Zen Leaf Mesa

Zen Leaf Mesa

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

57 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Jamiller33
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      You can’t miss with this place

      I feel like the bud tenders here are so knowledgeable and friendly. I’m never disappointed with my purchases & the quality is pretty high, with consistent daily deals. Can’t miss with this place
      Miah650
      3 months ago
      1 star

      They have tainted products and DO NOT care

      CAUTION!!! They sell tainted products!! Have caution as they do NOT stand by the products they sell. They sold me 3 grams of concentrates and they ALL smelled like burning garbage still in the original packaging. Tried a small dab and it tasted and felt like I just dabbed dog poo!! NBD it happens, but when I tried to exchange the next day and they told me they could not exchange because I didn't like the taste?!? It is tainted product!! Heavy on the sulfer and metallic taste. Used to be my favorite place but now I realize they just don't care if they poison you.
      AlaskaGeorge
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love Territory Dispensery

      The staff and management are the best . There is no way to tell you how really great these people are. They treat me as if I were a valued customer every time I go there. The products they recommend always satisfy. So nice.
      Zen Leaf MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review with us! We really appreciate the love fam and hope to see you again soon. :D
      Official Response1 year ago
      JaeB206
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks

      Good selection and gets you in and out fast
      Zen Leaf MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Thank you so much Fam!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hempnite
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Emma

      Emma always helps in every way the front desk or as a bud-tender always have a great experience with someone their love this location
      bemado67
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Jason is very helpful

      Always the best service
      mariama33
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      You can’t go wrong!

      I love this place! I can’t begin to explain blue frustrating it is to shop with tenders who aren’t knowledgeable about the products sold. THIS is not the case at Zen Leaf Mesa. I feel like every time I come in it’s great vibes & an experience! Stay awesome, this place is amazing!
      Xenonray
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Yes would recommend! Great preroll options rolled perfect
      xcel9
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      This place has had selections, with a great staff! Everybody is very helpful!
      Astra_the_voice
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      I go there all the time always quick excellent service. Never had a bad experience. Favorite dispensary I've been to yet. Thanks to Joseph g for my most recent visit he made it awesome.
      cheesecakelover
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      zen leaf mesa is the best dispensary in town good

      the best budtenders around they are all knowledgeable about all products they sell good deals I like Jersey Sundays ! wear a sport jersey get a free preroll....
      sheilacocojo
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly staff

      I usually pre-order so I don't have to interact with people but here at Zen leaf I don't mind walking in and seeing what new stuff they got. The staff are very friendly here i wouldn't mind starting up a conversation with some of them. sometimes the pre-order takes it time processing, when that happens I just cancel it and walk in. I haven't had any problems here the product it good, I enjoy the deals they have all week and the different deals they do on weekends.
      GR1996
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Too cool

      A good dispensary buy an edible for a loved one
      USAMC711
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      An amazing experience!

      I always enjoy going to Zen Leaf; not only for their great products, but mainly for their amazing and professional customer service. From their Budtenders, to their Security, everyone always have a smile and friendly attitude. I highly recommend you come to Zen Leaf to witness for yourself the great service they provide. 😊
      Miggyaz
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      my go to spot for everything. very friendly and helpful staff
      Tann07
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Pricing and Quality Around

      Great quality product with the fairest pricing around. Would recommend to anyone.
      letzgetlyfted
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Solid people

      The best in the area won’t go elsewhere
      mikedc4
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great buds and service

      Love coming here always great buds and friendly people
      Vincehans
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      I definitely love the atmosphere. Very beautiful people in & out, and the bud is pretty consistent too :)
      KiefThumb
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices for AZ

      This is the only dispo I don't mind going to in this state. Best prices around