navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesColoradoPuebloStrawberry Fields Pueblo North
access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 10:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Pueblo Dispensary - Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

First-Time Customers

Early Bird Special (9am - 10am) Flower Hour (4:20p-5:20p) and Late Night Special (9p-10p) where any Strain on the shelf is $10 a gram!!! Every Day!!!

Vet Discount 10% Off
Medical Discount 20% Off

***Valid ID Required. Not Combinable with other Offers***

About Us

Welcome to our Adult Use Location in Pueblo, Colorado our 2nd Retail Marijuana Center come visit us for all your medical and recreational marijuana needs. We are thrilled to serve you EVERYDAY from 8:00 am to 10:45 pm!

Sunday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Monday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Thursday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Friday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Saturday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Address
2285 Interstate 25 N
Pueblo, CO, 81008
Member Since
April 22nd, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

letamarie06
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Amazing price and bud!

Amazing or

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
11 days ago

Thank you @letamarie06! We always love having you in our stores! :)

lespaulflametop
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

$25 dollar eighths

Stopped in to give it a try. Great deals and super friendly staff. I will be back.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
27 days ago

Hi, @lespaulflametop thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you were able to stop in and check out our store! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

Tonysnow420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

My go to spot

It's been half a year that I've been coming here and I don't have many complaints. The prices are decent, flower and concentrates are fire and the staff is usually pretty nice and knowledgeable. I've found a few seeds here and there but that's it, the flower is still fire. Keep up the good work👌

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much for the great review Tony! We always appreciate your patronage and we look forward to seeing you soon. Our staff is always there to ensure you leave our store with quality bud and hopefully something new!!

peckerwood1029
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Worst flower EVER!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I came here thinking i was gonna get a good deal but all I got was some really horrible flower that tasted worse than some Mexican dirt weed. They were out of everything and all that was there was garbage. So if you want some really bad weed that taste worse than Mexican dirt weed but is triple the price....this is your stop then!!

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @peckerwood1029 Thanks for taking time to write a review about a flower strain you purchased. We are sorry that your experience did not pan out to be what you had otherwise hoped to expect and certainly we'd like to hear back regarding further details such as the date and time of your visit in order to review with our inventory control team to confirm which products were unavailable. Feel free to send us a private message along with the details from your receipt. Again we apologize about this unfavorable experience and hope to wow you another time around. Be well and stay positive!

kyndbudz420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Outstanding service and product!!

3 people thought this review was helpful

Everything was absolutely amazing! Except the UNDERCOVER in the newer red truck on the lot writing down plates! Got pulled over in Ks after it followed us to the border.. Too bad we didn't have anything on us. Ks trooper acknowledged it is being done!! So be extremely aware of all surroundings!

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @kyndbudz420 Wow thanks for writing a review regarding your experience interesting to know and thanks for sharing with other readers to see and take precautions as they see fit. All we can safely advise is just to be aware and most importantly be safe. Thanks for that Intel, we hope to be your destination once you arrive back here in Colorado.

Rattboy7
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Happy Customer

Officially broke my "right to buy legally" cherry this morning. After some research of the various dispensaries by me I decided on this place and I'm glad I did. Small place but it was a cool experience. The bud tender helping me was great and the selection was very decent. Didn't buy flower so I can't really comment on that but the price sheet I saw had phenomenal prices, I will come back for some. This was a great newbie experience. Thanks guys!

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @Rattboy7 Thanks for taking time to write about a favorable experience you recently had with us! We are excited to hear that your bud tender was helpful and grateful for the value you identified and shared for others to read! We certainly invite you back in and hope to see you again real soon, Be well and take care!

Queen420smoker
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Extreamly satisfied.

I've been shopping at strawberry fields for the last couple of months now, and every experience was fabulous and the staff has been great, but today's shopping spree was was absolutely delightful, and one to remember. My bud tenders name was Deron and I believe he was new only because I've never seen him there in the past, but man was he great. Extremely inviting, made me feel at home and was super helpful with my needs. I'm a super fan of this bud tender and I'll request his service every time. Thank you again.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @Queen420smoker Thanks for taking time to write a review regarding a positive experience you had back in June. We are glad to read about the positive thoughts and compliments you expressed towards one of our bud tenders and we will let him know. This really means alot to us and we are grateful for your patronage! Please come back in and see us again soon!

BigDieselBlazen
2.6
navigatedown
2.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility

Menu Is NOT accurate

their menu is never accurate. They show a bunch of strains of buds and clones they dont have in stock and they have not had them in stock for months. I went in today they currently show they have 6 strains in clone form and they dont have ANY at all at either location . I brought this to their attention and that was like talking to the wall because its happened several times in the past.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @BigDieselBlazen Thanks for writing us a review concerning your visit back in May! We are sorry that inventory levels did not meet your expectations. While we are aware this review was posted back in May, we'd still like an opportunity to review this further to recollect what exactly we were out of in order to ensure this doesn't have a future recurrence. Lack of inventories is something that can be prevented, and this is exactly why your feedback is appreciated and very important to us. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from you!

Socogrow
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Beware

Be sure to verify the items you buy here before you leave. I went in to purchase 4 of the Open vape 2.0 batteries, at first the budtender said he had two. I said, I would take them, and then he came back with four of them. I asked him if all four where the 2.0, and he said yes they were. I checked the receipt, and it said all four were the 2.0, but when I arrived home in Trinidad, two were the 2.0, and two were the 1.0.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @Socogrow Thanks for your review and advising of precautionary actions for guests to verify their order is correct prior to departure. While we view this as helpful we are sorry that this was an error that was not identified and certainly is feedback deliverable to our sales floor team. With realization this transaction occurred back in May we are hopeful you have held onto your receipt and or recollect the date of this transaction. Please feel free to send us a private message at socialmedia@strawberryfieldscannabis.com or call us at 719-471-2837 ext.5 and one of our team members will be glad to discuss the details with you. Certainly Trinidad is a long way to pueblo and we can understand how frustrating you felt when you arrived home. This is why we hope to make this right! Finally we wanted to share we do have a Trinidad location opening up next week and hope you'll give us another chance. Thanks again!

clentb
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

Best Prices in Town!

Huge selection and really great prices! I like the four tier pricing scale and their strain selection is one of the best in town.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Hello @clentb Thank you for the perfect rating and compliments related to the value of service you received. Take care and have a great day!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

Early Bird Special (9am - 10am) Flower Hour (4:20p-5:20p) and Late Night Special (9p-10p) where any Strain on the shelf is $10 a gram!!! Every Day!!!

Vet Discount 10% Off
Medical Discount 20% Off

***Valid ID Required. Not Combinable with other Offers***

Weed Pics

2667534_img_5691
2667535_img_5744
2667537_img_5687
2667538_img_5768
2667541_003
2667543_006
2667545_008
2667546_extraimages005
2667547_extraimages008
2667530_img_5774

All Photos

Weed Videos