Select a product to start your order!
The Healing Tree

The Healing Tree

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

287 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (75)

Price (59)

      msmandaluv
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response10 months ago
      420MasterOG54
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Healing Tree is awesome.

      Great prices and superior service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      That is great to hear, we appreciate your review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Anonymousavian
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Honest, kind, reasonably priced

      My experience at this dispensary has been nothing but positive. Often times I've gone to other dispensaries because they were closer, but they always disappointed me in terms of having the items available and Weedmaps that they said that they had. The healing tree has always had the items available as they said they would, and always feels the orders when they say that they are processing though unlike some of the other dispensaries which I would refrain from naming here. I've had too many positive experiences with many of the staff here to name one specific staff member that has offered me good customer service because in the at least eight times that I've been here this far I haven't had any issues.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you so much for your detailed review! We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our customers! The team really appreciates the time you spent to let us know we met that mark! See you again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      CoverNDuck
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      "Go-to" Spot

      My consumer experience with The Healing Tree is always seamless. In and out within 4 minutes, and the staff are always friendly/helpful. Shout out to all employees at The Healing Tree, I appreciate you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your kind words! It means the world to our entire team! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      Hainsworth
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice little shop

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      We love our staff! Thank you for your review.
      Official response2 years ago
      kike2bryan
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Super helpful friendly staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      We appreciate the review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Bigb101
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Better then most!

      Great place competitive prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      luckyduck101
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      I was having a terrible day

      Mike and Darren really went the extra mile not only give me a quick pick me up, but also went above and beyond when it came to helping me pick out some things that would help take away my rainy day blues. Thank you so much gents. This is my favorite dispensary on this neck of the woods for a reason.
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Hello there! Glad we can bring some positivity into your life. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Much love. - The Healing Tree Team.
      Official response17 days ago
      DanielR13
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best experience

      I went in a couple of days ago and i got to say the best people are there and jack is the budtender who helped out so much got me what i needed it was great
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at our shop. We value your continued support and hope to see you again soon! - The Healing Tree Team
      Official response1 month ago
      mattlo21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection and amazing people

      This place has everything you could hope for and more. This has become my go to place. I’ve interacted with most of the staff and everyone is always in the best mood and knowledgeable about their products. They open early and close late which is perfect for my hectic schedule If you’re into edibles or need an alternative from alcohol I highly Recommend the Toniks. . Thank you Jack, as always, for hooking it up! 10/10
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      We work hard to make sure every patient has a great experience every time here at The Healing Tree. We take pride in our customer service and we're happy to know we've exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We look forward to seeing you back soon, please feel free to mention this review for a gift with your next order. -The Healing Tree Team ✌🏼😁🤙🏼
      Official response2 months ago
      Joewerry
      21 days ago
      3 stars

      The weed is ok let’s be honest

      I thought I was getting a good deal, buy one get one free with the Cosmic concentrate. The quality of the weed is just not there. These should be $15 a piece not $42.
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Hey there Joe! thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that you feel our bogo for Cosmic wax wasn't up to your standards for the price at $42 for 2 grams of wax. We will make sure to pass this feedback along to the Cosmic brand. WE WOULD LOVE TO GIVE YOU some more Cosmic ON US to try out again. Ask for Candy or Brittany when you shop next. Feel free to visit again on Black Friday for more deals. - The Healing Tree Team
      Official response17 days ago
      Djshortcake
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Place is legit asf

      They always are very knowledgeable! For the people on here saying negative things.... ESP when your complaining about how much something costs?! It’s quality people. If u want that fire than u shouldn’t be tripping. U pay for what you get. The budtender that helped me out today was very patient and sweet! With the holidays and all coming - sometimes things can be stressful, & she didn’t make me feel rushed at all when ordering. So thanks! If you could get the Left Coast Extracts pods in stock i have to drive to Perris to pick them up. ❤️👌🏻🔥
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you had a great experience. Hopefully we can get the Left Coast Extracts pods in stock soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Jaugust52197
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING-GAME CHANGER

      Beautiful establishment. These guys have amazing product for an actual reasonable price! Best bud, oils, name brands and especially price. It’s so key that they are selling top shelf stuff that are usually overpriced for really *Inexpensive great deals*! My fiancé and I really appreciate the owners/business partner-bud tenders, they DO NOT RUSH either! 12/10 They are going to make plenty of people in the area very happy
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      5 stars

      GRATEFUL! My new dispo!

      I visited this dispo for the 1st time today & was completely blown away & pleasantly surprised to say the least. They have a HUGE variety in every area (flour, concentrates, disposables, edibles, etc.). They carry the best brands that you would only find in a specialty dispo in LA and anything else you can imagine AND for the best prices! I compared products and prices at the local dispos and this is by far the best choice to get the best bang for your buck. Aside from the amazing products and prices and amazing patient staff (Blonde Becca rocks!), this establishment is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. They have this HUGE realistic looking tree standing in the center of the store that just completely makes the vibe of the store. The small details that went into creating the store are completely perfect for a perfect shopping experience. *TRY the brand 'Twenty Two-k'! The creator of this QUALITY brand works with this dispo & seems to like taking suggestions for new strains! cant go wrong with 22k!
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Herbal_Lake
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect little spot.

      my Wife, mother and myself have been waiting for this place to open. we stopped by a few times before today and found out the opened Yesterday. this place is a wonderful place to stop by get everything you need from flower (great house and 3rd party)(I recommend the house Diablo og), prerolls, wax, crumble, heavy hitter carts and prerolls, batteries, rigs, bongs, pipes, bubblers oooohhhh my.......... can't wait to go back and trust me we will be back soon.
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Cynthiah2o
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME !

      Everyone was so dope and helpful! Will definitely be coming back 🤗
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Icastille84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud tenders

      First time patient at .. The healing tree dispensary and was greeted with amazing bud tending service by Brittany. Quality on both sides of the board enjoyed my experience and a definite return. 🔥🙌🏽✅
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Wow we appreciate you! Thank you so much, see you soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      Jmoola89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing and simple

      This place is what I’ve been looking for, they have amazing buds from similar brands and some LA brands I’ve never heard of, but all smelled and looked bomb. First time patient gets 15% off, I bought the lemon cane from archive... it’s super bomb, took advantage of that discount. Next time I want to try the insane og from cypress hill. They have their own carts and wax that go for super cheap, I just took a fat hit from my cartridge and it’s everything I could ever hope for. It’s 91% thc and taste amazing, I got the Diablo og i think it’s less than $30 for a gram. I usually pay $60 a gram for similar product but name brand. I will be coming here from now on, happy new year 🎆
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      mattishanklin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT

      Great place, great products, and friendly amazing staff love this place:)
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago
      GDubz1997
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Passiflora - Larry OG

      Larry OG Is A GREAT Well Rounded Nighttime Strain, First Noticeable Effects Are Immediately After The First Hit, Heavy In The Eyes, Then The “Couch Lock” Feeling Starts At The Shoulders Working Down Thought Your Body While Still Maintaining A Clear Yet Hazy Head Change. Smell: Gas, Woodsy, Piney Effects: Relief, Sleepy, Slight Creativity Strain: 9/10
      The Healing TreeLake Elsinore
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response10 months ago