POT DOCTORS

POT DOCTORS

Doctor
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Be the first to review

Be the first to review POT DOCTORS and share your experience with the Weedmaps community.

JakkiBean
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Doctor

This was my first time seeing a doctor to get a card, I was very nervous. The doctor made me feel very comfortable, he went over everything and asked plenty of questions. I wished he was my primary doctor. He gave me plenty of suggestions on what I should use for my headaches and knee pain. I've refereed a friend here and would absolutely suggest this doctor to you.
CBD4Health
6 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful, professional experience

FINALLY, a REAL, professional medical recommendation! Dr. Mendelsohn gave me a very thorough evaluation of my headaches and neck pain. As an anesthesiologist, he was able to give me a very insightful assessment of what was causing the pain. He checked my blood pressure and listened to my lungs with a stethoscope. I really appreciate that his manner was very professional. In the past, I went to to a different office for my medical marijuana recommendation, and the atmosphere and experience there was very sleazy. At those other places that function like "recommendation mills," you have to worry that your recommendation won't be valid if the doctor gets his license revoked in the future. With Dr. Mendelsohn, I feel confident that I have the legal protection of a legitimate recommendation. The office was clean and the staff member, Isabel, was very kind and helpful. Great place, I highly recommend PCH Doctors, and I will definitely refer my friends and colleagues here.
Certified_Hottie
6 years ago
5 stars

PCH Doctors

PCH Doctors is a really great place, clean and friendly. Crystal and Isabel are very helpful and nice. Dr. Peter Mendelsohn is super nice and funny! Definitely recommend here!
pandaboi225
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

My second time coming here for a renewal and both times have been great. Dr. Mendelsohn is super knowledgable and knows a lot about medical marijuana. Isabel, who works at the front is a sweetheart and is very friendly
AnthonyStoner17
3 years ago
5 stars

Great doctor

My blood pressure was at a scary level and he caught it. Forever thankful
MrWakeNbake
5 years ago
5 stars

Dr. Mendelsohn is very professional

So from what I understand, Dr. Mendelsohn is the only doctor that's associated with PCH Doctors, but sometimes he's out in the O.R. and you might end up talking with someone else that's not actually connected to them (but it can be convenient as services are still provided), so ultimately this review is strictly for PCH Doctors and no one else. Dr. Mendelsohn has been the best Dr I've seen for a medical cannabis evaluation. He was able to determine the cause of my stomach issues, and while it's not completely better it's much better than it was. None of my primary care docs were able to do that. They just diagnosed me with IBS and called it a day. Dr. Mendelsohn knows what he's doing and I'll keep going back to him personally.
Bpallesen
5 years ago
5 stars

Most knowledgeable MD I've been too

I just saw dr Mendelssohn for my renewal. I have seen two other MDs for previous recommendations and I am so impressed with dr Mendelsohn! He took his time reviewing my conditions and provided great advice on CBDs. Staff is friendly and helpful too!
rakamusic
6 years ago
5 stars

Best EVER!

best medical marijuana doctor I've ever seen in my life
Ratedkg
6 years ago
5 stars

went there for a renewal and it was great.

Good vibes
Patricia123
8 years ago
5 stars

WILL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR

The staff here is always professional and caring. The location is convenient and their office is nice and bright. The doctor is great. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I haven't scheduled an appointment and just came in. Waiting room was really crowded, and I thought it would take forever to see a doctor. But surprisingly it took only about 20 minutes for me to wait. You can't get more convenient than that.
Valery
8 years ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE!!

PHC DOCTORS is great... The doctor was awesome... He was very knowledgeable and really showed his TRUE care for his patients as opposed to the ones that are just there for the money... I enjoyed talking with him and going through the process with him... He made things very easy... The staff was excellent... They were very helpful, very pleasant and really made the experience great... They are very knowledgeable here, very professional and very welcoming and they are quick as well... I can't say enough about the experience and definitely recommend them...
Ben104
8 years ago
5 stars

Best clinic around

Doctor was very professional and gave me a great understanding of the responsibilities using medical marijuana went here the other day to pick up my med card very clean and neat. The staff is really respectful and nice they make the process very easy and I would recommend everyone to go here if you need a med card.
the terrible
8 years ago
5 stars

Next level

This is the best medical marijuana doctor I've ever been to. The place is upscale though prices are affordable. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Will be back next year!
kush287
3 years ago
5 stars

howmuch

how much are the renewal
MikeSanchez69
4 years ago
5 stars

love this shop

I love the great deals they have. man the bud tenders are great at what they very respectful in there courtesy. the og banana is fire love the strain. good vibes
prettyrikki72
5 years ago
5 stars

best Dr ever!!

the Dr was very professional and cared about my whole well being. he educated me about everything to help me!! receptionist was very helpful.
lupe310
5 years ago
5 stars

defenetly recommend
breebree12
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go !

This place is very professional, and they get down with Everything ! Come thru 👌
beacuseIgotHigh
6 years ago
5 stars

Best

This is the spot. They are so friendly here GOOD VIBES. Take care of you. And they got cute girls. I was in n out. And they let u schedule your appointment online!! Out of all the times I've gotten my medi this was the best! Thanks
alex84
6 years ago
5 stars

Pch doctors is the place to go

Very nice and helpful! Also very efficient and fast