Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San Diego

Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San Diego

Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Open 24 Hours
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

33 reviews

      kushagram4life
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Card

      Best service ever dr weedy has the best deals
      Midnite1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!

      This was the best experience I have ever had with getting my script. It's quick, easy and affordable, I recommend using this place,you will happy you did.
      Jnasratyar
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super fast

      Super quick and super easy process. Get approved minutes after submitting your id and paying.
      Rankore89
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Exactly as advertised! Was quick and simple with wonderful service!
      99Tigger
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Took just a few minutes and was reasonably priced
      KenBarrera
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy

      The whole process was fast and easy, was able to use the rec instantly and im happy with this companies service😁
      tymcdonald
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff and great price

      The doctor helped me get my recommendation and at a great price.
      Queen1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome😁😜😊

      quick easy and affordable. I spent $20 for 3 months at another place here I spent $60 for a year and for electronic copy hard copy and card. I would recomend this place to anyone trying to get their rec card.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San DiegoMission Valley
      Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
      Official response4 years ago
      Dowop13
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Professionally Responsible

      Legitimate wherever I shop at and recognized.
      mj0104
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Always available, concise, & quick

      I forgot my rec was expired & was able to renew it at my own time.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San DiegoMission Valley
      Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure serving you!
      Official response3 years ago
      Red49
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Id card

      Recommended for all.
      Dr. Weedy Clinic Online San DiegoMission Valley
      Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
      Official response4 years ago
      zoinkscooby
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      easy and legit

      Renewing my Medicard through Dr Weedy was fast, easy, inexpensive, and the recommendation has been legitimate everywhere I've used it.
      Curtis8
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      MMJ - new medical card

      Super, super easy and convenient for anyone looking to renew their card. The entire process took like 10 minutes- no joke. Few questions, pay your fee, and within minutes you have your new card in your email and your ready to go. .
      __dessstiny
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good experience

      Would definitely recommend
      zjw111
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Weedy is good

      Dr. Weedy is fast and efficent.
      popeye5834
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My recent experience with Dr Weedy Clinic

      I went for my usual weed4warriors drop and wasn't aware my rec. had expired. Dr Weedy had me covered with a fresh renewal right there on the spot 👌 It just doesn't get better or easier than that! Great Job Dr Weedy!!
      RijuanaMa94
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick and hasslefree

      I was skeptical about an online marijuana rec, but this was easier than going in and I used it the following day without running into any problems. Would definitely recommend to those needing a doctors rec.
      Karmiep
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Getting this card was easy. But not excepted.

      Im so bummed. I got this and have used it four times now and so far no dispensary has honored helping me save money on the taxes. One said “it has to be issued from the state of california” not from A (Dr. Weedy). , i said , thats the web address.. not the name of the doctor. Anyway. So far.. no benefit of having it yet.
      L30nardW
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Number one in compassion.

      I was treated with care and compassion for cancer.
      Tokley
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Never a problem with my MMJ rec

      Never a problem with my MMJ rec. three years in a row I’ve purchased my rec. online with you the prices are great, The ease and the reliability of all dispensaries I go to except my rec.. I will definitely continue to use you for my MMJ rec. in the future!!!