At Good Chemistry Nurseries we have a single, clear purpose - To Grow the finest, most consistent and reliable cannabis available.
The finest cannabis grown in Colorado is the product of an ideal union between passion and science, remarkable people and remarkable plants.
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
.50 atm charge, and good pricing.. Awful customer service.. I only smoke Live Resin so I have to ask to see their selection every time because they don’t have a strain menu for concentrates or display grams out, and I’ve had multiple budtenders act as f it’s a chore to do their job. Maybe don’t hire people who aren’t personable. I get it retail sucks, but your grabbing gram jars out not digging ditches act accordingly. I literally spend a couple hundred bucks here weekly, but won’t be returning after this last time. Budtender was extremely condescending and rude.
They haven't changed their strain menu in months....
Thanks for the feedback. We update the 20+ strains available on our menus daily. You can most easily find those updates in the stores and on our website at goodchem.org and on Weedmaps. We also recently introduced our online ordering system in Aurora so you can even order in advance. Please check out http://goodchem.org/online-reservation/ to see that system. We appreciate your feedback and would love to share our wide array of products with you soon.
These guys are the best. they have the best bud and best vibes.
Super close to my place! The store itself is clean and super up to date. Digital boards easy to manage and find what exactly you want with the four different categories. Music playlist was clean too. They'll have my business for the next year
Hey there! Thanks for the awesome feedback on our storefront, digital displays and music! Glad you had a great experience - we hope to see you soon!
Would buy from here again.
I found seeds in the Durban Poison strain. There should not be seeds in top shelf cannabis. There is no excuse but poor grow standards and I will never try the bud at this place again.
We apologize you did not have the experience you were seeking. If you received seeds in your purchase, we would love to have the opportunity to make this right. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for follow up.
First time visit in early April. Was very welcoming like old friends. Great selection and good kief n cold water hash. Orange wifi is a must now. Will be my go to when in town. Only second best to Sweetleaf.
🗣🗣looking good guys 👍👍
Thanks for the positive feedback on our friendly staff and wide selection of products. Come by and say hi on your next trip to Denver!
Well this was the only shop in the area open after 7:00 pm so that's a big plus. The shop is neat and clean but has no flower on display. That means the bud tender has to show you flower in a pre packaged container. Not the best way to promote your product. Prices were reasonable and the different strains were a good variety. I also came in looking for a very specific live resin that they happened to have in stock. The building front is a little hard to spot as there is just a g on the front. Need a better sign. The bud tender was a bout as good as it comes. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to listen to my needs and was attentive the entire transaction. He was happy and helpful, not something you can always say for bud tenders in Denver.
Thanks for your feedback. We're very glad you had an overall good experience with us. Happy you found the rosin you were looking for. We will share your constructive feedback with our team.
I would recommend and will definitely be back....Check em out . You'll most likely be glad you did !
Great location. Visually appealing setup but absolutely AWFUL guest service.
First we stood outside for over 10 minutes while the security guard chain smoked tobacco cigarettes and let us all experience a never ending cloud of second hand smoke.
After waiting outside we finally get called into the lobby where we waited another 7 minutes.
Finally get into the store where there's ANOTHER long line. After waiting another 10 minutes we finally gave up and bailed without ever getting a chance to purchase any product. Oh and don't date check a text message or you'll get scolded like a young child.
Either this shop was woefully understaffed or they have no consideration for their guest's time. I won't return.
We are very sorry you had anything other than a stellar experience. We have immediately spoken with our security company and please rest assured that you will not have to deal with guards smoking by the door any longer. Thank you for letting us know about this issue. 4/20 is a very busy time for our stores and Colfax has a very limited amount of space. We are also very sorry if the tone of our budtenders was anything other than educational and understanding. We don't allow cell phone use in our stores with respect for the privacy of others. We appreciate that you waited so long and regret we weren't able to serve you, we would welcome the chance to change your mind.