Floyd's Fine Cannabis on 28th

Floyd's Fine Cannabis on 28th

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.4

12 reviews

      yooper92420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Floyd’s is the best!

      Great customer service very informative and takes their time just a great over all place!
      Pisces83
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      cheap

      great staff low prices and great selection... don't believe some of these reviews.
      jacobglatz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Amazing service and great prices, I’ve been coming here for about 2 years now.(just don’t expect top shelf weed from the bottom shelves)
      relapsecaps
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      hooking it up

      thanks again for the hookup
      nikcampa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The homies

      Derby👍🏻🥰🙌🏻 is super awesome actually These budtenders are always friendly and courteous, even when we are broke affff and buying pathetic $3 pickups of shake, these guys are so so patient and nice and I always shop here because of that Bless up Floyd’s!!!!
      spamish93
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Awesome little shop

      They are a newer location but with a lot of potential for growth. The first few pre-rolls I bought were loose but I gave them the benefit of the doubt and they haven't disappointed since then.
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on 28thPortland East
      Thank you! You're the best and we love seeing your face! <3
      Official Response5 years ago
      Bhikku669
      4 years ago
      3.2 stars

      false advertising

      I normally don't right reviews, but this is the third Sunday in a row that I've come to this store to get there $30 top shelf deal, each and every time I've walked out of there paying more than $30. today, the bud tender tried his best, but go no help from management and had to tell me and 2 other customers that the top shelf eighths were $36 now, not the advertised $30. the store by Reed college is right next to my house but I will never set foot in this shop again. I feel sorry for the bud tender left there alone to deal with angry customers he can't fulfil the advertised deal. I would recommend avoiding this shop, if they can't live up to advertising, who knows what kind of other shady dealings they may participate in.
      melissajoy19
      4 years ago
      2.2 stars

      Wouldn't accept ID

      This dispensary would not accept my husbands unexpired Oregon ID even though he had been there multiple times before.
      Floyd's Fine Cannabis on 28thPortland East
      We are sorry for the miscommunication! If the ID is damaged to the point of the picture being unrecognizable or if dates are illegible, we cannot accept the ID. We would be more than happy to take another look! Thank you for the helpful review.
      Official Response4 years ago
      nuglovin
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Those $40 ounces *are* “smokeable”

      Yes, it’s smokeable in that it burns and makes smoke, but it will NOT get you high. Make it a bakers ounce and tell people to make a bunch of brownies or something, it’ll be 100x more effective taken that way. Also, apparently, weighing out $40 worth (after tax) of product is too difficult for some of their employees, “the math is too hard” or something. Strange, considering it’s weighed and priced digitally.
      eddyvee
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Worst in town

      It’s sucked. Trust me don’t waste your time.
      Thelofti
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Staffing

      Went for the first time with my girlfriend yesterday based on word of mouth. Nice shop, it was being remodeled when I went. Kinda close quarters. Which brings me up to the next point. At around 3pm of May the 4th (hehe), an employee came into the shop apparently looking for his pay check. As I said before, it was very tight quarters. The employee in question was rude, talked over both my girlfriend and I as we attempted to talk to an employer that was actually working. This was one or two sentences either. The employee continued to talk over us to another employee running the cash register, a full on, loud conversation point blank in my ear. At was at that point I left the building. Overall I was unhappy with the lack of professionalism coming from said employee picking up his pay check.
      erykahbadu
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Service sucks

      The service was horrible, every time I go in it seems like someone was having a bad day and just wants to get rid of you. Price and selection is no good. Don’t go here