Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

4.7

386 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

Bandolou
5 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

Diego was quick for delivery! If your looking for a delivery service this is the go to spot!
teatablexo
6 days ago
5 stars

love this place

they always help me out so well and leave me feeling warm and fuzzy! abi was amazing !!!!
ladyalexandraaa
6 days ago
5 stars

Great service times and flower!

Thank you for always being so responsive and quick to deliver my order! Much appreciated 🙏
Sd710
8 days ago
5 stars

Called them in hard times.

My family is large I married into a Filipino family, so when the guy cousins and I met we immediately started smoking weed together, that’s what we do at family parties. Long story short, we lost the rock of our family last night and I called on this service because we needed to smoke some of the finest. They came and delivered some of the finest weed we have ever gotten and it helped ease our aching hearts so very much. The generosity and the kind words the spoke to us was above and beyond five star service, not to mention the product they delivered was of the highest quality I’ve ever had. I can’t thank this shop enough for their kind words and the speedy services they provided in a time of need for my family and I and for that I hope this company flourishes abundantly. Thank you everyone.
steamboatwilie
15 days ago
5 stars

Cake is a sold spot for delivery

Concentrates are always dope the cart selection is always pretty large and the flower is even better can’t beat 7gs for 55
naderali
21 days ago
5 stars

Cake Eater

Luis was very friendly and quickly took care of the order. Very responsive, quick service and helpful. Great suggestive selling. -Nate
bdillard2
26 days ago
5 stars

Love the CURE COMPANY and Cake

Clinic always gets me my bud in time. This time GAma hooked me up. They take card and cash. The bud is always amazing.
amonreal99
26 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Irene was quick for delivery! Awesome service!
pkaras98
27 days ago
5 stars

Lux rules

Lux rules and I’m psyched about weed maps
coleduht
28 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Loved the quick service, driver Brandon was very prompt and nice. Recommended.
mabdelmabdel
28 days ago
5 stars

Great Delivery Time and Service

Great delivery time and service Thank you Irene!
Gumpy23
29 days ago
5 stars

Fast, good service

Louis helped me out quick and professionally. Good bud good budtenders.
Youngpanini
29 days ago
5 stars

Gamma Was amazing

Love this place. Only dispensary I Use
KoMk7
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast response time

Chyna was great with the fast eta text, most delivery services don’t text you right away their eta, but Chyna did! Also, very happy they take card also!! Will be using every time 👍🏼
candy_983
1 month ago
5 stars

Best service

Cake has the best service! They are always attentive, and quick to respond. Driver SG gave me quick service with a great attitude! Will forsure recommend
picklerickXD
1 month ago
5 stars

Quick and Easy!

Cake always replies really quickly to my texts about orders, and driver Chyna always gives an Eta making it easier to deliver and feel less worried about when my order is coming. Not to mention, there are so many great weekly deals that are available to everyone after their first purchase!
ssanchez81
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service/great selection

Very simple service. Drivers are always very friendly and accommodating!
WeedEETER818
1 month ago
5 stars

Quality Service

Cake did a good job hiring delivery drivers because the one who delivered mine her name was Chyna not only help deliver my product she delivered my wife’s child in the process, thank you Cake you guys are amazing 🙏
Djchocoflan
1 month ago
5 stars

Brandon and Cake Team

Honestly this team doesn’t disappoint especially delivering it to me conveniently!! Brandon was organized and telling me his arrival so I could prepare my tables before I go grab my goodies!!
lupehhhs
1 month ago
5 stars

Love it

I’ve ordered from here twice and they have not disappointed in product or delivery, like with Brandon it was super fast and really nice especially being new to ordering! Highly recommend!