Buds Garage - Everett

Buds Garage - Everett

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.4

13 reviews

honeybadger100
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool store

This is a cool stop, they had the finest cigar. I tried to get my hat from them, but there sold out.
CarlosDelValle
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Deals & Always Repping Everett

Love this shop, not only do they hire super creative folks who always have a hot tip on some show or happening that sounds like fun, but they also give my wife and I great service every time we stop by! Keep up the great work guys!
DrC1aw
2 years ago
5 stars

Service with a smile!

I love coming to this shop, they always have great service and Taylor gives me great suggestions!
manicthumper1
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Neat little hole in the wall
Dinotyson
4 years ago
5 stars

friendly

Always friendly and knowledgeable.
pennijj
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Shop here. Great staff, friendly, relaxed atmosphere, goodnstock!!
abt
5 years ago
4 stars

Good location, nice staff

Buds is in a good location. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I've never had a quality issue, and I like the rewards program. I'll continue to shop here.
erikamabob
4 years ago
2.6 stars

Uh, no.

This is what I said on Leafly and I'll say it again. Cool decor, good music BUT the guys were morons and super rude. For starters, I was never IDed. I was told "you don't know s***" when I asked for purps and he said any weed can be purple. Didn't carry Green Acres so that was already a negative for them. I ended up getting 2 pre rolls and they sucked. Screw that place. Don't waste your money! If it was them or street bud I'd go to my old dealer.
curtissgirl420
5 years ago
2.6 stars

old and moldy

Bought some blueberry, super dry, smells and tastes like mold and crop date is over a year old. Not the first time I've got moldy old weed from this place. Not going back and I suggest you don't either.
Briweedie
4 years ago
1.4 stars

Yuck

Brieanna Smith 1 review in the last week All dusty weed sold in the very top shelf price they will convince you it's the greatest thing on earth but it is the nastiest oldest weed you can get in town the only thing they have going for them is that they're open later than most but I won't do it anymore I'm scraping my bong from now on and holding tight. If you read this before going, your welcome and if you still go " I told you so"!!!
ilovepot1976
3 years ago
1 star

Make sure they’re selling you what you ask for!

MAKE SURE THEY ARE SELLING YOU WHAT YOU ASK FOR!!! I go there literally 4 to 5 times a week because it’s convenient and the guys are pretty cool. BUT I’m not going there anymore after today! For the second time in two weeks I told them what I wanted and they acknowledged my request but gave me the wrong damn strain!!!! Once you walk out the door they won’t exchange it even tho it was CLEARLY their mistake! I should be able to order something and trust I’m getting the right thing! I get mistakes happen but if I walk out the door and walk back in 60 seconds later and tell you about YOUR mistake you should rectify the situation! Any other business would make it right! Considering the amount of money I spend in that store I should be able to have some sort of consideration given it was their fault!!! Be careful when you go here because you may not get what you paid for!!!!
Shnoah
7 months ago
1 star

Worst pot shop customer service ever

Don't go to buds garage in Everett they charged me for kief instead of wax on their website when it clearly states concentrate on the menu option and now I am out $22 (it was Kai'dro kief) because they will not take it back after knowing they sold me something that was not wax (concentrate) and thought it was funny and told me they will not serve me because I was mad at them for selling something with false advertisement from their website. I had every right to be mad I did not receive the product I intended to get even if I had left the store. I will be bringing my business elsewhere where my business is appreciated.
MrsNatural
2 years ago
1 star

No vet discount

The young man behind the counter seemed very uninterested in helping me. I tried to ask him about cartridges and he provided no information just the names and prices. When checked me out, I told him I was a veteran, gave him an ID and he did not give me a discount. Also forgot to give you my receipt. I came back and got it. Super disappointed.