Select a product to start your online order!
Suite 443

Suite 443

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

1,404 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (492)

Price (414)

tbgaines3
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town hands down

Very pricey, but better quality than the other junk place in town called green springs. I will never be going there again. Bud was trash, you had to pay in cash, and they literally try to rush you out so Don't have any questions for them or they start getting upset. They do not do referrals or first time buyers deals or anything like that. Seriously the worst dispensary I've been to in the states. Green springs that is. Suite 443 is one of the best by far. It's so great, it made e realize how shitty the other was.
Thumbs up
Service
doctorzevon
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

it's the customer service

it's the customer service that makes Suite 443! they are super friendly starting as soon as you walk through the door! they are also very knowledgeable of the "who, what, were, and why" of medical cannabis. they are also "trustworthy" with the products, recommendations, and knowledge. i am a former resident of colorado and suite 443 meets or exceeds the very best Colorado has to offer!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RLJB
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

LOVE YOU GUYS

This is the best shop in town. Friendly staff, great service and all around...a great experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
steveandjan
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the trip!

Awesome folks! I traveled from Jacksonville to check them out and was very happy with the friendly and quite helpful staff, all of them. Great selection of products to choose from. It's a drive for me but I'll see them again, totally worth the trip!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
doodle6365
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Passenger40

Love this place. Drive here from LR 2x a mo. Dispensaries here are hit or miss. 443's a definite HIT. Well worth the short road trip.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Big_Stack
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Friendly Service

Most importantly a fresh quality product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LKT54
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online Ordering

Love this option. Makes it so simple to shop. Just order, they text when order is ready. I just go inside, pick up & pay then I'm out. And as always the price is good & the service is great. The employees are the best part. They are so helpful & always make you feel welcome & special. Love them all.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kris10brook
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Everyone is so helpful and kind!! Best selection and prices around!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dmckinstry2214
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

First time I was there and it was the best experience! The staff is great and friendly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShannonSugars
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weedtastic!

I am an avid reviewer and this place rocks! If you like to get in and out with great service and smiling faces this is your place. I can’t stress it enough.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
vanessabyrd63
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I always have the best experience at Suite 443!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LKT54
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love These People

Was having an especially painful day yesterday. Ordered online & these great folks brought my order to my car so I wouldn't have to exert myself. I won't take advantage - can normally do ok. But I REALLY appreciate your compassion & willingness to go above & beyond! ❤❤❤
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Pglover
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service!

Very comforting and intellectual atmosphere. I haven’t had a bad experience here and I am willing to bet I never will.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
POPPS1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Pharmacy

Suite 443, staff and products excellent. Customer service #1. I just love all my bud tenders, big Ryan, Jimmy "LSU"and Chris. The men with the guns, security team. Tks to all. The owners are great as well. I appreciate everyone of you! Tracy ❣
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sonnet
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very clean bathrooms and store

The staff must spend all night cleaning because everyday the store looks awesome. And the bathroom is the cleanest bathroom! I told them so.! Really not afraid to go in there. People are responsible and respectful of the premises.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dawn1977
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Finally Legal

The people in 443 for the most part are very generous with their time and knowledge of the products. However they get extremely busy with their guests at times so in those times you can also feel rushed. Normal. This is my favorite destination when I'm shopping for flower.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JohnHealey
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people

Easy in easy out with a friendly attitude
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Big_Stack
22 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bait and switch

Star Killer advertised at 25% THC. Even now 3 hours after I was shown a Star Killer at 18%. The clerk. "must have been a different batch." I think you would benefit in the long run if this was a clean sale.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Big_Stack
23 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Order was not filled.

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Pjoseph1996
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great first experience

Great place to go for a first experience, relaxed atmosphere, free snacks, nothing overwhelming. Seemed more professional than GreenSprings.
Thumbs up
Service