Select a product to start your order!
Crystal Nugs

Crystal Nugs

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $1.99 fee
  • $39.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $1.99 fee
  • $39.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $1.99 fee
  • $39.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

75 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Delivery speed (51)

Price (48)

      Agony1977
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      Always on time always Quality Drivers are great..An effecient company Great service!! Rating 5star easily! We Love Crystal Nugz
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Agony1977
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Effective

      Good service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you so much for your order placed with Crystal Nugs. Stay on the lookout for new products weekly. Please visit us again!
      Official response1 year ago
      jcm2016
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Quick service and driver really nice, thank you!
      StonerGirl84
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      #1 Crystal Nugs

      Quick service, always have what I want in stock and driver's are friendly
      Ellemg26
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality product, fast delivery

      I’ve ordered from Crystal Nugs twice and had a great experience. Great service, timely delivery, good selection, affordable, and equity focused. 100% recommend!
      indyneedspoons
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Woman-owned! I've ordered delivery several times from this service. They have a good menu, and reliable delivery service.
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      We are Woman owned and thank you for supporting Crystal Nugs. We greatly appreciate it.
      Official response2 years ago
      lumesumerb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent WOC Owned Delivery Service

      It's been about a year since Nugs opened and they've done incredibly well with selecting their product line and listening to customers. I've been a cannabis consumer for more than 20 years and I don't use any other delivery service. Well curated product line, very friendly staff, great prices (it's nice seeing the excise tax already included in the product price) and this business is owned by women of color!!! The only changes I would make would be to add more descriptions so that customers that don't have 20 years experience know the attributes of the products they select (flower specifically). Also, call out the type of hybrid so customers know if it's indica or sativa dominant. If you havent tried Crystal Nugs you're missing out!! (Quit playin, you know you've been waitin for the weed 'man' to bring you your tree for years now....just call.)✌🏾
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you for the great review and moving forward we are definitely going to be adding more descriptions to products including the type of hybrid so customers know if it's indica or sativa dominant. Have a great day!
      Official response2 years ago
      tsutton1120
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Promo code

      The 10% off promo code doesn't work. Also I noticed that the blue dream says 28.3% thc but the bottle says 17.. idk if it's just the picture maybe idk. Other then that I've had no issues so far.
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      We have fixed issues regarding promo codes, if this ever happens again please call us at 916-701-9777.
      Official response2 years ago
      jeff91654
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Horrible service

      If i could give 0 stars i would. Shorted my order by .5 grams. And still charged full price. Showed no signs of remorce. Dont use them.
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Sorry you had a bad experience with our service. Please contact us at 916-701-9777
      Official response1 year ago
      okpkpkp54
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not medical

      After spending half a day looking at your menu, opening an account, uploading my ID, and when I call to find out where to upload my STATE Medical Marijuana card, I was told everyone pays taxes because you are Recreational only. Why have MEDICAL on your adverts, then? Please take the medical down if you don't serve the medical community. Thank you.
      MikeySpice916
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bait and switch

      I was mislead, and proceeded to order a product that was not available in store. I was able to place an order for item and was told item is no longer in stock. So do not trust what they have advertised as available. I was buying 14 g of 28% weed that was not available and was told I could buy an aids for the same price. Bait and switch.
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      We are sorry that the particular item you wanted was of of stock on our menu. With popular items this sometimes happens. If you need any help moving forward please give us a call at 916-701-9777. Thank you
      Official response2 years ago
      adiely
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TeAsheP
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Juslopez82
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Juslopez82
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Juslopez82
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KcreeGclass
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you so much for your order placed with Crystal Nugs. Stay on the lookout for new products weekly. Please visit us again!
      Official response8 months ago
      Mans2010
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you so much for your order placed with Crystal Nugs. Stay on the lookout for new products weekly. Please visit us again!
      Official response8 months ago
      Mans2010
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you so much for your order placed with Crystal Nugs. Stay on the lookout for new products weekly. Please visit us again!
      Official response8 months ago
      Dekai4
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Crystal NugsSacramento
      Thank you so much for your order placed with Crystal Nugs. Stay on the lookout for new products weekly. Please visit us again!
      Official response8 months ago