Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
APCO Med - Tulsa

APCO Med - Tulsa

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

162 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      Paris918
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love shopping with Apco

      No complaints, always great product and services.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannaMel
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis Dispensary

      Love this place!! It's legit like home! I'm there almost daily!! 🤣
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      A_Beard420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Place!

      A friend told me about this place and I am not disappointed!! Great Service and Friendly atmosphere! Mel is a well of knowledge and information! I will definitely be going back!
      tangy_t
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the Variety & Deals

      Scout helped me today and helped me find a new strain I hadn’t tried before: will always keep coming <3
      goddess411
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a pleasure

      Once again Lyndsie took great care of me. She had the perfect recommendations. I cannot recommend this dispensary or their staff enough.
      Mambuca6
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      They always take care of me

      Always so helpful and always give me the best deal they can!
      oklagirl63
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Lyndsie ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      Lyndsie was very welcoming and helped me save some money.
      prismatic81
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Elite tier dispensary

      Never have a bad experience here. The knowledge these people have at APCO is what sets them apart from other dispensaries. Lyndsie helped me today and she was stellar. Thank you APCO!
      nurseboley
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Newby

      I have had my license for over 2 years but haven't used it much. I went into APCO with little knowledge. Lindsey was so knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be back.
      elong1126
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Lyndsie was personable and provided good suggestions. Great flower, even better people!
      sonjalouise57
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time in!

      Gina was lovely and informative. Will most certainly be back again 😊
      gigi911
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite budtender, SCOUT!!!

      Need a budtender that can help you find what you need for your body or mind. See SCOUT!!! She nails it every time!!! Best budtender in Tulsa!!! ❤️ Gigi
      kcmullins99
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      APCO is Top Shelf

      I’ve been to many local dispensaries, and always find my way back to APCO at 26th & Sheridan. Gina was very helpful today. I highly recommend them.
      LookoutMoonpie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FlowerCraft Hippies

      Lookout! Nobody fools the Pie! STILL the best place in Town for Sucker Punch. I have yet to come out the Wooly Swamp to visit the OKC location, as I have not found myself in need of State documentation. However I have made the trip to the Second City, and found this location, stupid with people, who’s hearts were all about patients medicating properly. I myself caught a deal on flower that I was able to watch lunatics weigh out. It worked as well as it stickyed. My heart is full. Remember to go here. Remember to wear a mask on the internet. And remember, “Friends don’t let friends eat Twinkies!” Much Love, MoonPie
      Brandonweedy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very lucky i found this spot

      They got some of the best bud in town, the budtender is a really chill dude and showed me a bunch of there flower, they have some GG4 in a black jar thats fire! There biscotti is amazing, i will be back for sure.
      qwerty789
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      OGKB 2.1 A Must Have

      You have to try the OGKB 2.1... thank god the name is on my jar. I haven’t had a flower hit me like that since it became legal in Oklahoma. I will definitely be back! Keep flower like that and I’ll be a life long patient. Not to mention the staff was the friendliest. I fight anxiety and this is the first experience I have had that I felt completely at ease. I recommend everyone should experience this place!
      kcmullins99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in the Tulsa Area!

      I've been to about 8-10 different dispensaries in the Tulsa, Owasso, and Collinsville area. My new favorite place for flower, pre-rolls and edibles is APCO Med at 26th & S Sheridan. I've never waited more than 5 minutes after sign-in to get back to their very friendly and knowledgeable Bud Tenders. They also have a wide selection of potent products, have lots of promotions/discounts, and reasonably priced stock. I'll be going back soon and highly recommend them.
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kagomesfury88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience, these people really care!

      You've got to come down and see this place. Not only is it beautiful, but the staff is super friendly and genuinely care about your well being. They will help u learn how to properly medicate with your medicine and see the results you are looking for. Not to mention the products they carry are great and quality!They are having a drawing for a free 4k tv today only! Go check them out for yourself!
      CannaMel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I just love this place... Every time I go in they show me Greatness!! If you are looking for 🔥🔥 ask them about the GG in the black jars!! OMG.. Best in town!! Dedra and her crew know their stuff and are always helpful! Will continue to go back!! 💚💚💚
      TabMoura
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable staff

      Very welcoming atmosphere, great supply of flower and much more. Dedra’s crew offers amazing patient support with her ECS Therapy Center “Cannacian certified” staff.