Select a product to start your order!
Care Collective

Care Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

623 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (174)

Price (159)

midnightjoker13
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It's a good spot

They usually have good stuff the price is average compared to other shops
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hanz911L
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very welcoming staff, good prices!

In and out in less than 10 mins, right before last call. Great experience! Very knowledgeable budtenders. Keep it up girls!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello hanz911L, thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We appreciate your time leaving us a review :) make sure to keep up with our website to check out our daily deals and specials! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
MsPuffyMcPufferson
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hidden Jewel

I had no idea this place was even there! The rules are a bit more stringent than most places, but they are very nice about it. They have a huge variety of choices in the prices are reasonable. Will definitely be coming back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for coming in, MsPuffyMcPufferson! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you plan on coming back. If you have not already, visit our website's deals calendar to see which days are best to stock up on some of your favorite products! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Marxj2018
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New favorite

Great selection of brands and a helpful staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for stopping by @Marxj2018! See our receptionist on your next visit for info on our monthly deals. We can't wait to have you back :-)
Official Response8 months ago
Pisces316
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and easy service

Friendly and professional always
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Pisces316 Thank you for the kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your experience here with us. We'll be glad to have you back any time, enjoy your day! :)
Official Response1 year ago
Edelic_Clouds
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online order

Glad they implanted an online order, make it easier and faster to reserved what you want to pick up. My go to shop, vuthy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you! We love to hear about how people feel about our online ordering option we are happy it was convenient! Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
NLBJohn
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you for the continuing great service. I've been going here and almost nowhere else for a long time now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much! We're always glad to hear that patrons have continuously enjoyed their experience with us. See you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
sasacruz24
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place

Clean!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response4 months ago
7Skies
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

My go to shop. For anybody that's don't like waiting in line, should do an online order for faster processing and less waiting time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your feedback 7skies. & yes please take advantage of our online ordering so you can avoid the line. Take Care! (:
Official Response5 months ago
Marxj2018
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Really good selection of products. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely my 1st choice to go to.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for this great review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to check out our website carecollectivelb.com to check out all of our daily deals we have going on, have a great day :)
Official Response5 months ago
felipel72_420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Efficient Dispensary

Every time I come here their entire process from check in to check out it never takes long and their prices are some of the best in the area!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for your positive review :) We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response7 months ago
felipel72_420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Staff is always polite and professional!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review @Felipel72_420! Don't forget to check out our website for deals and demos happening this month. We can't wait to have you back. Enjoy your day :-)
Official Response7 months ago
jointdawg94
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and easy

Online ordering was simple. Order was ready very quickly. The cashier (Latria?) was helpful in grabbing another couple of items. Sorry if I got the name wrong, it's hard to hear through bulletproof glass. Getting in and out was quick too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed our quick and easy pick up process! Yes, with online orders you may skip the line and proceed to the window to purchase your products. We try our best to make things as easy as possible for you guys! Thank you!
Official Response7 months ago
Edelic_Clouds
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to shop

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello @Edelic_Clouds. We are happy to hear that we are your go to shop. Thank you. Please feel free to ask the Reception about are deals for the month. See you soon. :)
Official Response12 months ago
Chunkacity
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pacific stone

Gorgeous woman working there
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Edelic_Clouds
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go too spot

Go to spot, fast and friendly budtener. Also it is Faster if you order online and go pick up, so you don't have to wait in line
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
@Edelic_Clouds thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our online ordering system. We hope to see you soon! Enjoy your day and take C.A.R.E :-)
Official Response1 year ago
Chizz23
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

N/a

Thumbs up
Customer service
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your review! Please take C.A.R.E and we'll see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Eddy P
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

close to home, online order, pickup when ready. perfect
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Eddy P, we're glad you enjoyed trying out our online ordering as a means of shopping with us. We'll see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Skerpumple
12 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Private Security was Intimidating

They dispensary was organized and had proper presentation for prices and taxes. The private security outside was older and kind of Intimidating. The surrounding area is industrial instead of residential.
Thumbs up
Price
Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
Sauce316
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

So so prices

Care CollectiveNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your feedback. If you're looking for something in a particular, any one of our bud tenders will be happy to help you find something within your budget. We also have specific deals almost everyday, feel free to call and ask about what we're offering on the day you come in and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago