Escalated Greens

Escalated Greens

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

52 reviews

      gom1
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Everything is good and great vibes
      PanehandleGrower
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Powdery mildew, Mites, and mislabeled clones

      A sure fire way to ruin your grow before you even start is to buy plants from escalated greens and their skeezy "Director of Cultivation." Riddled with bugs and PM, let alone you think your getting a certain strain. for the 10 plants of that strain to come out completely different. This is suppose to be a medical marijuana state. However, they only care about making a buck, not about the patient.
      AshleyPriest
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      No better place in Oklahoma for edibles

      I have a high tolerance and I'm highly disappointed with most edibles on the market today. When I found the 600mg escalated greens caramels I fell in love. I found them at a local dispensary and was happy to pay $40 but when I discovered that I can drive to the dispensary in Lake Eufala and get them myself for only 25 I was ecstatic! I started traveling to see my friends at Escalated Greens on Thursdays when they do customer appreciation day on edibles because I truly appreciate their willingness to help patients medicate at an affordable price. Highly recommend!
      Smokey0308
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Smokey

      good place and good prerolls
      odiegal1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Escalated Greens is a very clean place with some of the most awesome budtenders. Jordan, Kathy, Del Ray, and all there are so very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you guys for what you do.
      bkelleyyy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      đź‘Ť

      first time customer awesome deals great service and selection
      JailhouseWeed
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff and tax is included!

      I really like that the tax is included in their prices. they constantly are having specials and already have the cheapest prices around.
      okcstarr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!

      The nicest staff! Always willing to help out! 100% organic flowers! Beautiful plants and clones for sale as well! Their edibles are incredible and delicious! They have the best tasting vapes and dabs I have ever tried. They also offer Tincture oils and RSO! They also have a HUGE parking lot that has a turnaround for when we have our trailers! Very convenient!
      WeedHopper72202
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One stop shopping for ALL your cannabis needs.

      Although Escalated Greens is not active with this platform they are so worth visiting! I had tried some of their products & purchased at other dispensaries. I was blown away by the quality of their product line. Full spectrum in my humble opinion is the way to go. I took the extra drive to visit them. Buying direct from them vs resellers will save you green for your green ;) Incredible one stop shopping for all your needs: Top notch deli style flower, fantastic edibles selection, cultivation & concentrates. Personal service & great recommendations from their friendly & educated Bud tenders. Looking forward to trying some classics & unique strains I picked up. I swear I’m going to ask for a tour my next visit! Incredibly patient focused. Thank you for making me an even bigger fan!
      CatNipEvergreen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality for the patients

      A returning customer I came out for edibles one day, checked the clones out. amazing genetics! the most potent edibles I've had at a price patients can afford. a super skunk clone started it all. now I have a passion for growing and nurturing my techniques more n more with every conversation with the knowledgeable employees here at escalated greens! always leaving with a bright smile
      misslove87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE đź’šđź’ś

      The Budtenders were all extremely friendly and helpful....the quality of the product was nothing less than SUPERB and the prices were surprisingly reasonable considering the quality of the product!! I was beyond happy will definitely be back very soon!!
      Nimki6012
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great try them fsfs

      they are amazing great people and products
      Jypsygurl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      this is one my favorite. place to go

      i got friendly service great pricing an great product
      montanave
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greens

      Great place and great prices.
      LimaNovember7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hell yes

      First time customer deals are unbeatable. Great selection of potent edibles for awesome prices. Super chill staff that was ready to help however they could. Chef's kiss. HIGHly recommend
      hondamomma
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great budtenders and wonderful service. I will dri

      vpro918
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🌱 best deals 🌱

      1st timer today, and I’ll definitely be back! The 1st timer’s special cannot be beat! The prerolls are great, the flower is awesome, and the budtenders are the best! Oh, and the edibles are legit! Great job guys & gals, keep up the good work!
      Smokey042006
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Joseph kilburn

      great place very friendly
      Carspa1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      None yet but soon will soon be there.
      avalanche2004
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      brownie

      found a brownie at a dispensary in edmond and no way is it only 75mg