Select a product to start your order!
Suite 443

Suite 443

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.8

2,127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (971)

Price (861)

      OO6GA
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Roy is the most friendliest, helpful and courteous person you could have working the front door. He has lots of patience with people that are frustrated....that their card has expired!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buckjr
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      443 “all day everyday”

      I’m west coast and 443 has Big Bic Energy great products and prices to match! My Candy Store 4-Sho
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buckjr
      21 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      443 is awesome !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      Thank you so much for kind words!! We love our patients! Thanking you for visiting Suite443
      Official response20 days ago
      MoonDogg80
      21 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service as always

      Love the vibe at the Suite. Everyone is always so helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      Thank you for your kind words, and Thank you so much for visiting Suite443!
      Official response20 days ago
      1dayatatime06
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth the drive

      Labor Day weekend specials were great! Great customer service and daily prices as well 🙂
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      Thank you for the kind words!! We have our 3 year anniversary coming September 30th, look for more great features! Thank you for visiting us at Suite443!
      Official response20 days ago
      bsmooth69
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Em!

      Well worth the 1hr drive for me! So ready for the new building! Keep up the good work!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      We are so excited for the new building to get up and going as well! Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business and continued support!
      Official response1 month ago
      Sam41289
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great medicine, price, and service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buckjr
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As always, great visit!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beardiethor
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great! Great! Great!

      Suffered a severe pain setback last week and needed a potent indica strain. Cameron was great as was Savannah. He suggested several strains and I chose Northern Lights (large buds). Price was unbeatable. Potency worked and worked fast. TY Suite 443. Great people, product, and place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buckjr
      26 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Unhappy, first time tho! Online order Didn’t look at products before leaving!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      So sorry to hear about your experience, if we got the wrong product or unhappy with your purchase please come by the store or give us a call. We will definitely make things right for you. Our number is 501-262-9333 Thank you for visiting Suite443
      Official response20 days ago
      MSPinkyW
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My visit

      I have bn in isolation. Im on home care. Have been for many years. I have bn uncomfortable to say the least going to a dispensary bc of ppl not wearing their masks or distancing from me. Too crowded for my mind to be comforted with my immune system as it is. You guys separated me from every unmasked patron in a way that i was ALMOST comfortable being inside. You couldnt have done more. Its me. 😉. Props to Grayson for his understanding of my disease and anxiety. My order was prepared and my heart put at ease. 😊💚 Now it wont take twice as long to medicate my pain (and the anxiety of gtng it) or bothering someone to help me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tbgaines3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town hands down

      Very pricey, but better quality than the other junk place in town called green springs. I will never be going there again. Bud was trash, you had to pay in cash, and they literally try to rush you out so Don't have any questions for them or they start getting upset. They do not do referrals or first time buyers deals or anything like that. Seriously the worst dispensary I've been to in the states. Green springs that is. Suite 443 is one of the best by far. It's so great, it made e realize how shitty the other was.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Pjoseph1996
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      Great place to go for a first experience, relaxed atmosphere, free snacks, nothing overwhelming. Seemed more professional than GreenSprings.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      hwy7ar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only real dispensary in Arkansas

      Checked in immediately. Order was ready. Drinks were cold. Good vibes in this joint. Friendly atmosphere and low pressure sales staff. Only place to shop. $200 oz. Specials. !!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MSPinkyW
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Budtender/Grower love!

      Awesome budtenders! Just love Buffy Montgomery. So helpful and educated and very conscious of my Multiple Sclerosis! Shanna and Grayson...cant say enuf great things about them. Really, I feel like EVERYONE AT 443 ACTUALLY CARES!!! They follow protocol for my safety but also make sure I know I am loved and that they are there to help . SO MUCH GOOD HAS COME FROM THERE! I FEEL THE 443 GROWERS ARE EXTRA SPECIAL. They REALLY work hard to help medicate not just put me in a stupor! Go Grayson Faught & Shanna Weidl! You are awesome!👍☝️😊❤
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      doctorzevon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      it's the customer service

      it's the customer service that makes Suite 443! they are super friendly starting as soon as you walk through the door! they are also very knowledgeable of the "who, what, were, and why" of medical cannabis. they are also "trustworthy" with the products, recommendations, and knowledge. i am a former resident of colorado and suite 443 meets or exceeds the very best Colorado has to offer!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      Hello!!! Glad to hear the we stack up to the big guys in CO! Thank you so much for coming by and seeing us, hope to see you soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      sangsta9887
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Customer Experience!

      Friendly, informative staff really make you like a home feeling rather than a business. I keep coming back! You should too!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      StaceyBeeson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      443 RULES

      I just recently got my medical card and started coming here. I have been around marijuana my entire life, and out of all of the experiences I have had whether it be quality, quanity, product demands, consistency, etc.... 443 has literally topped every single one of those experiences hands down!! I LOVE COMING HERE! From the second you walk through the door you are greeted by at least 2 or more friendly people at the door, then you go through the aisle of drinks and yummy snacks, which let's face it is every medicaters favorite, and then you enter the realm of 8 to 10 friendly, knowledgeable, more than happy to help budtenders!!! I have literally never had to wait nor have I had an issue with the product. I have tried several different types for my PTSD trying to find a good combination that works for me and no matter what I have a question about, they ALWAYS have an answer without hesitation!! Which is amazing for patients that are still getting comfortable in their diagnosis!! 100!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      StaceyBeeson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Soulmate

      I just have to say that I have truly found my soulmate pharmacist!! We are even on a first name basis already lol. I absolutely LOVE you guys! I cannot stress that enough!! I have been a faithful patient every since I started my journey with my new medication! Never a disappointment with the meds or the staff or the prices. You guys rock so hard core and I literally cannot stress enough how awesome you guys truly are!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hollensworth
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service is MORE than amazing!

      They hire the kindest, most knowledgeable staff. My favorite place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
      Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you very much. -The Suite Team
      Official response1 year ago