Select a product to start your online order!
Stoner&Co

Stoner&Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

920 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (434)

Price (408)

brianarkelly
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite

I’m new to the area and feel so lucky I found such a great dispensary! Great products, kind and informative staff, good deals and a super cool aesthetic. I highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Welcome to the Stoner&Co family! We're so happy you decided to give us a chance. Thanks for the review!!
Official Response3 months ago
mmjohnson33
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Michele Johnson

Cant say enough how great this place is!! The flower is incredible and the candy bars (dark chocolate) is the best I've had. Again I Highly recommend.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you so much for the love!!! 😊
Official Response14 days ago
mmjohnson33
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Michele Johnson

Wicked cool staff,always friendly. Product are awesome, best stuff I've found. The token and points are a great bonus to the all around experience!! Highly recommend 5star
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you so much! Your high praise means a lot to us 😊
Official Response18 days ago
lcwalsh333
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service and product!

They have the friendliest staff around! Their product is awesome as well!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thanks a million! :)
Official Response2 months ago
lcwalsh333
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Much appreciated, thank you!! :)
Official Response3 months ago
KEVBONN
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stoner&Co.

Great job as always,keep it up
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
:) Thanks so much!!!
Official Response3 months ago
peterbenavides2215
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They definitely care

Always on point with anything you get here. Customer service is great and goes above and beyond. They felt bad they made me wait a few extra minutes today after coming to pick up my order and gave me some freebies to make up for it. They didn't have to do anything but give me my stuff but they do care about making us happy. So I really appreciate the extra effort and outstanding service during this whole covid outbreak. Thanks Stoner&Co!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
And thank YOU for being an awesome customer and taking the time to write us such a lovely review :)
Official Response8 months ago
Ace8820
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mule fule

Every bud I've gotten from here has had such great taste and smell to all there buds. Very friendly staff great pricing and overall a great place to go if your looking for flower editable's and cartridges
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thanks so much for writing a review :)
Official Response7 months ago
sethro420365
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend

Great flower for reasonable prices. My go to and the only place I reckoned to friends.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
It means a lot to us that you recommend us :) thank you!
Official Response7 months ago
Bduals207
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very nice

Yea def worth a try imo. 5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you so much! :)
Official Response9 months ago
sdedrick29
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Staff is AMAZING

Usually I do my order on line. Sometimes when I am only a short distance away. My order is always really and brought out with a SMILE. The COVID 19 has been very well handled here @ Stoners. Thanks to all!!😊
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank YOU so much for the review! :)
Official Response10 months ago
Poundcake08
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality quality quality
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you so much! Have a beautiful weekend! :)
Official Response10 months ago
SpacewavePrince
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Have been going here for little over a year now. Fantastic employees who are knowledgeable and are able too answer any questions I have. Usually I'm a hella anxious person but the people at Stoner and Co have always made me feel at ease when it comes to purchases :) all in all 10/10
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you!! Our aim at Stoner&Co is always to make our products and their many benefits accessible and understandable for all our patients - no judgment provided, all questions welcome :) Your kind words are greatly appreciated!
Official Response3 months ago
JTBx2
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistent Product Quality

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you! Our team is always working hard to maintain that Stoner standard :)
Official Response3 months ago
Poundcake08
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a trip!

I absolutely luv luv luv the budtenders. They are always so pleasant and I always leave happier than I arrived.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Your comment made us smile so big! Thank you for the review! :)
Official Response4 months ago
baddinfluence
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best on Weedmaps thank me later

One of the most amazing taste I’ve tryed amazing buds
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you so much! :)
Official Response4 months ago
lcwalsh333
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They’re the best!

Great customer service and great product!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thanks for the review! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Jennybunk
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love you people!

Always a good experience!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
Thank you! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Jennybunk
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the finest!

I love this place with every molecule of my being! The service is fabulous, the product is excellent and the prices are very competitive. A+
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoner&CoBiddeford
We appreciate you! Thank you for the review! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Captaincatty420
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome

Great client service always friendly and helpful
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price