Accepting orders until 7:00pm
APCO Med - Tulsa

APCO Med - Tulsa

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

137 reviews

LookoutMoonpie
1 year ago
5 stars

FlowerCraft Hippies

Lookout! Nobody fools the Pie! STILL the best place in Town for Sucker Punch. I have yet to come out the Wooly Swamp to visit the OKC location, as I have not found myself in need of State documentation. However I have made the trip to the Second City, and found this location, stupid with people, who’s hearts were all about patients medicating properly. I myself caught a deal on flower that I was able to watch lunatics weigh out. It worked as well as it stickyed. My heart is full. Remember to go here. Remember to wear a mask on the internet. And remember, “Friends don’t let friends eat Twinkies!” Much Love, MoonPie
Brandonweedy
2 years ago
5 stars

Very lucky i found this spot

They got some of the best bud in town, the budtender is a really chill dude and showed me a bunch of there flower, they have some GG4 in a black jar thats fire! There biscotti is amazing, i will be back for sure.
qwerty789
1 year ago
5 stars

OGKB 2.1 A Must Have

You have to try the OGKB 2.1... thank god the name is on my jar. I haven’t had a flower hit me like that since it became legal in Oklahoma. I will definitely be back! Keep flower like that and I’ll be a life long patient. Not to mention the staff was the friendliest. I fight anxiety and this is the first experience I have had that I felt completely at ease. I recommend everyone should experience this place!
kcmullins99
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Tulsa Area!

I've been to about 8-10 different dispensaries in the Tulsa, Owasso, and Collinsville area. My new favorite place for flower, pre-rolls and edibles is APCO Med at 26th & S Sheridan. I've never waited more than 5 minutes after sign-in to get back to their very friendly and knowledgeable Bud Tenders. They also have a wide selection of potent products, have lots of promotions/discounts, and reasonably priced stock. I'll be going back soon and highly recommend them.
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Kagomesfury88
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience, these people really care!

You've got to come down and see this place. Not only is it beautiful, but the staff is super friendly and genuinely care about your well being. They will help u learn how to properly medicate with your medicine and see the results you are looking for. Not to mention the products they carry are great and quality!They are having a drawing for a free 4k tv today only! Go check them out for yourself!
CannaMel
2 years ago
5 stars

I just love this place... Every time I go in they show me Greatness!! If you are looking for 🔥🔥 ask them about the GG in the black jars!! OMG.. Best in town!! Dedra and her crew know their stuff and are always helpful! Will continue to go back!! 💚💚💚
TabMoura
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Very welcoming atmosphere, great supply of flower and much more. Dedra’s crew offers amazing patient support with her ECS Therapy Center “Cannacian certified” staff.
Shiggsasarus
11 months ago
5 stars

Still my numero uno!

Walked in to see my ladies tonight and it started my weekend off right! Amazing shake special going on right now. Gina was my bud tender and that chick is fire! Always has a smile on her face and a incredible attitude. I even got to cuddle with the Best Of WeedMaps 2020 Award. 😍😘
renlau33
1 year ago
5 stars

Budtenders/staff!!

You guys are phenomenal!!!! It was my first time visit today, and immediately I was greeted with kindness at the door. She showed me to a menu and a chill area while she entered my info. Once I entered, the bud tender was so friendly and knowledgeable, and so was the other person who gave me info about the terps!! (Maybe the owner?) anyway, they have amazing products, knowledgeable staff, and friendliness down pat. Go visit them, you won’t be disappointed. 💛💛💛 wish I could remember all of their names.
carter620
1 year ago
5 stars

The BEST 💯

The bud tenders are always so helpful and patient and sweet. Every time I’ve been in it’s always been some 🔥 bud. The place is set up so nice and has the most beautiful artwork 😍 seriously the best dispo I’ve been to.
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thanks for the sweet feedback!! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 year ago
Shiggsasarus
1 year ago
5 stars

$7 50mg gummy?

I’ll continue to drop 5 star reviews on this place because they continue to do stuff to deserve them. The amount of time and effort they have put into upping their inventory, is insane. Not only do they have 30+ flower strains, but if you’re a tad old school like me, they also offer great shake deals. Best part, their edible game has almost doubled. Today walked out with a 50mg Zen gummy for $7! Um, and it’s 🔥. Staff is amazing. With exception to Gina, she’s decent. 🙄❤️😂
Trislzan
1 year ago
5 stars

great place always good deals quality meds .

GotteeDaDon
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire

I enjoyed the setup the atmosphere
robert294
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

We are family I got all my sisters with me
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thanks for the love! Looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response1 year ago
dasmoker12
1 year ago
5 stars

Great flower

Love this place , great flower and selection
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you for your kind review! We're happy you love our store 😊
Official Response1 year ago
plbptds
1 year ago
5 stars

Very good find and amazing product

Found this place not too long ago and love the people and atmosphere and the product of course. Very good daily deals and love the pre-rolls available. It’s A must check out! 😁
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you for your kind review! So happy to hear you are satisfied with our deals and preroll selection. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!
Official Response1 year ago
DThomp34
1 year ago
5 stars

They treat you like family.

APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you Dewey, we'll see you soon! 💚
Official Response1 year ago
JayT333
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place!

The owner and staff are friendly and informative, great quality, competitive prices, awesome selection, and a very nice storefront!
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
realambie420
1 year ago
5 stars

$99 ounce

got the crystal coma $99 ounce really nice smoke good popcorn bud thank you guys for the awesome deal! lots of good deals here running all the time I will be back...staff was really nice and the store is clean and pretty, definitely recommend!
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to your next visit.
Official Response1 year ago
Coacadam
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place place in I've been in Tulsa

Great staff and product. Complimentary La Croix! Just good vibes all around and great products.
APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
Thank you so much for your review! Always happy to share our La Croix :)
Official Response2 years ago