Select a product to start your order!
Backpack Boyz Long Beach

Backpack Boyz Long Beach

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,018 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (215)

Price (201)

      MsPuffyMcPufferson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Hidden Jewel

      I had no idea this place was even there! The rules are a bit more stringent than most places, but they are very nice about it. They have a huge variety of choices in the prices are reasonable. Will definitely be coming back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for coming in, MsPuffyMcPufferson! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you plan on coming back. If you have not already, visit our website's deals calendar to see which days are best to stock up on some of your favorite products! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      NLBJohn
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you for the continuing great service. I've been going here and almost nowhere else for a long time now.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much! We're always glad to hear that patrons have continuously enjoyed their experience with us. See you next time!
      Official response3 years ago
      sasacruz24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Nice and clean

      Nice and fast service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      midnightjoker13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      It's a good spot

      They usually have good stuff the price is average compared to other shops
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Marxj2018
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      New favorite

      Great selection of brands and a helpful staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for stopping by @Marxj2018! See our receptionist on your next visit for info on our monthly deals. We can't wait to have you back :-)
      Official response2 years ago
      Chunkacity
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Pacific stone

      Gorgeous woman working there
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pisces316
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast and easy service

      Friendly and professional always
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Pisces316 Thank you for the kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your experience here with us. We'll be glad to have you back any time, enjoy your day! :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Edelic_Clouds
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Online order

      Glad they implanted an online order, make it easier and faster to reserved what you want to pick up. My go to shop, vuthy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you! We love to hear about how people feel about our online ordering option we are happy it was convenient! Hope to see you soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Dezrayee07
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      First time

      Great deals and even better selections
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hey there! Thank you so much for this awesome review, we appreciate it so much!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response6 months ago
      hanz911L
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Very welcoming staff, good prices!

      In and out in less than 10 mins, right before last call. Great experience! Very knowledgeable budtenders. Keep it up girls!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello hanz911L, thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We appreciate your time leaving us a review :) make sure to keep up with our website to check out our daily deals and specials! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      sasacruz24
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Nice place

      Clean!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      7Skies
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great shop

      My go to shop. For anybody that's don't like waiting in line, should do an online order for faster processing and less waiting time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for your feedback 7skies. & yes please take advantage of our online ordering so you can avoid the line. Take Care! (:
      Official response2 years ago
      Marxj2018
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great spot

      Really good selection of products. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely my 1st choice to go to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for this great review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to check out our website carecollectivelb.com to check out all of our daily deals we have going on, have a great day :)
      Official response2 years ago
      felipel72_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Efficient Dispensary

      Every time I come here their entire process from check in to check out it never takes long and their prices are some of the best in the area!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for your positive review :) We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again very soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      felipel72_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Staff is always polite and professional!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for the review @Felipel72_420! Don't forget to check out our website for deals and demos happening this month. We can't wait to have you back. Enjoy your day :-)
      Official response2 years ago
      jointdawg94
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quick and easy

      Online ordering was simple. Order was ready very quickly. The cashier (Latria?) was helpful in grabbing another couple of items. Sorry if I got the name wrong, it's hard to hear through bulletproof glass. Getting in and out was quick too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We're so glad you enjoyed our quick and easy pick up process! Yes, with online orders you may skip the line and proceed to the window to purchase your products. We try our best to make things as easy as possible for you guys! Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      Edelic_Clouds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My go to shop

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hello @Edelic_Clouds. We are happy to hear that we are your go to shop. Thank you. Please feel free to ask the Reception about are deals for the month. See you soon. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Edelic_Clouds
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Go too spot

      Go to spot, fast and friendly budtener. Also it is Faster if you order online and go pick up, so you don't have to wait in line
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      @Edelic_Clouds thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our online ordering system. We hope to see you soon! Enjoy your day and take C.A.R.E :-)
      Official response3 years ago
      Chizz23
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      N/a

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you for your review! Please take C.A.R.E and we'll see you next time!
      Official response3 years ago
      Eddy P
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      close to home, online order, pickup when ready. perfect
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack Boyz Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Eddy P, we're glad you enjoyed trying out our online ordering as a means of shopping with us. We'll see you next time!
      Official response3 years ago