navigateupback to top

Good Chemistry - Adult Use

330 East Colfax Denver, CO 80203 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Good Chemistry - Adult Use

First-Time Customers

$30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

Announcement

The finest cannabis grown in CO. $30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

About Us

At Good Chemistry Nurseries we have a single, clear purpose - To Grow the finest, most consistent and reliable cannabis available.

The finest cannabis grown in Colorado is the product of an ideal union between passion and science, remarkable people and remarkable plants.

Sunday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Monday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Thursday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Friday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Saturday
8:00am -  9:45pm
Address
330 East Colfax
Denver, CO, 80203
Member Since
January 22nd, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Love-the-skunk
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

bud awful white powder mildew

the only thing this place is consistent with is having its employees write good reviews for them and selling bad flower full of premature seeds and loaded with white powder mildew do your research see what happens if ypu smoke white powder mold this place does this consistently cutting corners to push bad product and dont care about you

bradturner
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Budtastic. Delish. Yum, yum.

GC continues to put out the super kind every time. These are the O.G.'s of O.G. If you're into flower. They got the goods. Budtastic. Delish. Yum, yum.

Love-the-skunk
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

WHITE POWDER MOLD MILDEW

Check your flower just got half an O of white powder mildew from these guys

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
3 months ago

Thank you for your feedback. We take it very seriously. We strive to have the highest quality flower available anywhere, and we are required by state law to test our Cannabis for concerns like those you've expressed. We are rigorous in our testing and compliant with all state regulations. We have shared your feedback with our retail and cultivation teams, and we would love the chance to serve you in the future.

joshjkyle
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Great pricing, Awful Customer Service

2 people thought this review was helpful

.50 atm charge, and good pricing.. Awful customer service.. I only smoke Live Resin so I have to ask to see their selection every time because they don’t have a strain menu for concentrates or display grams out, and I’ve had multiple budtenders act as f it’s a chore to do their job. Maybe don’t hire people who aren’t personable. I get it retail sucks, but your grabbing gram jars out not digging ditches act accordingly. I literally spend a couple hundred bucks here weekly, but won’t be returning after this last time. Budtender was extremely condescending and rude.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
6 months ago

Thank you for the feedback. We strive to offer a high quality customer experience. Your comments have been shared with our management team and we will work to address any concerns. We would like to know more about your experience, please contact us directly at info@goodchem.org. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to have the opportunity to continue serving you.

F250420
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Same old strains

They haven't changed their strain menu in months....

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
8 months ago

Thanks for the feedback. We update the 20+ strains available on our menus daily. You can most easily find those updates in the stores and on our website at goodchem.org and on Weedmaps. We also recently introduced our online ordering system in Aurora so you can even order in advance. Please check out http://goodchem.org/online-reservation/ to see that system. We appreciate your feedback and would love to share our wide array of products with you soon.

bradturner
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Great bud, great vibe

These guys are the best. they have the best bud and best vibes.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
8 months ago

Thanks for the great review!

keithstonerr
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Bud Chemistry

Super close to my place! The store itself is clean and super up to date. Digital boards easy to manage and find what exactly you want with the four different categories. Music playlist was clean too. They'll have my business for the next year

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
8 months ago

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome feedback on our storefront, digital displays and music! Glad you had a great experience - we hope to see you soon!

guycowski
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

good weed not so good parking

Would buy from here again.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
8 months ago

Thanks for stopping by. We hope to see you soon!

kylez64
2.8
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

Seeds!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I found seeds in the Durban Poison strain. There should not be seeds in top shelf cannabis. There is no excuse but poor grow standards and I will never try the bud at this place again.

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
9 months ago

We apologize you did not have the experience you were seeking. If you received seeds in your purchase, we would love to have the opportunity to make this right. Please contact halleyc@goodchem.org for follow up.

jayrx420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Good Chemistry - Adult Use

A++

First time visit in early April. Was very welcoming like old friends. Great selection and good kief n cold water hash. Orange wifi is a must now. Will be my go to when in town. Only second best to Sweetleaf.
🗣🗣looking good guys 👍👍

Good Chemistry - Adult Use
Good Chemistry - Adult Use
8 months ago

Thanks for the positive feedback on our friendly staff and wide selection of products. Come by and say hi on your next trip to Denver!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

$30 per 1/8. Every Strain. Every Day.

Weed Pics

1983335 colfax 108
1983343 colfax lobby
1983337 colfax 109
1983333 colfax 3
1983340 colfax ipads
1983397 4x4 oct 9 copy
1614724 4x4 new
1983399 4x4 sep 2015 2 2 101
1614751 facebook gcnurseries headband 9
1614744 lemon skunk img 7794.jpg

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android