Select a product to start your order!
Green Line Delivery

Green Line Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

101 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (7)

      ganjagoddess510
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Ordered white runts : it’s dry af! The delivery driver is rude and the service is subpar to say the least. They don’t know how to run business, I used a coupon code that I apparently wasn’t supposed to use (not my fault, fix the system and run your business!) and he made me feel uncomfortable about the extra money . Plus service is ALWAYS slow af and they NEVER make it in an hour.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      teddybearrz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Top quality service

      Some good weed available here! Top quality and fresh and smells great! They deliver quick too, faster than some of the big names! Nice drivers too. Will order again from them soon!
      court_nocase
      2 months ago
      1 star

      3 HOURS NO ORDER THEY REALY WASTED MY TIME

      3 HOURS NO ORDER CALLED MULTPLE TIMES ! WHAT BS KIND OF BUSINESS IS THIS
      hoya98
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank weed

      I ordered some Girl Scout Cookies weed that was hella dank. Super stony now. OMG Will call again.
      Specialksf1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wicked weed

      I had some wicked weed delivered which got me super baked! The driver was quick and friendly plus the price is right. I’ll be getting the hook up again real soon.
      Dannydon111
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Boy am I a happy camper!!!

      Edible and Vape customer here. I've been looking forward to the opening of a real good delivery business in my area! It's great to be greeted by great people from the store...Hands down, my new favorite dispensary in the area. Always great customer service with good prices!
      Goodvibeson1y
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I’d rather choose you

      GLD is always so accommodating and the staff and drivers are always very nice. I am picky about my flower but they have a good selection to choose from. Overall, nice people, nice products. I do wish there was a store (just because I like that experience) but the delivery is very convenient.
      Itsallgold
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      They weed is like gold

      There is no other delivery service that can match their professionalism, quality products, and customer service. They are all around THE BEST that I have ever ordered from. I'm always satisfied and will not order from any other service because they are just that good. Their medical knowledge surpasses any service I've ever experienced. Thanks alot!
      bayarea.thomas
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gorilla Glue and Kiva Chocolates Mmmmm

      Who has that fire??? 🔥🔥🔥 Greenline! Gorilla Glue was Hella pungent and helped me study all night. You can’t go wrong with Kiva Chocolate Bars #tasty The Filipino dude that showed up was Hella Cool 😎 #stoned
      ThatOneKiddQ
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Job

      The Items I Got Were Extremely Good. And The Delivery Time And Response Time Is Very Well. Keep Up The Good Work.
      likim558
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Loud Packs are firrrrrreeeeee1!

      pre rolls are dope AF!!
      jamesdillon150
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service Around!!

      try the Loud Packs for sure, had me loaded!!
      larryherbet
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Oakland Sunset Sherbet Loud Packs!!

      They are amazing! you gotta try them for sure! great service
      droskichief
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service out there!

      I was in Oakland visiting some family when I had placed an order, and I accidentally put San Francisco instead of Oakland on my delivery address. Before I realized what I did, my driver was already in San Francisco, so I gave her a call to apologize and let her know she doesn't have to come if it's too far. She said, "Absolutely not! I just plugged in the correct Oakland address and I will be there in 30 minutes." She showed up in 25 minutes, with a smile on her face. I will order from them anytime I'm in the SF/Oakland area. Bud was absolutely amazing.
      russell.jamarcus
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Black Pearl..Black Pearl

      Fire!!!super dark dank purple!!
      SpecialKSF
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      fast service

      pleased. provided honest feedback on products. brite labs carts are what I ordered.
      Bigblunts24
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      happy camper

      very please delivery took about 45 minutes. I would order again. I ordered the Kiva sour spritz. highly recommend.
      nextdaytransport
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Lost farms edible are delicious got the strawberry chews, reminds me of starburst. I’ll order again. Delivery was about 35 minutes
      SpecialKSF
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fast service

      delivery was on time. I had the LOUD rolls for the Giants game. A plus. highly recommend.
      Bigblunts24
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      very pleased

      fire weed came fast. runtz from headstash is what I got. very happy with my purchase.