Spokane Green Leaf

Spokane Green Leaf

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

28 reviews

ninja8
7 years ago
5 stars

NUMBER ONE !!!

First guy in spokane to buy marijuana legally right here. I had a great 16 hours hanging out waiting for the store to open. The staff was very friendly and we attempted to stay out of there way. It was a great grand opening and all my expectations were fulfilled. Thanks for going through all the hoops to make this happen.
OsideNoonan28
7 years ago
5 stars

stop n toke

Nice place! Came up from San Diego Ca for a wedding and since I was already headed North up the 2 I decided to pull over and check out Green Leaf Rec..Easy to find location. Limited variety but what was on-hand was very dank looking. I went with the Sage and it made that boring A$# wedding a Sativa fueled blast!! Very up-lifting and hits harder than the THC test% alludes to..Thanks GLR!!
k1niner
4 years ago
5 stars

Best store in Spokane

TaLee provides great customer service. Best product and prices in Spokane. You guys rock!
peace1964
7 years ago
5 stars

This place ROCKS!

I have visited all the recreational shops in town and this one is by far my favorite!!I They have had a steady supply of product my last couple visits and I have been very impressed by their selection of strains. I also really enjoy there staff, everyone is super knowledgeable and VERY friendly. This is definitely the shop to visit if you haven't already!
birdz509
3 years ago
5 stars

always meets my needs

excellent customer service I'm very satisfied so much I'd like to work there
HighasaKite1
3 years ago
5 stars

Spokane's best weed store

Can't say enough about the friendly staff! really know their weed, patient with me, helpful with picking strains, not trying to push sales like alot of the new "chain" weed stores in town now. Feels like a local place run by locals.
Snfr
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in Spokane

Come here all the time, great place. Good prices and friendly staff with a large selection of products to choose from.
Missyj45
4 years ago
5 stars

The place to go

This is a great place and the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable!
D3STRO420
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I've seen

My girlfriend and I came to Spokane for the Holiday weekend and decided to try out one of their finest shops. The staff was great and prices for the quality was the best.
Snfr
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Great place to come. Love the staff, the products and the prices! Come here every week.
Snfr
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Pot Shop

I come here every week and am never disappointed. They always have great prices and a large selection. The staff is always friendly.
ahl40
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in Spokane

Awesome place with great deals all the time. Staff is really friendly and it has a great atmosphere. I come here every week and recommend it to all my friends.
In4It789
4 years ago
5 stars

Nothin but love for Spokane Green Leaf!

Been going to Spokane Green Leaf since its opening day and I love it! Staff helps me get the most for my money without sacrificing quality, and their specials and customer reward benefits are great too!
julia.trostel
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Bud in the area

The products in this despensary are very good. I have used several different stores and this one seems to be the best. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They have daily specials. ***** JMFT 3-21 17
Rexurungus
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Store

Friendly people able to answer all my bud related questions. Quality of bud is top notch and they have a lot of strains in stock every day. They are also good at keeping up on their website and if it's listed on their menu, it's in the store. I have not had a time when I looked them up online and saw what they had, only to get there and they are out. I can't say that about any of the other stores.
Stacydalbz
4 years ago
5 stars

Review

Best weed ever at great prices!
HighasaKite1
4 years ago
5 stars

Kindest Shop in Spokane!

I go between the northside shops, looking for the best deals. These guys always have some great sales going on and seem to have lower bud and concentrate prices than Satori, Cinder and Royals. I think their budtenders are VERY friendly, always get treated right. Always hit their 25% off Shatterdays, since all their 1g for $22.
Peash90
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Rec store in Spokane!!

I love Spokane Green Leaf! They have high quality bud and a very helpful staff. The budtenders are more than willing to answer any questions I have and they create a very welcoming atmosphere. Thanks guys! See you soon!
catalystcaitlyn
6 years ago
5 stars

!!!!!

this place is the best, they have great prices, a huge selection of bud plus friendly people working who always have a recommendation.
Bforrilla509
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Greens.

Around Spokane theres a lot of places to get your smoke. Ive been to the shops and I have my (friends). Real stuff I was super impressed walking into Spokane Green Leaf for the first time the other day. Great friendly staff and some bomb chronic. I came in drooled for a while. Had some questions answered.. And left with some of the best stuff ive ever smoked. Sorry other marijuana sources you've lost my bizz.. Spokane Green Leaf is my new DUDE. get it