SpaceBuds The Dispensary

SpaceBuds The Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

55 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

marijuanadev
3 months ago
5 stars

StarWars Hat Guy at SpaceBuds

Im Devin from New Hampshire and I was in here less a year ago last May to be exact. Just now writing a review! I must say it was quite the experience not only here but Eugene it self! I was quite impressed with the two that ran me up weed about 5 times I came in less in a week. They seemed to like me cuss of my Starwars Hat and I knew what exact pot I wanted before I showed for a good trip! I'm currently living in Asheville NC and planning on just moving to the lovely city of Eugene very soon! See you in August! ✌🏻
hashcatchem
3 years ago
5 stars

The mothership has landed.

Visiting from Boston, I’ve spend the past 5 days between Portland and Eugene checking out a lot of dispensary’s along the way. Space buds is by far my favorite dispensary on my cosmic trip through Oregon! From the moment I crossed through their galactic threshold I was treated like a true ambassador from a far away planet. I will return to my home planet with fond tales of space buds. The top shelf selection, amazing customer service, and their truly friendly vibes will be shouted from the roof tops of my home planet for all of my fellow cosmonauts to hear. Thank you space buds!
SirVonStein
3 years ago
5 stars

Out of this world

Space buds is hands down my favorite dispensary in Eugene. Right as you walk in, you feel you've stepped foot into another world. You enter a front room and notice a telephone booth, but it's no ordinary booth. You peer around the wall of the booth and notice it's a doorway into a room filled with so many treasures that seem to dance in the light. Everywhere you look there seems to be something that catches your eye. If you were to accrue just one of these legendary artifacts you would have accomplished a feat that many could only dream of. After you've been dazed by the sheer collection that they have acquired, your sense of smell begins to lead you to the stash that you've come for. Dabs, joints, flower o plenty. A courteous and welcoming young lady greeted me and helped me with my order. They had everything I needed and more, I will be back! If you're someone that likes to smoke and look at some really unique collectibles, get ready to get lost for awhile at Space Buds!
DevilQueen82
9 months ago
5 stars

Best one we found while visiting Eugene

If you visit Eugene and you smoke you must visit this spot. We visited several dispensaries and this one by far is the BEST!!! Hands down!!! Great quality, Great prices, 22+THC is a must for us and they have a great variety.
KwayKoo
10 months ago
5 stars

Great store, great ppl

Suggested some fire nugs to me, gotta love it
detooo13
1 year ago
5 stars

wow

big screen menu wow, product superb
tigerfrog73
1 year ago
5 stars

Coolest Dispensary Ever

I love the theme. The staff was very pleasant and informative.
Hannahmillie
1 year ago
5 stars

So amazing!

Soooo awesome!! Such an awesome place as soon as you walk in. You are welcomed by the nicest people! So many cool things to look at. Plus, AMAZZZZZINNNGGGGG prices on their products! They have quality products for the price! Definitely the best spot we went too after traveling 10 hours! 👏🏼
IAmJoshLanesJL1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Vibes & Products In Eugene!

Best Vibes & Products In Eugene!
vegasescalade
1 year ago
5 stars

wow great deals

we had great experience and we even put their logo in our sticker bomb on car. this place is helpful and knowledgeable.
TXBelle
2 years ago
5 stars

Our true relocation guides

We relocated recently and it’s been a new world learning the legal industry. Space Buds and their crew have been welcoming, friendly, educational, and perhaps most important for us, patient! They’ve fielded a ton of our questions regarding methods we’ve never had the freedom to try, strains we aren’t familiar with, and overall irrelevant ramblings. As others mention, the store is bad*** nerd vibe and their customer loyalty program embodies it too with chances to with geek swag or SB swag. This store def has a cheers vibe... if you go there as much as we do, they def remember you and what you like! After getting the golden treatment here, it’s been hard to feel at home anywhere else. ❤️
roox_dirtsquad
2 years ago
5 stars

sci fi vibe

awesome staff and a really cool theme dispo right by the wow hall can get some fire while watching a show 😎
mrceballosc
2 years ago
5 stars

Space travels!

In my last Eugene visit I had the chance to go to Space Buds and I must say it was quite an experience. The laides are knowledgeable about the buds sharply giving advice between my questions of which or what I want to get expanded with. The decor is unique and the variety of products are wide. Good vibes there.
JELLY0208
2 years ago
5 stars

the best prices i love them

awesome people
Jonathanstar
2 years ago
5 stars

Strawberry Syringe!!

Im always coming back for them thc clear syringe best price here for them around the area that iv been. I might add that mango w wax that shiz nice when u hit it off the dabber. Both came through when it came 2 dabbing!! Daniel the budtender always helping me pick out the good flavors!!
LlenaDeBallena
2 years ago
5 stars

So Space, So Buds

In a town with dispensaries at every corner, SpaceBuds stands out with great atmosphere, prices, products, and people. Honestly it's great and if you haven't been you're missing out!
mint0ath
2 years ago
5 stars

dont let the outside fool you

inside is the coolest store I've been in. a little high priced but always fun walking through the tardis.
NASTYBOYCASEY
7 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Oregon

Everytime my wife and I are in Oregon we HAVE to stop here! Friendly people and very helpful! Plus best bud in town!
OCGFARMS
7 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in the state

By far one of the coolest shops in the State of Oregon. The dispensary is decked out in space memorabilia as well as movie props . The whole time I was at the dispensary, I felt like I was in space hence the name space buds . All the decorated details in the shop set itself apart from the rest of the state . Rachel the bud tender that help me out who was super knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me find some awesome sativa’s , including a strain called Sangiovese, one of my favorite wines! She was quite knowledgeable of your CBD products. I took her recommendation on critical mass and it sure did work wonders with my muscle aches. I will be back soon !
kevindude
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing store and great weed!

Had a blast at space Buds... My new favorite dispensary in Oregon! Awesome decor and the Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will be back again soon! Thanks!