Select a product to start your online order!
The Other Place is Greener

The Other Place is Greener

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

CarnieChris900
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great please

Great Great weed super stone nice bartenders decent prices long lines wear a mask.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spacecattle
2 months ago
5 stars

Easiest call in orders in town...

Sugar waxes and shatters and butters galore here... Get the sour flow and the grapevine while you can 🔥💯🔥
The Other Place is GreenerTrinidad
You're the best Spacecattle!! Hope you enjoyed the Kush Concentrates sugar wax! Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Take care! Call ahead anytime!
Official Response2 months ago
missinamo
3 years ago
5 stars

my fav spot

This is hands down my favorite spot in town, among almost 20 shots! The staff is soooooo down to earth and knows a lot about their products. They carry a whole lot of different stuff, versus all the same products you find at other spots in town. I love their bud and their deals. I loveeeeee their glass pieces and I loveeeee their extensive concentrate selection. I feel like everytime I go there, they have something new to show. If they aren't helping others, they truly take the time to get to know you as a customer! I own a couple of their apparel and it is soooo soft! I just went there and they now have CUPCAKES! I freakin love The Other Place!! Shout out to Chris and Adrian!!!
Moonflower69
9 months ago
5 stars

Clementine...good deals Great strain!! Thanks!!!

Clementine...good deals Great strain!! Thanks!!!
Anthony420420420
10 months ago
5 stars

Good flower

The dispensary is out here are very nice very helpful this place is very good great flower good prices will always come back and recommend it thank you guys have a great day hope to see you soon👍🏻👍🏻😊😊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
whochacha
12 months ago
5 stars

quality flower for a phenomenal price

i was the only one in the building. everybody was masked. i got the urkel and the gelato cake. both are extremely well cured and quite well otd priced. everyone was chill. its my new go to trinidad spot.
Dustin_dev
1 year ago
5 stars

Exceptional service and wax! 💨
kittysoftpaz
1 year ago
5 stars

Go To

MJ (Jane)Thank you for 1st grade service as always!! Love the Kandy Kush and OTD prices!!!! See you again!!
Armante24
2 years ago
5 stars

1 of my top 3 favorite dispensaries in the area

Every time I stop here I always get a great deal for the quality of bud. Prices were a little more recently than what I would have preferred but still a great selection while not breaking my budget 💯
MrBigBlunt
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

I would def visit again, different selection than other shops. Alota of different ways to partake, they have all needs. Great customer service.
jelr75
2 years ago
5 stars

loved it

this place is awsome went to get beardance and they wrre kind and helpful and the manager was cool bud wad fye and madr my drove back to arlington enjoyable.
ColleenF
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Budtenders

The facility is terrific. The first time we went, we were educated by a young man (ponytailed) who was knowledgeable and patient w/senior newbies. He is to be commended. The bud is/was good & the other products (wax & a syringe filled w/goo) have been popular & well-worth the visit. We will be back
BorgBoi
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and a badass store

The guy who helped me, Adrian, was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the products and helped me get the beat value for my money. I also gotta shout out how amazing the store itself looks (it's an old converted bar) and it looks dope, plus they have two great murals on the wall behind the counter that looked badass. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be coming back.
5 stars

Greenest Side of the Mountain!!

You will not find a better flower for a lower price. Some places might be a fan-leaf lower in price, but not for this quality!! Also their kief and other concertrates are good deals. If you make this your first stop, you will not be disappointed.
mike1981
2 years ago
5 stars

One stop shopping

So the current count for dispensaries in Trinidad is at least 30. 25 of those 30 have the same owner and the same growers.. All there buds look,smell, and taste the same! And if you want to pay extra $ you can get all the good tricomes and kief that they have tumbled off. WTf? The other place its straight frost! sugar coated nugs! 🔥 🔥 🔥! dont be a schmuck! This is THE PLACE!
Daniellee420
3 years ago
5 stars

great store but should have a 75 dollar oz instead

no complaints just a suggestion from a regular customer. keep up the good nug.
Jenncun
3 years ago
5 stars

Kelly was amazing
visitor1956
3 years ago
5 stars

Did My Homework, then I tried this store- BONUS !

Drove up from Albuquerque, with several printouts of deals and coupons and maps to other stores. One store didn't let me use loyalty points or a coupon due to a technicality. C'mon - don't advertise these if you don't intend to let folks easily use them. So I walked in to "The Other Place is Greener" (who is new and hadn't advertised much) and walked out happy with a pretty good deal on some top shelf without using a coupon! Friendly staff weighed it out in front of me (pre-weighed packages seem to be coming at other shops) and chatted and he even gave me a TOPIG sticker. So many choices in Trinidad, you should stop in here first next time.
spacecattle
3 months ago
5 stars

Insane concentrate selection...

“Kush” concentrates. (My all time new fav.) Clear creek extracts Natty rems TR concentrate ALWAYS FRESH West Edison. And sunrocks that are coated with kief and oil. Thanks again Spacecattle
The Other Place is GreenerTrinidad
You rock Spacecattle! We appreciate your feedback and are so thankful for your reviews. Take care, hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
buckshot1996
4 months ago
5 stars

good stuff

I got their Pakistani Kush and wedding cake. The Pakistami kush is Amazing and it's super cool when a Dispensary has a tried and true strain.
The Other Place is GreenerTrinidad
Thank you for the 5 star review buckshot1996! Paki Kush and Wedding Cake are always fire and a go-to strain! We are so glad you enjoyed! We hope to see you again soon! Take care!
Official Response4 months ago