Currently not accepting order requests
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

620 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (56)

Delivery speed (59)

Price (46)

tanginamo
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is about that service!

I usually place my orders with Cake via text but wanted to take advantage of the 710 discount. I did it wrong twice and cake was kind enough to help me properly place the order on weedmaps. That was G. Thanks Louis and Brandon for the service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKEIrvine
Hey tanginamo! We are pleased to hear that both the ordering process and delivery process were easy and efficient for you. We are always finding ways to satisfy our patients needs, glad you were able to save some extra bit of cash on 710 with the codes we always try to implement to show our appreciation! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response21 days ago
saenachos
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery and price from Diego!

My driver diego came by much quicker than expected and was a very simple transaction. 5/5!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
R4V3N11
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and fast delivery!

Thanks Teron! Cake has quality products, fast delivery and great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
G-Gomes4523
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

Service was awesome. Diego was cool, super easy and fast friendly service from Cake. Will use again
daoonweed
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you great service

I hoping buy more now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ballab
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I never recieved my product

The delivery person never showed up. I was disappointed after waiting over an hour on a 35 minute estimated delivery. Nobody answered the phone when i tried to get a hold of them.
Badsince89
2 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Last minute order was fulfilled and delivered quicker than expected! Thanks again
KEngleman
3 days ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Fast eta and good prices would definitely keep using and would recommend. Good quality products always.
Acarruthers1983
3 days ago
5 stars

Awesome product and service.

This is a very friendly and fast service. They have went well above my expectations. Quit service and tons of quality products. Would highly recommend. Teron was quick and very friendly as well. Thank you for the great service.
Mroperator1013
3 days ago
5 stars

Flame

These dudes are quick and meds are A1
gookstyle
4 days ago
5 stars

Perfect service!

Fast friendly and super reliable.
casanovaswat
4 days ago
5 stars

Teron is the best!!

Made it easy and had great service!! Of course the product was 🔥🔥🔥
5 stars

My go to

Always fast and good prices thanks mike
Dabz4Days710
7 days ago
5 stars

Love it

I been picking up lately and I be loving them flavors that cake got on stock can't wait to see my driver with my supplies hope you have a good day Teron!!
jortizfit
7 days ago
5 stars

Amazing customer swrvice

When I orde from any type of delivery service, I expect communication, cake and their driver Teron have been incredibly helpful and staying in contact to inform me of the status. They arrived at the time the said for the ETA and very kind and respectful when coming into neighborhood. Thank you cake!
szafranek
7 days ago
5 stars

Cake is great

Cake always comes through for you! Teron is a great driver! Love this place
dleeds
8 days ago
5 stars

Lliana

Quick with the eta and on point. Very nice. First time ordering and not disappointed. They got jeeters!!
icampy314
10 days ago
5 stars

Awesome product and quick!

Never disappointed! Delivery very fast!
Lisachace1
11 days ago
5 stars

Fast delivery, great price!

Love Cake! Best prices on Dime products in OC! Thanks Teron for being my weed fairy! 😁
ivxnLH
13 days ago
5 stars

good service

Great delivery service always reliable and has a good selection of products wont let you down the drivers are chill and keep you up to date with your order my driver today was teron