Sunburst Pharm

Sunburst Pharm

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

713 reviews

      hunterg410
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      State of the art

      Can’t wait to be able to go right down the street for my medicine!
      Gas422
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Sunburst pharm

      Always greeted with a smile I love this plac
      Shatley
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Everett s.

      got some products on waxs that or pretty good one that I give a five on is wedding cheese cake is a good one to try an waiting for birthday cake it's another one I like to see in a few good ones to try injoy I do have a issue I have COPD an asma so waxs are not going to be in my future I have to no why can't you order what I need why can't you I can take the birthday cake rso but sold out why can't I get what I need if you had a alternative sure but I have to hunt all over to find what I need I spent good money with you a new car I would like to see you get what is requested from all that spend there hard money to come by your a close convenience place good point system but keeping products people need are is a great benefits to me an many other very little works for me I had it all but rso are newer to me because I never had a perfect one now since I found one it's out why can't I get a medication from a pharmacy please explain to me after all I spent wirh you
      MrsDCarter
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      This place is awesome great deals great selection an not to mention the staff is excellent
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      The excellent selection of quality products with amazing deals and our exceptional team always ready to help—are some of the reasons why Sunburst Pharm is our customers' favorite!
      Official response4 months ago
      bnard5674
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good vibes

      another pleasant visit to the local watering hole! good job boys keep up the good work
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      A positive environment makes for a pleasant shopping experience, and that's what we ensure every day at Sunburst Pharm. The team works hard for it and is worthy of the compliments.
      Official response6 months ago
      Shatley
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      E . man

      been few crazy good waxs glade for points or would be great for evermore did go to grams that is great they had double cross in it s a good one needs to come back Santa Cruz blue dream is a great one try it u will not be dissatisfied could be a little bit cheaper for me to keep getting it thank you for points an reviews birthday cake surgar is anther one waiting for it to come back is u could get these in I be so thankful thank you all for your help though the years
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Positive feedback from our customers makes us very happy afterall our team at Sunburst Pharm works hard to provide amazing products at great prices.
      Official response8 months ago
      willrandrew
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good service

      always willing to help and courteous. really enjoy going here.
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      The Sunburst Pharm team loves helping everyone with everything they need and enjoys answering any questions visitors may have about our products.
      Official response8 months ago
      MrsDCarter
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Keep deals coming

      These deals have been awesome these pop up been on point love it
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Sunburst Pharm gets filled with gratitude when we get 5-star reviews! It notifies our team that we are doing an absolutely superb job of providing outstanding service to our customers!
      Official response9 months ago
      cutface2015
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      meomory lost

      real good stran it really puts you where you want to be
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Our customers will have a great time whenever they visit Sunburst Pharm because of our welcoming ambiance, helpful staff, and incredible selection!
      Official response9 months ago
      Geett
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good smoke

      Biscotti gelato 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Clearly, Sunburst Pharm is doing something right, with the 5-star reviews we're receiving for our products and service!
      Official response9 months ago
      Shatley
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Everett s.

      The ones that work best for me no stay in stock long so was wondering can you take request on the waxs that work best an sell out can you get tham back in on demands or have no way of knowing the next time u may get it in like if I need birthday cake surgar an not batter because it's different feeling not same benefits can you get me the 9ne that does benfit Soni don't have to keep looking for what I need or buy something I don't like or not same effect as other ones help me so can you get what I need or maybe match it up to the profiles will this get easier for me that is an do u no if we became leagel like new jersey just did how much longer do have to wait thank you for your service over the years thank you bud renders so much an hope that in future is there is more opportunities to have despencers in Eaton MD. Would be a big accomplishment thank you sunburst
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      All of our customers come to see us for different reasons at Sunburst Pharm, and our friendly, helpful staff is ready to help each one of them with whatever their specific needs may be. We will continue to work hard at providing our customers with the top-notch service they have come to know and expect!
      Official response9 months ago
      Looking4thegoods
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      my first time

      it was great they helped me find and go over everything thing that I wanted will go back thanks
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      One can find excellent products at Sunburst Pharm, and we're happy to assist our customers in finding them!
      Official response10 months ago
      sheed1116
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good smoke and good service

      very good service my first experience was great. time was fast and very professional smells great very clean smells great and the prduct was good
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      At Sunburst Pharm, we do everything we can to ensure our customers receive the best possible service. We appreciate the five-star review.
      Official response10 months ago
      MrsDCarter
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love the deals

      These deals have been awesome the daily and weekly love it
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      The staff at Sunburst Pharm truly enjoys offering quality products at great prices every day to everyone that walks in!
      Official response10 months ago
      Shatley
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Everett s.

      Keep up the great waxs and other products I done them all an have a few favorite waiting to see again soon just wanted to thank you all for your help all these years to each an everyone of you thank you
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Our team at Sunburst Pharm is always there to assist our customers exceptionally, and they love it when their efforts make such a positive impact!
      Official response11 months ago
      Geett
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Kaviors

      Y’all should lemme add the LungSmackers to the menu …… love the kaviors tho
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      We strive to provide a wide variety of products for our customers at Sunburst Pharm and to assist them well in finding the most suitable product for themselves. Our team members are worthy of the 5-star rating.
      Official response11 months ago
      MrsDCarter
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best

      This place their deals an specials are awesome love it
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      From top to bottom, our customers are going to have a memorable experience while visiting Sunburst Pharm. With our amazing staff, a fabulous selection of leafy goodness, and our wonderful atmosphere our customers can't go wrong with stopping in!
      Official response11 months ago
      Ahester86
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The staff

      Awesome as usual!! Always come through in the clutch
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Sunburst Pharm is a happening little place where our customers can browse our excellent selection of products to find what they need. Our helpful Budtenders are also on hand to help with any questions our customers may have!
      Official response1 year ago
      Makemoney1
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Energy

      All staff members are fast and energetic to help me decide what's best for my pain.Rather edibles or flower they keep my favorites in stock.
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      The team at Sunburst Pharm strives to provide our customers with a memorable experience by offering quality products at great prices!
      Official response1 year ago
      Shatley
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      big E.

      wanted to thank all pharmacy workers for what you do an how many people you help each day keep up the good work an stay happy thank you all for your services
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Sunburst Pharm loves hearing from everyone that had an amazing experience at the store, and the dedicated staff cherishes the five stars so much!
      Official response1 year ago