Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)

Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,183 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (115)

Price (84)

      Svsuke666
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a good vibe

      Highly recommend checking them out for any of your medicinal needs 😃
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Don't forget that you can receive 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      antonio196lopez
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place to come fast service Employees are hel

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and respond!! WeStrive for excellence in our products, our store, and our service and we are thrilled you experienced this! We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      1700j
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful Staff

      The staff is always cool and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      So glad you're happy, Cannen17! Thanks for the feedback 💜
      Official Response1 year ago
      carebear744
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      The woman was very nice! Did curbside pickup, and only waited about 5 minutes, very fast and easy! Definitely will buy from them again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We pride ourselves on having the best of the best on our team! So glad your curbside delivery went smoothly and we can't wait to see you again 😄
      Official Response1 year ago
      Koaloa
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fo reals!

      Pulling up to the spot, it's very welcoming. The peeps are kind, helpful and BONUS (for me), they deliver to SD!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We're so glad you enjoyed the atmosphere! We strive to keep our store clean and up-to-date and our staff knowledgeable and friendly! Don't forget you can get 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bailmey97
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to

      Great people working here, super easy and quick pick up service. Always clean and the product is good for its value. Even if they don't have something you want they give great recommendations. 10/10 excellent
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We are so happy to hear you found a suitable product for your needs! We take our patients needs as seriously as our own and strive to give accurate recommendations to our clients! Don't forget you can receive 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      grayrider
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT PLACE

      VERY HELPFUL STAFF
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We love hearing your expectations were met or exceeded during your visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      pgm5155
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Don't believe the website

      I ordered something on the site. When I got there they had packed up a different item from the same company. They did not have the one they advertised. I waited while other people got service so it was just a bad experience all around.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thanks for bringing this to our attention! We are working on our website every day to ensure issues like this don't continue to occur. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to us at reviews@weden.com with your name and order info so we can make things right. We look forward to earning back your business!
      Official Response10 months ago
      CinnybunSims
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Everyone here is the best. Even security!!’ Only place I go.
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thanks so much for the kind words, Cinny!
      Official Response2 months ago
      santaana123
      29 days ago
      1 star

      overpriced

      came in for 420 and the deals were not happening. super overpriced compared to competitors in the area
      TheYoshiest
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      LAM IS AWESOME

      The other female budtenders were kinda quiet, don't say hello very often. Kinda awkward. But then the shining gem here is the front desk girls and LAM! Polite, friendly and quick. Hope to see him here a long time.
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you for writing this review! OUR FRONT DESK GIRLS AND LAM ARE AWESOME! (: At ShowGrow we strive to meet of guest's need's. Stop by on sundays to get 20% off EVERY eight!
      Official Response4 years ago
      ndeez
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean, kind, quality flower & service, price 🔑

      This post brought to you by Bianca's pick👌🏽🔥💕Without question the most quality experience I have ever had. The last shop I was in was in Oregon-- it was Oregony & I loved it. It had super local vibes-- kind, extra comfortable staff. Before that was nearing a year ago? Anyhoo, when you drive up to the building you get excited to see the one spot with the "extra" exterior 😍 Screams "we are here!" 🙌🏽 The girl behind the desk was super nice & efficient. I waited but a few minutes before I was sent in. I explained my needs-- being able to get up, move around, work, think, function-- & what I was informed in regards to my anxiety. Bianca deciphered what I said & translated it into the perfect flower for me. Even after finding me a second strain to split their incredible FTP deal (8G 1/8th?!! 😳) into two flowers she introduced me to more options. There was no hurry for me to decide. I got to pick two goodies (endless opts) for FTP/ $50+ & Bianca helped me find the perfect flavors! 😂
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Hi There! You were so awesome to help, it was my pleasure. Also, thank you SO MUCH for this review. WE look forward to seeing you again soon!! -Showgrow_SA
      Official Response
      Mattyjay
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Dope Place

      Highly recommend this place. I normally hit up my usual LA spots but this place was worth the drive. Heard good things and definitely lived up to it.
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for checking us out & we hope to see you soon!! - ShowGrow
      Official Response4 years ago
      Braewoods
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Nakisha was amazing she helped us on our first time and made the experience so wonderful the show room is just beautiful
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We are so glad that Nakisa made your experience here at Showgrow a great one :) Hope to see you at our big sale this Saturday!
      Official Response4 years ago
      sicjrfan8
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      that jungleboys

      keep stocking that oil refinery x jungle boys live resins and I'll keep coming back
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We're excited to be caring their products as well! For now its for a limited time but we will be doing these surprise pop ups again in the future! (: Thank you! - ShowGrow
      Official Response4 years ago
      srweeds
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      never had a problem with this place Everytime I go
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear about your awesome experience here at ShowGrow:) Don't forget to mention your review on your next visit for your free gift!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Ghiguera1980
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      G's Review

      Always excited to shop with Showgrow Santa Ana because they have the best prices and grass. Love the staff as well! Shout out to Crystal!! Always very cute:) G.
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you so much! We love to see the positive feedback! We hope you enjoy the medication you got and hope to see you back soon! ShowGrow_SA
      Official Response
      herbjedi
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Yum!!!

      Best bud ever!!!!!!
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you for your positive review, and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response
      Spaceflower
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      As a first time customer (to dispensaries in general), I was completely blown away by the customer service and the high quality this place has. Definitely going back as my experience with this place has been overly positive.
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! Here at ShowGrow_SA, we do our absolute best to provide quality service to all our patients! Come visit us any Wednesday and Sunday when we offer our FIVE gram eighths! Thanks again! -ShowGrow_SA
      Official Response
      lilnuggy420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

      From the moment I walked in to the minute I left WOW !!! ShowGrow knows what they are doing. Sabrina in the front checked me in she was so kind an cute! I walked into the bud room an it’s big LOTS OF THINGS to choose from, i was helped by Beverly and lam they are so knowledgeable and very kind! I picked up truffle butter and it was FIRE! I will be back Thankyou to the ShowGrow team for a wonderful experience!!!!💚
      Eaze Dispensary (Formerly Weden)Santa Ana
      Thank you for your review! Here at ShowGrow we aim to satisfy your needs with cannabis! We also have wonderful people who love their job and want to educate our guests. Don't forget to stop by on Sunday's, we have a sale on 8ths! First 8th is 10% off and the second 8th is 50% off!!! Come back in!!
      Official Response4 years ago