Select a product to start your order!
Weden

Weden

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,173 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (111)

Price (82)

Svsuke666
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a good vibe

Highly recommend checking them out for any of your medicinal needs 😃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
We can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Don't forget that you can receive 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
antonio196lopez
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place to come fast service Employees are hel

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and respond!! WeStrive for excellence in our products, our store, and our service and we are thrilled you experienced this! We can't wait to serve you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Cannen17
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful Staff

The staff is always cool and friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
WedenSanta Ana
So glad you're happy, Cannen17! Thanks for the feedback 💜
Official Response6 months ago
carebear744
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

The woman was very nice! Did curbside pickup, and only waited about 5 minutes, very fast and easy! Definitely will buy from them again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
We pride ourselves on having the best of the best on our team! So glad your curbside delivery went smoothly and we can't wait to see you again 😄
Official Response8 months ago
Koaloa
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fo reals!

Pulling up to the spot, it's very welcoming. The peeps are kind, helpful and BONUS (for me), they deliver to SD!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
We're so glad you enjoyed the atmosphere! We strive to keep our store clean and up-to-date and our staff knowledgeable and friendly! Don't forget you can get 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient!
Official Response11 months ago
bailmey97
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to

Great people working here, super easy and quick pick up service. Always clean and the product is good for its value. Even if they don't have something you want they give great recommendations. 10/10 excellent
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
We are so happy to hear you found a suitable product for your needs! We take our patients needs as seriously as our own and strive to give accurate recommendations to our clients! Don't forget you can receive 15% off your next purchase by bringing in a new patient! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
grayrider
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT PLACE

VERY HELPFUL STAFF
Thumbs up
Customer service
WedenSanta Ana
Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We love hearing your expectations were met or exceeded during your visit!
Official Response1 year ago
pgm5155
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Don't believe the website

I ordered something on the site. When I got there they had packed up a different item from the same company. They did not have the one they advertised. I waited while other people got service so it was just a bad experience all around.
Thumbs up
Price
WedenSanta Ana
Thanks for bringing this to our attention! We are working on our website every day to ensure issues like this don't continue to occur. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to us at reviews@weden.com with your name and order info so we can make things right. We look forward to earning back your business!
Official Response5 months ago
GingerSnap001
2 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite

First time using Weden and they're now my go-to. Fastest delivery I've had in years and the customer service was excellent. Weden rep called to confirm my order and delivery time, both him and the driver were super polite and chill. Loved everything about it. Thanks guys
WedenSanta Ana
We're so glad you found us! And you're very welcome :) We look forward to serving you for all of your cannabis needs!
Official Response2 months ago
tysheets
2 months ago
2 stars

Poor Experience

I showed up at Weden Santa Ana around 9:30pm looking for a bubbler. The man at the front desk was very kind to me but upon choosing my bubbler and standing at the counter i waited until one of the 4 available staff decided to help me. After asking someone for help they went into the back and returned minute later after i asked another person to assist me. After purchasing a bit of weed and the bubbler i exit the store and realize that air doesn't even flow through it. I walk back in and ask to exchange it but when i checked out they charged me for my weed twice instead of my bubbler. Meaning a few more minutes of me getting money back and paying it again. Getting my bubbler and walking out took me a half hour seeing as though they locked up as i walked out. But the worst part is the second bubbler didn't even work as well. Overall it seemed like the service and quality was very much lacking. I hope that they try to improve these things but as of now it seems quite unprofessional.
cpoe52
2 months ago
1 star

Doesn't update their menu on Weed Maps

Was looking for some Durban Poison and Weed Maps menu showed they had High Garden's Durban Poison flower. Drove all the way there from South OC and didn't have any and the budtender couldn't remember when they had it! Weden is a TOTAL waste of time!!! Don't bother.
WedenSanta Ana
cpoe52, I'm so sorry this happened to you! This is unfortunately the result of a tech issue between Weedmaps and our POS system that we have been working with Weedmaps to resolve. We actually have a live menu integration, which means our menu on Weedmaps is typically updated in real time. However, it's recently been showing products that have been out of stock for some time. Please email me directly at reviews@weden.com so we can address your situation and get you taken care of! Again, we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, and I look forward to the opportunity to earn back your business.
Official Response2 months ago
kushreviews1
2 months ago
1 star

quality

over priced, horrible quality, productsalmost expired and super dry weed :/
WedenSanta Ana
Hi kushreviews1, thank you for your feedback. Could you please email us with your name and the products you purchased at reviews@weden.com? Your experience is not typical and we'd like to look into it further. We work hard to negotiate fair prices and pass on the savings to our guests. We offer 20% off flower 1/8s on Sundays, 20% off cartridges on Tuesdays, and 15% off concentrates on Wednesdays, in addition to our rotating daily deals (you can check them out on the deals page of our website!). We also have a freshness pledge and strive to only have the freshest flower on our shelves. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can make things right. Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
TheYoshiest
4 years ago
5 stars

LAM IS AWESOME

The other female budtenders were kinda quiet, don't say hello very often. Kinda awkward. But then the shining gem here is the front desk girls and LAM! Polite, friendly and quick. Hope to see him here a long time.
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you for writing this review! OUR FRONT DESK GIRLS AND LAM ARE AWESOME! (: At ShowGrow we strive to meet of guest's need's. Stop by on sundays to get 20% off EVERY eight!
Official Response4 years ago
ndeez
5 years ago
5 stars

Clean, kind, quality flower & service, price 🔑

This post brought to you by Bianca's pick👌🏽🔥💕Without question the most quality experience I have ever had. The last shop I was in was in Oregon-- it was Oregony & I loved it. It had super local vibes-- kind, extra comfortable staff. Before that was nearing a year ago? Anyhoo, when you drive up to the building you get excited to see the one spot with the "extra" exterior 😍 Screams "we are here!" 🙌🏽 The girl behind the desk was super nice & efficient. I waited but a few minutes before I was sent in. I explained my needs-- being able to get up, move around, work, think, function-- & what I was informed in regards to my anxiety. Bianca deciphered what I said & translated it into the perfect flower for me. Even after finding me a second strain to split their incredible FTP deal (8G 1/8th?!! 😳) into two flowers she introduced me to more options. There was no hurry for me to decide. I got to pick two goodies (endless opts) for FTP/ $50+ & Bianca helped me find the perfect flavors! 😂
WedenSanta Ana
Hi There! You were so awesome to help, it was my pleasure. Also, thank you SO MUCH for this review. WE look forward to seeing you again soon!! -Showgrow_SA
Official Response
Mattyjay
4 years ago
5 stars

Super Dope Place

Highly recommend this place. I normally hit up my usual LA spots but this place was worth the drive. Heard good things and definitely lived up to it.
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for checking us out & we hope to see you soon!! - ShowGrow
Official Response4 years ago
Braewoods
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Nakisha was amazing she helped us on our first time and made the experience so wonderful the show room is just beautiful
WedenSanta Ana
We are so glad that Nakisa made your experience here at Showgrow a great one :) Hope to see you at our big sale this Saturday!
Official Response4 years ago
sicjrfan8
4 years ago
5 stars

that jungleboys

keep stocking that oil refinery x jungle boys live resins and I'll keep coming back
WedenSanta Ana
We're excited to be caring their products as well! For now its for a limited time but we will be doing these surprise pop ups again in the future! (: Thank you! - ShowGrow
Official Response4 years ago
srweeds
4 years ago
5 stars

great place

never had a problem with this place Everytime I go
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear about your awesome experience here at ShowGrow:) Don't forget to mention your review on your next visit for your free gift!
Official Response4 years ago
Ghiguera1980
5 years ago
5 stars

G's Review

Always excited to shop with Showgrow Santa Ana because they have the best prices and grass. Love the staff as well! Shout out to Crystal!! Always very cute:) G.
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you so much! We love to see the positive feedback! We hope you enjoy the medication you got and hope to see you back soon! ShowGrow_SA
Official Response
herbjedi
5 years ago
5 stars

Yum!!!

Best bud ever!!!!!!
WedenSanta Ana
Thank you for your positive review, and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response