
Official Response4 months ago
jonnyb1030
1 day ago
5 stars

New go to shop

Awsome Shop , First time here and loved it very nice and organized , Tyler was very much help and knows his stuff and took his time to explain alot of products , defenitly will be going back.
zacharyrs94
8 days ago
5 stars

Best selection and decent prices

Goodlyfe has some of the best selection of products I’ve seen in a dispensary at great prices. Unlike some other dispensaries the tax is included in the final price and the quality of the products is always great.
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Official Response6 days ago
trillabstractxx
16 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Every time I come here it’s nothing but excellent service , super friendly and knowledgeable staff who have dope recommendations!!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for recognizing our staff's knowledge and customer service, we appreciate the positive feedback!!
Official Response14 days ago
effoex
23 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic

I love Erwin so much he is so sweet and so helpful. All of you have been great! By the way it’s Jaclyn. Thank you for always having king rolls,baby jeeters,and fussies!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you Jaclyn we love you too!!!!
Official Response19 days ago
720flowers420
24 days ago
5 stars

Best place

Always great products
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
So happy you like our selection! We look forward to helping you soon :D
Official Response14 days ago