Select a product to start your order!
Suite 443

Suite 443

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

1,648 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (644)

Price (556)

zaezay420
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just go there!

It's worth it trust me active customer for a year now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you! Glad we keep meeting expectations!
Official Response22 days ago
LKT54
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff

Everyone has a smile & a greeting for the customers. Nicest staff I have seen anywhere. Love you guys!❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Aww! Thanks, Love you to!
Official Response22 days ago
rotonyayahoocom
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time there

First time here loved it. Will definitely be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you! We strive to make sure that everyones first time visit is a great one. We understand how intimidating it can be :)
Official Response22 days ago
LKT54
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online Ordering

Exceptional service as always.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you! Glad we are staying consistent :)
Official Response2 months ago
Babycakes59
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great people and very knowledgeable always a great experience when I visit them. Good prices if you catch the great sales they have daily. Well worth the trip.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you so much!
Official Response22 days ago
beardiethor
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top Notch

So easy, and the strains are potent. I simply order on Weedmaps, drive there, pay and I'm in and out in about 2-3 minutes. Their medicine is quite effective.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thanks for the feedback! We try our best to cut the wait.
Official Response22 days ago
Oddbrain
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop

Best shop in central Arkansas.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Your the best :)
Official Response22 days ago
Xritchiex
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great!!

Folks at 443 are always happy to help with whatever your situational need for weed is.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to serving you again soon. -The Suite Team
Official Response14 days ago
doctorzevon
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always

I had a small problem with my order but as always the great customer service from the staff, my order was made right…without question. Thanks Jon and tami!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Glad we could get that problem fix for you. We appreciate your review. Much love and respect from the suite family.
Official Response11 days ago
TimberWalk
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always On Point

Thank you 443 Family. You're doing great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you!
Official Response22 days ago
Jemooney
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Stephen and the hole crew are awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you! It means a lot.
Official Response22 days ago
BloodVyn
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yummy

Pretty buds with amazing highs and yummy taste & smells.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
TimberWalk
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice Growing!

The Queen Mom is superb! Wow wow! I taste cedar chips, its taking me back to Eugene!! Thank you for the daily deals M&M, Yall are good people!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you so much for that review. We appreciate your input on the grows. Much love from the Suite Family.
Official Response2 months ago
beardiethor
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Suite 443 Rules

Have lived in several large cities, have seen a lot (including dispensaries) but I never thought in a million years I would find a dispensary between Hot Springs & Malvern (Ar) that has the best freshest medicine every single time, decent prices, and always friendly professional service. S443 does it right. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Awww now, your gonna make us blush! That is so AMAZING that we are keeping up with all the big dogs out there :) We couldn't do it without the Suite crew!
Official Response2 months ago
Babycakes59
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place. The people behind the counter are courteous and ver knowledgeable about there products. Never had a bad experience there. #1 in my book
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
beardiethor
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always Professional

Not to mention, always a very decent product for my health issues. Thanks y'all. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you for the awesome review. Glad we can have your medication you need to help. We appreciate your visits. Much love from the Suite Family.
Official Response5 days ago
Janjuju
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome people

Product was fresh and prices were phenomenal
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Glad you trip was a good one! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response22 days ago
beardiethor
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Knew it would be a positive experience

Tore a rotator cuff. Have had some pain in my time, but this might be one of the most brutal. Ordered online, and (not kidding) was in and out in 2 minutes. Everyone was super-friendly and knew my name. The daytime strain (Stardawg f2 was like magic). Pain totally gone. Will be using the 11 Roses tonight for pain and sleep. The price of my total was affordable and the strains are fresh and potent. Will return! Thanks yall. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
It warms our heart to hear about people getting the relief they need. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
Official Response22 days ago
Mchays
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a positive experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sharlotte
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I just ❤ the people here at Suite 443. They are kind, professional, helpful, and a .joy to be around❣ Suite 443 is my MM go to store❣
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suite 443Hot Springs, AR
Thank you so much! We love you to!
Official Response2 months ago