Come visit us at our new location in Pueblo. Please stop by and welcome us to the neighborhood, we are thrilled to serve you. We are open EVERYDAY from 8:00 am to 10:45 pm!
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
It's been half a year that I've been coming here and I don't have many complaints. The prices are decent, flower and concentrates are fire and the staff is usually pretty nice and knowledgeable. I've found a few seeds here and there but that's it, the flower is still fire. Keep up the good work👌
I came here thinking i was gonna get a good deal but all I got was some really horrible flower that tasted worse than some Mexican dirt weed. They were out of everything and all that was there was garbage. So if you want some really bad weed that taste worse than Mexican dirt weed but is triple the price....this is your stop then!!
Hello @peckerwood1029 Thanks for taking time to write a review about a flower strain you purchased. We are sorry that your experience did not pan out to be what you had otherwise hoped to expect and certainly we'd like to hear back regarding further details such as the date and time of your visit in order to review with our inventory control team to confirm which products were unavailable. Feel free to send us a private message along with the details from your receipt. Again we apologize about this unfavorable experience and hope to wow you another time around. Be well and stay positive!
1 person thought this review was helpful
Everything was absolutely amazing! Except the UNDERCOVER in the newer red truck on the lot writing down plates! Got pulled over in Ks after it followed us to the border.. Too bad we didn't have anything on us. Ks trooper acknowledged it is being done!! So be extremely aware of all surroundings!
Hello @kyndbudz420 Wow thanks for writing a review regarding your experience interesting to know and thanks for sharing with other readers to see and take precautions as they see fit. All we can safely advise is just to be aware and most importantly be safe. Thanks for that Intel, we hope to be your destination once you arrive back here in Colorado.
Officially broke my "right to buy legally" cherry this morning. After some research of the various dispensaries by me I decided on this place and I'm glad I did. Small place but it was a cool experience. The bud tender helping me was great and the selection was very decent. Didn't buy flower so I can't really comment on that but the price sheet I saw had phenomenal prices, I will come back for some. This was a great newbie experience. Thanks guys!
Hello @Rattboy7 Thanks for taking time to write about a favorable experience you recently had with us! We are excited to hear that your bud tender was helpful and grateful for the value you identified and shared for others to read! We certainly invite you back in and hope to see you again real soon, Be well and take care!
1 person thought this review was helpful
So i drove an hour to scoop on some "SF Fullmelt bubble" i got there and its was like these fools threw dirt in a plastic container and called it "90 micron full melt bubble" i literally cried inside. it was the poorest quality i have ever seen in my life. on top of there horrible solventless selection i went to scoop some shatter and it was all trim run and at 35 a pop. so i looked toward then live resent which is 40. i grabbed some to not waste my time and it taste like f*cking soap. no JOKE f*cking soap. This place is a joke. if your looking toward concentrates go elsewhere. im tired of these people/companies/dispensaries pushing garbage medicine on the community. Your employee who should be inspecting whats coming in for you to sell is not DOING HIS JOB AT ALL FIRE HIM. Your gonna make people sick with whats on you shelfs. thanks for the waste of time and money. ill never shop here again.
Hello @Poopsoupslayer Thanks for taking time to write a review concerning your visit back in June! We are real sorry to hear about the dissatisfaction you encountered upon your visit. Your statement about the live resin having a taste of soap is not something we view as subjective to your particular tastes we view this matter as a concern and would like to address this with our lab production team, please provide us with the time and date of your visit which can be referenced on your sales receipt. Send us a private message to: firstname.lastname@example.org or call 719-471-2837 ext.5 and a member of our team will be glad to discuss this in further detail. Again we are truly sorry this experience was a cause for concern. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
I've been shopping at strawberry fields for the last couple of months now, and every experience was fabulous and the staff has been great, but today's shopping spree was was absolutely delightful, and one to remember. My bud tenders name was Deron and I believe he was new only because I've never seen him there in the past, but man was he great. Extremely inviting, made me feel at home and was super helpful with my needs. I'm a super fan of this bud tender and I'll request his service every time. Thank you again.
Hello @Queen420smoker Thanks for taking time to write a review regarding a positive experience you had back in June. We are glad to read about the positive thoughts and compliments you expressed towards one of our bud tenders and we will let him know. This really means alot to us and we are grateful for your patronage! Please come back in and see us again soon!
their menu is never accurate. They show a bunch of strains of buds and clones they dont have in stock and they have not had them in stock for months. I went in today they currently show they have 6 strains in clone form and they dont have ANY at all at either location . I brought this to their attention and that was like talking to the wall because its happened several times in the past.
Hello @BigDieselBlazen Thanks for writing us a review concerning your visit back in May! We are sorry that inventory levels did not meet your expectations. While we are aware this review was posted back in May, we'd still like an opportunity to review this further to recollect what exactly we were out of in order to ensure this doesn't have a future recurrence. Lack of inventories is something that can be prevented, and this is exactly why your feedback is appreciated and very important to us. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from you!
Be sure to verify the items you buy here before you leave. I went in to purchase 4 of the Open vape 2.0 batteries, at first the budtender said he had two. I said, I would take them, and then he came back with four of them. I asked him if all four where the 2.0, and he said yes they were. I checked the receipt, and it said all four were the 2.0, but when I arrived home in Trinidad, two were the 2.0, and two were the 1.0.
Hello @Socogrow Thanks for your review and advising of precautionary actions for guests to verify their order is correct prior to departure. While we view this as helpful we are sorry that this was an error that was not identified and certainly is feedback deliverable to our sales floor team. With realization this transaction occurred back in May we are hopeful you have held onto your receipt and or recollect the date of this transaction. Please feel free to send us a private message at email@example.com or call us at 719-471-2837 ext.5 and one of our team members will be glad to discuss the details with you. Certainly Trinidad is a long way to pueblo and we can understand how frustrating you felt when you arrived home. This is why we hope to make this right! Finally we wanted to share we do have a Trinidad location opening up next week and hope you'll give us another chance. Thanks again!
Huge selection and really great prices! I like the four tier pricing scale and their strain selection is one of the best in town.
Hello @clentb Thank you for the perfect rating and compliments related to the value of service you received. Take care and have a great day!
First time in the shop, really nice atmosphere and vibe. Came in the other day looking for CBD products for my Mom--my budtender Susie was very helpful and patient. She showed me all the products with CBD and explained everything to me. Got the tincture for Mom and she is loving how it is helping with her with her migraines. Thanks again for helping me out. You have found yourself two new life-long customers.