Currently not accepting order requests
BIG CHEEF DISPENSARY

BIG CHEEF DISPENSARY

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

44 reviews

BigTop405
2 months ago
5 stars

This is the Place

I went here for the first time and was treated great service was great . The bud selection is awesome I purchased Chemical Sunset - Charly's it is Fire . The prices are good and quality is great . I will be going back .
5 stars

got the 🔥 🔥🔥 flower

been going here a few times now and they definitely have the fire 🔥 🔥🔥 here. will always come back and they have the gummies I like so it's a one stop shop for me.
Doodads
24 days ago
1 star

Yea ok lol

You can only get good deal as long as the other dude goes in the back… I gave you a Rated 1 because that’s salty. Hope the owner does his own inventory. Yo thanks for the extra $75 in product tho 😂✊🏻
ashlynpope
2 months ago
1 star

didn't get anything for being a new customer

didn't get anything for being a new customer
Brucewayne7213
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Dispensary

They always have some quality product! Would recommend to ANYONE!
Brainsander48
2 years ago
5 stars

M’Dudes are killin’ it

Hands down best flower in any dispensary in the metro. All their strains are fire and you will not find seeds, stems and trash in any of their bud. A great selection of edibles and concentrates are on hand as well, if that is what you are looking for. Big Cheef has pretty much all that you need to get medicated. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Bud Tenders are always available, and I’ve never had to wait in the lobby to be seen. The decor is tasteful and comfortable. All together, tending to my medical cannabis needs with the crew at Big Cheef is an enjoyable and stress free experience. Highly recommended.
AnthonyJGarner
1 year ago
5 stars

Got that Fire!

1st time in got a little variety pack. All flower I purchased was exceptional quality. I will definitely be a return customer.
TreyFrmOkc
1 year ago
5 stars

Best spot to go to

They cool lay back people
valliegirl
1 year ago
5 stars

my favorite

I never get a bad deal here, good stuff for reasonable prices and the guys are cool too.
deandrecee
9 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary hands down

Great customer service and quality products you can’t beat it
ckelley405
10 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibe! Good Flow!

These guys are legit. Rashad hooked it up. The energy was nice and they give good deals for newbies!! I definitely recommend this spot
shep7225
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality ownership

I know first hand these folks only purchase the highest quality cannabis on the market for top tier growers! Shaq is a good dude, who really does his research and shopping to put the best cannabis products on the shelf while keeping his customers budget in line! Top spot on this side of town I’d say!
pendlefun94
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience very helpful service! Ask for bizzle!👍🏿👌
Lovick8200
1 year ago
5 stars

Gas

Keep that good 🔥⛽️🦾 1 of the best in Loud City
MeliOkc1
1 year ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

The best! You will not be disappointed.
tbaby0806
1 year ago
5 stars

Best flower! Best prices! My new daily go to shop!

Customer service is top notch!!!
Donnie88
1 year ago
5 stars

Will Return

Clean and respectful. Great prices.
Ladiihook86
1 year ago
5 stars

Pleased customer

First time in the store an I appreciated the service and the quality of the flowers they have here! I will definitely be coming back to this store💙💙💙💙💙💙
aliawilliams21
1 year ago
5 stars

great

phillipdale
1 year ago
5 stars

Sky Blue Diesel...really top shelf standards..eeww

Always greeted with 110% of professionalism...thank you