navigateupback to top

Good Chemistry - Adult Use

330 East Colfax Denver, CO 80203 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Good Chemistry - Adult Use

First-Time Customers

$30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

Announcement

The finest cannabis grown in CO.
$30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

About Us

At Good Chemistry Nurseries we have a single, clear purpose - To Grow the finest, most consistent and reliable cannabis available.

The finest cannabis grown in Colorado is the product of an ideal union between passion and science, remarkable people and remarkable plants.

Sunday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Monday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Thursday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Friday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Saturday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Address
330 East Colfax
Denver, CO, 80203
Member Since
January 22nd, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

F250420
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff

Same old strains

They haven't changed their strain menu in months....

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
4 days ago

Thanks for the feedback. We update the 20+ strains available on our menus daily. You can most easily find those updates in the stores and on our website at goodchem.org and on Weedmaps. We also recently introduced our online ordering system in Aurora so you can even order in advance. Please check out http://goodchem.org/online-reservation/ to see that system. We appreciate your feedback and would love to share our wide array of products with you soon.

bradturner
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Great bud, great vibe

These guys are the best. they have the best bud and best vibes.

keithstonerr
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Bud Chemistry

Super close to my place! The store itself is clean and super up to date. Digital boards easy to manage and find what exactly you want with the four different categories. Music playlist was clean too. They'll have my business for the next year

guycowski
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

good weed not so good parking

Would buy from here again.

kylez64
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

Seeds!

I found seeds in the Durban Poison strain. There should not be seeds in top shelf cannabis. There is no excuse but poor grow standards and I will never try the bud at this place again.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
about 1 month ago

We apologize you did not have the experience you were seeking. If you received seeds in your purchase, we would love to have the opportunity to make this right. Please contact halleyc@goodchem.org for follow up.

jayrx420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

A++

First time visit in early April. Was very welcoming like old friends. Great selection and good kief n cold water hash. Orange wifi is a must now. Will be my go to when in town. Only second best to Sweetleaf.
๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃlooking good guys ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Mark A.
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Happy I came here!

Hello all, I love this place! From thier set up to thier friendly staff to thier excellent bud/concentrates. I am very pleased with Good Chemistry and believe me if I wasnt you would hear about it. Honestly, they do have a great selection of quality bud that smells as good as the effects. Ounces for 130 is perfect for me and they let you mix and match. Pretty large selection and concentrates are the best prices I have found. You will not be disappointed here positively give them a go๐Ÿ˜Ž peace

Dmbry41
4.2
navigatedown
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff

The only place open at 7:00 on a Thursday

Well this was the only shop in the area open after 7:00 pm so that's a big plus. The shop is neat and clean but has no flower on display. That means the bud tender has to show you flower in a pre packaged container. Not the best way to promote your product. Prices were reasonable and the different strains were a good variety. I also came in looking for a very specific live resin that they happened to have in stock. The building front is a little hard to spot as there is just a g on the front. Need a better sign. The bud tender was a bout as good as it comes. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to listen to my needs and was attentive the entire transaction. He was happy and helpful, not something you can always say for bud tenders in Denver.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
about 1 month ago

Thanks for your feedback. We're very glad you had an overall good experience with us. Happy you found the rosin you were looking for. We will share your constructive feedback with our team.

KushCloudz101
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Live Fire

I would recommend and will definitely be back....Check em out . You'll most likely be glad you did !

hockeystl
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere

Great looking shop; disappointing guest service

Great location. Visually appealing setup but absolutely AWFUL guest service.

First we stood outside for over 10 minutes while the security guard chain smoked tobacco cigarettes and let us all experience a never ending cloud of second hand smoke.

After waiting outside we finally get called into the lobby where we waited another 7 minutes.

Finally get into the store where there's ANOTHER long line. After waiting another 10 minutes we finally gave up and bailed without ever getting a chance to purchase any product. Oh and don't date check a text message or you'll get scolded like a young child.

Either this shop was woefully understaffed or they have no consideration for their guest's time. I won't return.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
5 months ago

We are very sorry you had anything other than a stellar experience. We have immediately spoken with our security company and please rest assured that you will not have to deal with guards smoking by the door any longer. Thank you for letting us know about this issue. 4/20 is a very busy time for our stores and Colfax has a very limited amount of space. We are also very sorry if the tone of our budtenders was anything other than educational and understanding. We don't allow cell phone use in our stores with respect for the privacy of others. We appreciate that you waited so long and regret we weren't able to serve you, we would welcome the chance to change your mind.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

$30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

Weed Pics

1983335_colfax-108
1983343_colfax-lobby
1983337_colfax-109
1983333_colfax-3
1983340_colfax-ipads
1983397_4x4-oct-9_copy
1614724_4x4-new
1983399_4x4-sep-2015-2-2-101
1614751_facebook-gcnurseries-headband-9
1614744_lemon-skunk-img_7794.jpg

All Photos

Weed Videos