Speedy Janes

Speedy Janes

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

GatorGumbo
3 months ago
5 stars

Comfy as ever.

Absolutely made me feel at home. After my first visit I stopped looking at other dispensers. Chad and his staff are always striving to figuring out each customers needs by just simple conversations. It's been little over 2 years now and I still love visiting this shop. When I finally tried outdoor growing Chad was there every week with tips or encouragement, plus gave me a great deal on some sunburnt clones. BTW way clones survived and thrived. Thank you Chad and staff helping an old fart get his green thumb back. Also love the caramel edibles.
Bowersblake37
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in town !!

Best Dispensary in town, best prices in town , very nice staff and very helpful. Chad was very nice and very helpful. Will keep coming back , hands down a great place !
Djaudee
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!!!

Love this place! My #1 go to to pick up great deals on OZ’s and half OZs ♥️
titzo87
4 years ago
5 stars

Great meds

Got the best live resin for stupid cheap and it’s fire
Nicolestopper
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place around!

I love coming to speedy Janes. The prices are great, and the owner and staff are even better! It’s always a great place to stop by and get anything I need.
Jennyhall
4 years ago
5 stars

My Personal Pot Shop

I have been to all the dispenseries in the area and Speedy Jane’s is now my only shop. From the new customer free socks (I absolutely ❤️ mine) to the outstanding customer service, I have no reason to drag my ass across town ever again. I can make requests and endlessly discuss product development with the highly educated staff
Onesimus420
4 months ago
5 stars

MY GO-TO FOR ANYTHING WEED!!!!

This place is absolutely amazing! Top quality weed at the absolutely best prices in Oregon!! Free candy and chips while you wait!! It honestly doesn't get better than this! staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! best dispensary ever!!
Bigghossluttrell
5 months ago
5 stars

Best place and great people

Best experience anybody can ask for shad or marika
MerriElsey
11 months ago
5 stars

AmazingPlace

Best bud tenders best service best deals bud tenders are very friendly very conscientious of repeat customers and their likes very helpful with information on any kind of other products that you're interested in or may need help with.
scalaman
12 months ago
5 stars

Best Variety

Friendly, fun and generous atmostphere!!! So far, best place in town!
giant420love
12 months ago
5 stars

Please read

Really nice guys and they are really helpful
5 stars

Great spot

Great customer service ! I recommend going here!
Mr_clayton_og
2 years ago
5 stars

Wide variety

Very dope spot if your a real smoker very reasonable prices for any price point this place was a real breath of fresh air, I’ve walked right out of other spots cause speedy Jane’s is that great, if you ask other spots to price match the won’t even look in your direction if you mention how good it is for the consumer at speedy J’s. I’m not going anywhere else been loyal for two going on three years don’t listen to them haters I’m from LA And they make me feel like I’m right at home here in Oregon
fryoudolan
2 years ago
5 stars

it's the bomb I get all me products here!!!

they have the best prices contenders are awesome and they always have some kind of great deals going on not to mention pizza on Fridays!! woot woot!
iEDankush
3 years ago
5 stars

So cal

Came from so cal couple wks ago Spent about $180 on wax & flower to take home. Good outdoor stuff still have a gram left till today
stone_man_han
4 years ago
5 stars

Mary Speedy Jane

Lovely place, Winona was warm and welcoming. Maps on Weedmaps is inaccurate but Leafly gets you here without any hiccups. Awesome selection of flowers and they are still adding more. Priced to sell. Give them a try.
welshyz
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Excellent service! Great choices and prices. Very friendly staff. Get down there😎
callofbootyjudy
4 years ago
5 stars

always my go-to

Besides the fact that Janes is located in a convenient spot, it’s also my go-to for many other reasons. The staff, first off, is always so sweet and really makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Second, the way the bud is displayed makes it very easy to see the quality, texture, etc! Lastly, they really care for the bud and do small, but important, things to assure it’s the best! Overall, definitely my go-to!
Evilpapi
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice find

walked over while getting my car worked on. prices and display cases are full with great deals
cassdavid68
4 years ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in the area!!!!

Speedy Jane’s is without a doubt my “Favorite” shop!!!! They are right off the main highway and there is tons of parking! The place is bright and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Their flower products are exceptional and I applaud the growers that supply for Speedy Jane’s. Every single strain was exceptional in the terpene production. I purchased a half dozen different strains and actually would have loved to sample everything in the store! This is coming from a medical patient who is extremely careful and very picky about the quality of my medications. Excellent line of topicals. The clones they sell are displayed in a glass case when you first come in and are soooo healthy and really beautiful! Customer service skills are of a quality that I feel like I will be totally taken care of in every cannabis way that is needed personally for me. They have interactive app for Android and iPhone that alerts me of daily specials immediately! The knowledge of the staff is impressive.
Speedy JanesHillsboro / Forest Grove
Thank you so much for your kind review. This has to be the best review I have ever read in all my days in business. You brighten our days with your visits. We look forward to growing our business and sharing fun experiences in cannabis with you. Again, you are very special and thank you.
Official Response4 years ago