Select a product to start your order!
SpaceBuds The Dispensary

SpaceBuds The Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

58 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      hashcatchem
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The mothership has landed.

      Visiting from Boston, I’ve spend the past 5 days between Portland and Eugene checking out a lot of dispensary’s along the way. Space buds is by far my favorite dispensary on my cosmic trip through Oregon! From the moment I crossed through their galactic threshold I was treated like a true ambassador from a far away planet. I will return to my home planet with fond tales of space buds. The top shelf selection, amazing customer service, and their truly friendly vibes will be shouted from the roof tops of my home planet for all of my fellow cosmonauts to hear. Thank you space buds!
      SirVonStein
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Out of this world

      Space buds is hands down my favorite dispensary in Eugene. Right as you walk in, you feel you've stepped foot into another world. You enter a front room and notice a telephone booth, but it's no ordinary booth. You peer around the wall of the booth and notice it's a doorway into a room filled with so many treasures that seem to dance in the light. Everywhere you look there seems to be something that catches your eye. If you were to accrue just one of these legendary artifacts you would have accomplished a feat that many could only dream of. After you've been dazed by the sheer collection that they have acquired, your sense of smell begins to lead you to the stash that you've come for. Dabs, joints, flower o plenty. A courteous and welcoming young lady greeted me and helped me with my order. They had everything I needed and more, I will be back! If you're someone that likes to smoke and look at some really unique collectibles, get ready to get lost for awhile at Space Buds!
      marijuanadev
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      StarWars Hat Guy at SpaceBuds

      Im Devin from New Hampshire and I was in here less a year ago last May to be exact. Just now writing a review! I must say it was quite the experience not only here but Eugene it self! I was quite impressed with the two that ran me up weed about 5 times I came in less in a week. They seemed to like me cuss of my Starwars Hat and I knew what exact pot I wanted before I showed for a good trip! I'm currently living in Asheville NC and planning on just moving to the lovely city of Eugene very soon! See you in August! ✌🏻
      DevilQueen82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best one we found while visiting Eugene

      If you visit Eugene and you smoke you must visit this spot. We visited several dispensaries and this one by far is the BEST!!! Hands down!!! Great quality, Great prices, 22+THC is a must for us and they have a great variety.
      KwayKoo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store, great ppl

      Suggested some fire nugs to me, gotta love it
      detooo13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      wow

      big screen menu wow, product superb
      tigerfrog73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Coolest Dispensary Ever

      I love the theme. The staff was very pleasant and informative.
      Hannahmillie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So amazing!

      Soooo awesome!! Such an awesome place as soon as you walk in. You are welcomed by the nicest people! So many cool things to look at. Plus, AMAZZZZZINNNGGGGG prices on their products! They have quality products for the price! Definitely the best spot we went too after traveling 10 hours! 👏🏼
      vegasescalade
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wow great deals

      we had great experience and we even put their logo in our sticker bomb on car. this place is helpful and knowledgeable.
      TXBelle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Our true relocation guides

      We relocated recently and it’s been a new world learning the legal industry. Space Buds and their crew have been welcoming, friendly, educational, and perhaps most important for us, patient! They’ve fielded a ton of our questions regarding methods we’ve never had the freedom to try, strains we aren’t familiar with, and overall irrelevant ramblings. As others mention, the store is bad*** nerd vibe and their customer loyalty program embodies it too with chances to with geek swag or SB swag. This store def has a cheers vibe... if you go there as much as we do, they def remember you and what you like! After getting the golden treatment here, it’s been hard to feel at home anywhere else. ❤️
      roox_dirtsquad
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      sci fi vibe

      awesome staff and a really cool theme dispo right by the wow hall can get some fire while watching a show 😎
      mrceballosc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Space travels!

      In my last Eugene visit I had the chance to go to Space Buds and I must say it was quite an experience. The laides are knowledgeable about the buds sharply giving advice between my questions of which or what I want to get expanded with. The decor is unique and the variety of products are wide. Good vibes there.
      JELLY0208
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best prices i love them

      awesome people
      Jonathanstar
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Strawberry Syringe!!

      Im always coming back for them thc clear syringe best price here for them around the area that iv been. I might add that mango w wax that shiz nice when u hit it off the dabber. Both came through when it came 2 dabbing!! Daniel the budtender always helping me pick out the good flavors!!
      LlenaDeBallena
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So Space, So Buds

      In a town with dispensaries at every corner, SpaceBuds stands out with great atmosphere, prices, products, and people. Honestly it's great and if you haven't been you're missing out!
      mint0ath
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      dont let the outside fool you

      inside is the coolest store I've been in. a little high priced but always fun walking through the tardis.
      devomalley
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection & super friendly staff

      This is one of the coolest dispensaries I’ve been to. The sci-fi theme is awesome and well-done. Definitely makes it a fun experience.
      Kristen2015
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Recommend 100%

      Not only is the decor amazing but the staff is super friendly and helpful when answering any question. I would recommend them 100%
      NASTYBOYCASEY
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Oregon

      Everytime my wife and I are in Oregon we HAVE to stop here! Friendly people and very helpful! Plus best bud in town!
      OCGFARMS
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the state

      By far one of the coolest shops in the State of Oregon. The dispensary is decked out in space memorabilia as well as movie props . The whole time I was at the dispensary, I felt like I was in space hence the name space buds . All the decorated details in the shop set itself apart from the rest of the state . Rachel the bud tender that help me out who was super knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me find some awesome sativa’s , including a strain called Sangiovese, one of my favorite wines! She was quite knowledgeable of your CBD products. I took her recommendation on critical mass and it sure did work wonders with my muscle aches. I will be back soon !