Select a product to start your order!
Full Tilt Cannabis Co - Miami

Full Tilt Cannabis Co - Miami

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

123 reviews

      SlaterBlank
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Here for the $10 Concentrates

      Good Customer Service 🤙
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the great review! I am so glad our budtenders offered you a great shopping experience!
      Official Response8 hours ago
      grOzarksgs
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      all in house!

      best in the area! and prices!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Glad you have enjoyed our store and prices! We are always offering different deals! Be sure to stop in soon and check out what other great products you can get at great prices!
      Official Response8 hours ago
      kade1327
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing dabs

      Good taste amazing high
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed our product! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response8 hours ago
      5 stars

      420

      Big fan of the infused pre-roll, $4.20. Also, how much is 529.66 loyalty points worth?
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      We are so glad you enjoyed the infused pre roll! Every three hundred points is $10 of store credit! Come shop some more and get the $20 of store credit when you reach 600! Stay Tilted!
      Official Response18 days ago
      redeyekindaguy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great products.

      James was great and prices on point. I will be back.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the buddy shout out! We are so happy James was able to be so helpful for you! We really look forward to helping you again soon friend!
      Official Response1 month ago
      weedsweetie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Not my fave but great deals

      I stated this is not my favorite location. However I love full tilt they have the best deals and I appreciate a closer location to me.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the 5-Star review! We are sorry this is not your favorite location but we are so glad you still come in to shop with us! We always try to have great deals for our patients! We look forward to helping you more in the future! Stay Tilted!
      Official Response2 months ago
      eugeniaclark
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable staff

      Helpful budtenders and knowledgeable on their products. I took their advice on edibles and was very pleased with my purchases. I will be back!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the great review friend! We are so glad that our bud tenders were able to recommend a product to you, that you ended up enjoying! We look forward to helping you find more of what you need! Stay Tilted!
      Official Response2 months ago
      luckydaworm56
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome deals

      Best shop in town. Very helpful and knowledgeable
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the great review! Our bud tenders always try to be so helpful and knowledgable! We want each patient leaving knowing they got what they needed and at a great price!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Logo53
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer.

      Great dispensary, Great prices for Great quality ! Don’t miss out on the .75 prerolls.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks friend for the great review! We always try to have great deals for out patients and we are glad you have enjoyed them! Be sure to check back next week to see what other deals we have!
      Official Response2 months ago
      wildfire219
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST BUDS AND PRICES IN TOWN ...love the people

      The flower and dabs are cheap and carts I recommend god's gift cart indica it's awesome best buds and prices and quality in town 🥰🥰🥰
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the great review friend! We are so glad you enjoyed the God's Gift Cartridge! We try to have quality flower and at a great price! Be sure to check out our St. Patricks day deals tomorrow!
      Official Response2 months ago
      mclean058
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      super excited to try em have heard great things

      going In a few. everything I've heard has been great
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thanks for the 5-Star Review! We are so glad you visited our store and we hope that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you back in soon! Stay Tilted!
      Official Response2 months ago
      MyzTheDabWyz
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      concentrates

      bought an ounce of the tasties/craft/envy mix and match deal. just overall bad smoke. i got multiple different strains. would not recommend at all.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      We are so sorry you were not satisfied with the concentrates you have purchased! We strive to have quality concentrates for our patients, please call our store and share your concerns with our store manager. There is always room for improvement and always take reviews of our products seriously.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mandafae1983
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Great people

      Everyone is always eager to help. and I think they have really great deals!! thank you Full Tilt
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      We hope that your next experience with us will have you leaving a 5-Star review! We always want every patient to enjoy their visit with us! I am so glad that our budtenders have been very eager to help you with what you need! Stay Tilted!
      Official Response2 months ago
      wayoung1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Miami Oklahoma

      The staff and management team are top notch and very knowledgeable.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We love to share these kinds of reviews with the team so they know how great they are doing. Stay tilted!
      Official Response8 months ago
      TBud74360
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      The buds Good and the oz deals were amazing!!! The 50$ oz I bought was so good that I went back and got another one.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the positive feedback. We try to keep prices low for patient's all while providing good smoke. Stay tilted my friend!
      Official Response8 months ago
      smokn1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Amazing products ,friendly staff .a ton of killer deals !First one here 🇺🇸
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the positive comments. We try to keep great quality on our shelves for the best price around. Thank you for coming on opening day! Live Full Tilt!
      Official Response8 months ago
      JohnRipper96
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love this place great deals great products
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      That is what we love to hear! Thank you for the review. Always happy to bring great deals and products for great patient's. Live Full Tilt!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Chevy918
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      Great deals on Great meds.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback and are always happy to provide patient's with the best deals around!
      Official Response8 months ago
      TonySrager
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Based off the other locations it great cheap place for wax and other cannabis needs
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your comments. We try very hard to keep great quality on our shelves and always at a good price for the patient's. Stay tilted!
      Official Response8 months ago
      chrischscrow
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Real great wax and great flower

      I was there for door buster and I was always a fan of the wax brand. The infused pre roll was so good i am getting more and I love the deals !
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for coming out on opening day, that means a lot to our brand that you showed your support for the new location! Glad to hear you like the deals, they are still going for this month so come back and visit.
      Official Response8 months ago