Accepting orders until 3:45am
White Fire- Prunedale

White Fire- Prunedale

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

13 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      laurapca
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Very friendly staff! One of my favorite places
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hi there! We thank you for your kind words! We value your feedback and we value your loyalty as a customer! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      90skidsonly
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A++

      The left coast pods are incredible, 100% got my support.
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review. Let us know if there are any specific brands that you would like us to carry!
      Official response4 months ago
      antony831
      1 year ago
      2.0 stars

      good but not great

      they have good high-end products with a price tag that comes higher than anywhere else. I can get some of the same products for cheaper with a much better deal. employees are really nice and helpful but I don't want to pay for their company, I want what I come for.
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! We appreciate your honest feedback. There are many factors that go into our pricing decisions, including cumbersome local and state taxes on cannabis products. All of our listed prices include these taxes for transparency and ease of purchasing. The last thing we want is for a “surprise tax” to suddenly increase the price when you are checking out. Still, we commit to competitive pricing and offering affordable options for all consumers.
      Official response4 months ago
      Sinombre
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Unfriendly

      That was the vibe. The two girls on the empty store did just not seem interested. I could have bought more but I felt unwanted. Won’t be back. Prices pretty high too.
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! We understand your disappointment and agree that this is not acceptable. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and always feel welcome. We would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please give us a call at (831-586-0768) and ask to speak to a manager. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Have a great day!
      Official response4 months ago
      831Goldrush
      11 months ago
      1 star

      They don’t Honor promos they post on flyers

      Don’t waste your time coming here they don’t hold true to promos they post on the flyers inside their own store. Budtender tells me one thing then when you go to pay it’s all of a sudden another thing. Two times in a row. I’ll just stay loyal to East of Eden in Moss Landing. I never get screwed over there.
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! We are so sorry that you've had a difficult experience with us. I will pass on your feedback to our team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance.
      Official response4 months ago
      lynsey_v
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! Wow! Thank you for the wonderful rating! We thank you for choosing White Fire Prunedale and hope to see you again soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      missgarlic
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! Our White Fire family is thrilled to receive such a great rating! Thank you! We hope you will visit us again soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      missgarlic
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Martha7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hi Martha, We appreciate you taking the time to rate us 5-stars! We hope you come back soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Cduemler
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at White Fire Prunedale! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Call us at (831) 586-0768 at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official response1 year ago
      dogma1967
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hello! We appreciate the 5-star rating! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      itsmerosemarie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Ricky831115
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      White Fire- PrunedaleSalinas
      Thank you for leaving 5 stars for our Prunedale dispensary! We're glad we could provide you with the service and products you needed. If you have any specific feedback for us, don't hesitate to write another review and let us know!
      Official response2 years ago