Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

1,133 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (215)

Delivery speed (220)

Price (171)

mintka5
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dopest dope

Everyday is my birfday with Cake 🍰 💨
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lolamom
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super smooth

I’ve ordered many times from Cake. Elena is great! They are always quick, very friendly and have what I want - edibles. Good discounts, too.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
customgrow42069
29 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

CAKE Never Came

Delivery never arrived. No communication from the driver or CAKE. Not ordering from here again
AnnPhan
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mella ✨🍰

Cake Delivery is the best on weedmaps. Mella is quick and friendly, made it here in under an hour! She is the best. Everything I ordered was fulfilled and service was great, I love that they also accept card purchases. -AnnPhan
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
tanginamo
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always

always one time. always responsive customer service. always provide updates. always have a good deal.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
doinkaton
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is amazing!

Great communication, speedy delivery and every week deals, also takes card! 🌈
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tanginamo
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake got the game on smash

The delivery by Manny was fast and friendly. Friendlier than the doordash delivery person.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AnnPhan
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is awesome! Taelor is fantastic!

Cake is my favorite weed delivery from weedmaps. All of the workers, Taelor specifically, are really attentive and super quick. The product is always five stars. Thank you cake delivery!!! And thank you Taelor for updating customers when the order is ready.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tanginamo
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good my order on time and then some

Got my items on time and some cake stuff with my order! Thanks Cake =)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
katykillion
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great company!

I ordered from Cake for my first time and they were so kind and quick. Frenchie was the sweetest!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lilwitch93
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

One of the only delivery places around me that takes card (with a fee of course) and they deliver pretty speedily, great communication too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tanginamo
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

*update* 9/7 - Cake is it!

Not only did i get my order within 30mins i got some surprise Cake merchandise in there! The awesome freebies made my day more! you guys are awesome! ty again for the service <3
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lunnylightning
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good place

good quality carts and nice drivers
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tanginamo
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is about that service!

I usually place my orders with Cake via text but wanted to take advantage of the 710 discount. I did it wrong twice and cake was kind enough to help me properly place the order on weedmaps. That was G. Thanks Louis and Brandon for the service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKEIrvine
Hey tanginamo! We are pleased to hear that both the ordering process and delivery process were easy and efficient for you. We are always finding ways to satisfy our patients needs, glad you were able to save some extra bit of cash on 710 with the codes we always try to implement to show our appreciation! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
saenachos
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery and price from Diego!

My driver diego came by much quicker than expected and was a very simple transaction. 5/5!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
R4V3N11
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and fast delivery!

Thanks Teron! Cake has quality products, fast delivery and great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
G-Gomes4523
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

Service was awesome. Diego was cool, super easy and fast friendly service from Cake. Will use again
daoonweed
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you great service

I hoping buy more now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Brendaduhamel
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cakes the BEST!

Fast and friendly all the way.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tanginamo
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best service

I like that you get an immediate notification from cake once your order is made. They provide an eta also. THanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price