navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesColoradoPuebloStrawberry Fields Pueblo North
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Pueblo Dispensary - Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

First-Time Customers

Early Bird Special (9am - 10am) Flower Hour (4:20p-5:20p) and Late Night Special (9p-10p) where any Strain on the shelf is $10 a gram!!! Every Day!!! Vet Discount 10% Off Medical Discount 20% Off ***Valid ID Required. Not Combinable with other Offers***

About Us

Welcome to our Adult Use Location in Pueblo, Colorado our 2nd Retail Marijuana Center come visit us for all your medical and recreational marijuana needs. We are thrilled to serve you EVERYDAY from 8:00 am to 10:45 pm!

Sunday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Monday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Thursday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Friday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Saturday
8:00am -  10:45pm
Address
2285 Interstate 25 N
Pueblo, CO, 81008
Member Since
April 22nd, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

perryd254
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Wtf

This place is dope as fuck always got pretty and potent flowers always got some kind of good deal going on and great staff

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
11 days ago

Hi @perryd254 thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to the next time we see you in store!

Owlynne
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Refreshing Visit. Laura (budtender) is great!

In my last review I wrote about how every time I return to this location I feel less satisfied with my experiences due to miscommunications between budtenders, but during my most recent visit I was served by a budtender (who said she was new) named Laura and I thought she was amazing. I had a much better experience with her than I have in a long time. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She happily showed me many strains and answered all of my questions without seeming the slightest bit annoyed with me. I am returning to this location today and I really hope she is there to give me another great experience! Please hire more great employees like her. I despise when they are rude and just try to rush me out as quickly as possible.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
14 days ago

We are so glad to hear that Laura was able to answer your questions and help you find what you were looking for! Thank you so much for the feedback @Owlynne! We have acknowledged Laura for her excellent work and we look forward to you visiting us again. :)

happymango
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Great Customer Experience

This was my first time visiting your store. I have only been to one other dispensary so I was still nervous about being a newbie. The lady behind the counter was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The products are fairly affordable and they have deals like flower hour too. The quality of the products have been great so far. I will be definitely be making a stop again!

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
23 days ago

Thank you so much for the feedback @happymango! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience, especially since your new to the game. Our knowledgeable budtenders are always there to help you find what you need! We look forward to the next time you stop by!

Owlynne
4.2
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Not as happy as I used to be.

1 person thought this review was helpful

Unfortunately each time I have come back I feel less satisfied. The staff really need to get on the same page, because I am told different rules from each budtender about things like using coupons and dividing an ounce into several strains and it is very frustrating. Most of the staff is very friendly and helpful but my last few visits have not gone as well. Honestly this is very disappointing because I used to be very happy and excited to come here.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
about 1 month ago

Hi @Owlynne, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience that you might have experienced. We would love some more details from you regarding your experiences to ensure that we make the necessary steps in fixing these issues. You can email us @ socialmedia@strawberryfieldcannabis.com to further discuss details about your experiences. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback!

Owlynne
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Love this place

I am a regular here. The buds can be a bit harsh and have some pretty heavy stems when you purchase from the bronze and silver shelves, but it is at a great price so I can't really complain. The only minor complaint I have is that packs of metal screens often contain fewer than advertised so make sure to count them before you leave.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the feedback, @Owlynne! We have taken your feedback to ensure that each of our customers are receiving quality bud! Thank you so much!

Grannysmith1950
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Great first time experience

Just had the best experience ever. For these being my first time ever into any type of weed shop or despensery, I had no idea what to expect. I admit I was extremely intimidate and hesitated going in, but once I got past the military type security at the front door I felt like I was with my family back home in Texas. My bud tender was Deron, and was he just the sweetest young man ever. Not only did he pay respects to all the rules and regulations, but he was extremity informative and walked me through the entire process flawlessly. Talked to me about product I asked for and happily showed me product I had no idea they even had or see before. I loved every second I was here. Thank you Strawberry Fields. I'll definitely be back everytime I'm in the area.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
about 2 months ago

Awhhhh thank you so much @Grannysmith1950 for the AMAZING feedback! We are so glad to hear we were able to help you out in finding the perfect product for you. :) We will definitely give Deron a shout out for his exceptional customer service that we strive. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you next time! Until then, safe travels. :)

letamarie06
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Amazing price and bud!

Amazing or

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
2 months ago

Thank you @letamarie06! We always love having you in our stores! :)

lespaulflametop
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

$25 dollar eighths

Stopped in to give it a try. Great deals and super friendly staff. I will be back.

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
3 months ago

Hi, @lespaulflametop thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you were able to stop in and check out our store! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

Tonysnow420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

My go to spot

It's been half a year that I've been coming here and I don't have many complaints. The prices are decent, flower and concentrates are fire and the staff is usually pretty nice and knowledgeable. I've found a few seeds here and there but that's it, the flower is still fire. Keep up the good work👌

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
4 months ago

Thank you so much for the great review Tony! We always appreciate your patronage and we look forward to seeing you soon. Our staff is always there to ensure you leave our store with quality bud and hopefully something new!!

peckerwood1029
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North

Worst flower EVER!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I came here thinking i was gonna get a good deal but all I got was some really horrible flower that tasted worse than some Mexican dirt weed. They were out of everything and all that was there was garbage. So if you want some really bad weed that taste worse than Mexican dirt weed but is triple the price....this is your stop then!!

Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
Strawberry Fields Pueblo North
4 months ago

Hello @peckerwood1029 Thanks for taking time to write a review about a flower strain you purchased. We are sorry that your experience did not pan out to be what you had otherwise hoped to expect and certainly we'd like to hear back regarding further details such as the date and time of your visit in order to review with our inventory control team to confirm which products were unavailable. Feel free to send us a private message along with the details from your receipt. Again we apologize about this unfavorable experience and hope to wow you another time around. Be well and stay positive!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

Early Bird Special (9am - 10am) Flower Hour (4:20p-5:20p) and Late Night Special (9p-10p) where any Strain on the shelf is $10 a gram!!! Every Day!!! Vet Discount 10% Off Medical Discount 20% Off ***Valid ID Required. Not Combinable with other Offers***

Weed Pics

2667534 img 5691
2667535 img 5744
2667537 img 5687
2667538 img 5768
2667541 003
2667543 006
2667545 008
2667546 extraimages005
2667547 extraimages008
2667530 img 5774

All Photos

Weed Videos