The Green Solution - Sheridan

The Green Solution - Sheridan

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

13 reviews

sandie91
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff

Josh R was really helpful really recommend coming to this place and they have really good flowers
Donut33
10 months ago
5 stars

Cosmos brand

Purchased bag of nugs, and a bag of shake. Shake was stems and seeds and some fans that have obviously dried a few months by color and texture, nugs were seeds and just dry terrible quality as well. Better has been done in a basement closet. What a joke. Don’t try to save money and buy their products wasn’t even good enough for rolling threw it in trash
Mike Padia
12 months ago
5 stars

$20 birthday credit good for 6 months, sign up

Seeds are good, eventually you will get them to grow. Clones work too. How can you hate on that?
A1Supreme
2 years ago
5 stars

A1_supreme

TGS is awesome!!! the few times I've been, they took really good care of me with no problems.... I LOVE IT!!!! TGS rocks!!!!!
X420Z
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Customer service was great. Very helpful in terms of letting me know what I need for just the right feeling. Definitely recommend
Intrickate
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb

The staff at this location is exceptional. They try to help out with discounts and deals whenever they can, and they have a wide-variety of products that I have had terrific experiences with
jasalas
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!! Got everything I needed !!

They had great deals!!
sevmartin21
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Great Great

Ppl was great. And helped me out Meaganis awesome.
juliobob
10 months ago
2 stars

DONT SHOP HERE

I bought an eighth of flower called the solution. It was 42$ and supposed to be 24% thc. The bud was all loose and it is trash definitely not what it supposed to be. It looked like some wild ditch weed and has no thc. DONT SHOP HERE. I gave them 2 stars because the bud tender was good , THE WEED IS WORTHLESS AT LEAST WHAT I WAS SOLD
highnigallday
2 years ago
2 stars

terrible weed😂

stems and seeds everywhere! tastse nasty total joke! people were nice though so 2 stars I guess
wtboy420
2 years ago
2 stars

quality

great location and glad you guys are in business but someone needs to serliously look at the quality of flower. just trying to help
kingsalami69
1 year ago
1 star

Worst seeds/clones in Denver

Story begins 6 months ago..bought some seeds from Edgewater store. was told they were all feminized seeds and if any males just bring them back for a refund. Planted them, and 2 turned into males. Returned to store of purchase and the young(looked 16) manager started questioning my growing knowledge. Not good customer service! So I stopped buying anything from them. About a week ago was driving by and decided to give them another try. Bought some Gellato clones and the next day they died. The packaging they use for the clones causes mold to grow inside the humid bag. I returned them the next day and swapped them out for some seeds. Was told they were fem seeds. After reviewing their packaging nowhere does it say feminized or non-femanized seeds. Called customer support and was told that they are 75% feminized seeds. I'm no math major but a 6 seed package doesn't compute. Again, bad customer service. Wont give them a dime of my weed allowance.
rat420
6 months ago
1 star

loyalty program and lies

Loyalty system is broken. They are rude about their program. they says its because of people like me double dipping that they no longer have the power to fix it. the tell you they have a customer support number to call. Lie. its just a list of their locations. so no Loyalty program and accused of stealing...all because I came in on my birthday.