Bogart's Stash

Bogart's Stash

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

108 reviews

      52COUPE
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good friendly staff

      I have been going to Bogarts since they opened. Great products, friendly staff. Visited them all and Bogarts is my choice.
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      We are so happy to hear this! Thank you so much!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      addictedowl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tired of people living

      So I’ve looked at a lot review over most of the dispensary’s and theirs always one or two people that try to shame the dispensary they made their last purchase... and to these people that buy their most potent flowers and claim to not get high; total bs! I’ve been smoking for around 20 years.. I purchase the cheapest ounce I can find and I get FREAKING STONED TO THE BONE EVERYTIME... also I take 3 or 4 hits maybe every hour....so if you see a review talking about how bad the weed is, you can rest assure that the person who wrote the review is full of s***, if you leave a review like that, you display your lack of intelligence and the owners are then fully aware that they are dealing with a butt hurt idiotic moron and doubt they’ll do business with you... so go ahead a leave a review that nobody takes serious
      5 stars

      Best Dispenary on this side of the STATE

      This is the Best Dispenary this side of highway 69. Located right off of I40. When you walk through the door they have a loung with comfortable chairs free non medicated munchies and drinks for guest's great knowledgeable staff a large verity of strains to choose from great deals for veterans every day asked for something to treat severe anxiety and they recommend the perfect strain would feel confadent giving this the lable of one of the top 5 best dispensaries ive been to so far A MUST STOP FOR EVERY CANNABIS PATIENT IN OKLAHOMA Check out Toke-lahoma Cannabis Association on YouTube for more info And strain reviews from this great dispensary also coming a interview with the great people run Bogarts stash
      trurevu
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes this is how its done.

      Other people running medical est. need to vist and take notes. Good prices and nice people. Not too much not to least. Just right to the point killer place. 2 thumbs up
      Transports
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Integrity

      Great people to deal with honest and knowledgeable. True weights and measures!!! Love your new flower Vision , spot on flavors and excellent body high! Thank you Bogarts!!!
      Juxtakas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly&knowledgeable,helpin outside cuz pandemic

      Due to the pandemic, they are having to make all sales outside of the store. They are taking all precautions asking that every customer stay inside their car. Despite that- in the fact that it is 90° weather outside they were still very friendly very helpful and they went in and out a few times for us to make sure that we got we needed. Special shout out to Bethany. She was very kind, respectful, and couldn’t ask for better service. When we first pulled up there was one other woman who seems to be just as nice however we just dealt with Bethany, primarily. They have a decent selection. I recommend for anyone who finds themselves near here. Add on other woman is Jan. She’s great as well Thank you Bogart’s, we appreciate you
      jrad42084
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing staff and amazing product

      amazing staff and amazing product
      Sheena2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the state

      They have top notch staff that wants to help you. One of the more patient driven dispensaries I've been in. We've only received quality product from them. Thanks for taking care of patients, Bogart's! I truly appreciate it! See you soon!
      dreaburrows18
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town!

      stopped in last week and caught some awesome Petoyte Critical!! weighed out in front of you and all! As soon as I walked in everyone said hello and were always very friendly! Don’t go anywhere else in town! This is the place!!
      IsabellaV
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the budtender!

      Okay so the young budtender with dark hair is super sweet. Not to mention the cutest! They are always so nice and very knowledgeable. Kohl gives personal recommendations bc he has tried it all, so I love that he knows what to suggest. He always lifts up my spirit whenever I come in. They have a great selection of accessories and bud! Def recommend
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you for your business and glad you reached out to us about your experience! We love Kohl!
      Official Response3 years ago
      kaylabaker2019
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      we enjoyed them

      they had great customer service very friendly good prices
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you, Kayla! See you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Pmorgan999
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place!

      Good variety of products, fair prices, and excellent customer service
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you! See you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      lowdownstraggler
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MONEYKILLER is full of...

      Moisture.!! No added moisture to any products! Bogus reviews are lame! Also, please improve your spelling and grammar skills.
      TheCannaJudge
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary!!!

      By far the greatest dispensary in Sallisaw for sure and many surrounding towns! They always have an excellent selection of product, from flower, concentrates, and edibles. Even their accessory’s are a wide variety. Excellent customer service from very well informed staff. Recommended for all!!
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you so much! We will see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Queensmoke0420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Nicest people and best flower around in my opinion! Never had an issue and prices are reasonable.
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Guitarhacker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fair deal......

      I'm from OKC and I end up doing most my business here. You might find a better price if you shop an item, but you'll never find a better price on all items. Very good guys, fair prices and nice selection.
      lowdownstraggler
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great job!

      Love the new sign. More Maui Waui please 👍for your health!
      BBQ_and_Riffs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hmmmmmm

      Fake profiles to write bad reviews... The jealously is real. Funny how they give the same dispenseries 5 stars too! Keep up the good work Bogart's!
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thanks so much! Jealousy is indeed real. We are here to provide the best products we can find at the most affordable pricing which must be getting into some other dispensaries pocket books. Sorry, not sorry!!! LOL See you soon!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Colorado like dispensary. Okie boys tho

      Tons of pieces for you and ur visitor to glance at in the glass counters. staff actually has a dress code u know who is an employee and I get greeted as soon as I step foot in door. all around 5 star place because of the experience and staff! go on Thursdays it's dudes day, also R.P.V carts are a must try!! I love my smoke and you guys make it fun to buy! thank u for paying attention to the little details in ur store!!! 100
      ramblingrose223
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my top shops.

      They were knowledgeable and patient with me. Great looking clones. Great price!! Gummies are good. 1/2 for medium use patients. Relaxed my mind and eased the pains in my body enough to get some chores done. A discount for senior citizens as well as veterans would be nice. Like 10%.. also reward cards. Overall y’all get an AAA+. Thank you. Wow went back in yesterday for caviar!! Thank you for including a senior citizens discount!! Y’all are the best outta 6 dispensaries I’ve been to.
      Bogart's StashSallisaw / Poteau
      Thanks so much be being a part of our opening day. We actually offer 15% Veterans discount every day and will be adding additional discount days soon. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago