Select a product to start your online order!
Green Line Delivery

Green Line Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

87 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (7)

ganjagoddess510
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Ordered white runts : it’s dry af! The delivery driver is rude and the service is subpar to say the least. They don’t know how to run business, I used a coupon code that I apparently wasn’t supposed to use (not my fault, fix the system and run your business!) and he made me feel uncomfortable about the extra money . Plus service is ALWAYS slow af and they NEVER make it in an hour.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
gtd420
3 months ago
5 stars

Green line delivery review

Like the service delivery guy is well respectful and communicative. Weed quality and price is just right. Black owned business forshore will be loyal coustomer. Already had post your page on my social media
hoya98
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank weed

I ordered some Girl Scout Cookies weed that was hella dank. Super stony now. OMG Will call again.
Specialksf1
2 years ago
5 stars

Wicked weed

I had some wicked weed delivered which got me super baked! The driver was quick and friendly plus the price is right. I’ll be getting the hook up again real soon.
Dannydon111
2 years ago
5 stars

Boy am I a happy camper!!!

Edible and Vape customer here. I've been looking forward to the opening of a real good delivery business in my area! It's great to be greeted by great people from the store...Hands down, my new favorite dispensary in the area. Always great customer service with good prices!
Goodvibeson1y
2 years ago
5 stars

I’d rather choose you

GLD is always so accommodating and the staff and drivers are always very nice. I am picky about my flower but they have a good selection to choose from. Overall, nice people, nice products. I do wish there was a store (just because I like that experience) but the delivery is very convenient.
Itsallgold
2 years ago
5 stars

They weed is like gold

There is no other delivery service that can match their professionalism, quality products, and customer service. They are all around THE BEST that I have ever ordered from. I'm always satisfied and will not order from any other service because they are just that good. Their medical knowledge surpasses any service I've ever experienced. Thanks alot!
bayarea.thomas
2 years ago
5 stars

Gorilla Glue and Kiva Chocolates Mmmmm

Who has that fire??? 🔥🔥🔥 Greenline! Gorilla Glue was Hella pungent and helped me study all night. You can’t go wrong with Kiva Chocolate Bars #tasty The Filipino dude that showed up was Hella Cool 😎 #stoned
ThatOneKiddQ
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Job

The Items I Got Were Extremely Good. And The Delivery Time And Response Time Is Very Well. Keep Up The Good Work.
likim558
4 years ago
5 stars

Loud Packs are firrrrrreeeeee1!

pre rolls are dope AF!!
jamesdillon150
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service Around!!

try the Loud Packs for sure, had me loaded!!
larryherbet
4 years ago
5 stars

Oakland Sunset Sherbet Loud Packs!!

They are amazing! you gotta try them for sure! great service
droskichief
4 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery service out there!

I was in Oakland visiting some family when I had placed an order, and I accidentally put San Francisco instead of Oakland on my delivery address. Before I realized what I did, my driver was already in San Francisco, so I gave her a call to apologize and let her know she doesn't have to come if it's too far. She said, "Absolutely not! I just plugged in the correct Oakland address and I will be there in 30 minutes." She showed up in 25 minutes, with a smile on her face. I will order from them anytime I'm in the SF/Oakland area. Bud was absolutely amazing.
russell.jamarcus
8 years ago
5 stars

Black Pearl..Black Pearl

Fire!!!super dark dank purple!!
jj19821028
5 months ago
5 stars

very pleased

Fast delivery i couldnt be happier
nextdaytransport
5 months ago
5 stars

Best around

Fast service and good weed I can’t be happier with Greenline
lexvelar
1 year ago
5 stars

Polite Over Phone but no delivery 94603

Gave them 5 stars to show support, nice to have the credit card option and very nice phone etiquette, but the delivery option should be expanded to 94603. ;)
5 stars

Stoned

Thanks for getting me high. Those select carts are potent!!
HighrThnYoo
2 years ago
5 stars

WoW

They delivered in about 30 mins and the prerolls I got were all fire. The gelato was my favorite.
RuslanSmok
2 years ago
5 stars

I like it

Gelato is gud.