Sozo Cheboygan

Sozo Cheboygan

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

123 reviews

tuckerhaske
2 months ago
5 stars

Unbeatable prices

$23 OUT THE DOOR 1 gram cartridges that test at 81 & 89%. $150 OUT THE DOOR oz of Flower that tests at 22.8% Everywhere else In northern Michigan you’re going to pay $150 for a half oz plus taxes and $50 for the gram cart. The people are super friendly and helpful and I’m more than happy to drive an hour from the U.P. to get to your shop.
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you tuckerhaske for the review! We appreciate the effort you put in to come out and see us. Can't wait to see you soon :)
Official Response16 days ago
BreakfastinBedta
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks!!!!

I love this place. Everyone is always helpful and fast. I love going here.
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you BreakfastinBedta! Our family knows the vibe and we're always here to help:)
Official Response16 days ago
Emma_wander
2 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service don't cha know.

Hands down the best dispensary in the state. I put their customer service to the test. They really managed to impress me. From the moment I walked in I was greeted as if I've been coming here every day. Our attendant checking us in suggested we register for your rewards program thing. And the service here was amazing. I have to say I really did test Samarra. She is an amazing person. Love her knowledge of product and ready-ness to accommodate us. First time to Michigan and this location and I will be back and. Will be recommending this location to others. For both quality product and the displays were tantalizing and simple to take in. No sensory overload or unnecessary glam. But not basic either. Just the right amount of comfort.
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Emma_wander! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and Samara was able to get you exactly what you needed! Super excited to have you back in our shop :)
Official Response16 days ago
Tooma
2 months ago
5 stars

Great time

First time customer at this shop and loved every minute if it. Samarra was an amazing friendly and help bud tender. She did an amazing job handling three people's requests at once. Such a great time.
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Tooma! Super happy to hear your first time in went so well! Samara is a GOAT she has that product knowledge and skills!
Official Response16 days ago
mrsrytlewski19
2 months ago
5 stars

love this store!

super friendly, so friendly I stopped by twice !
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you mrsrytlewski19! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!! :)
Official Response16 days ago
frankie9414
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

I've had pretty good experiences at every dispensary in cheboygan but prefer this one over all. The workers are always friendly and know what they are talking about if you have questions. The deals are always great also. I would definitely recommend!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you frankie9414! Our fam makes every experience the best shopping experience, we have so many different products to chose from and you will leave knowing a little more about them just because of our budtenders. Hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Kimrogue
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

Samara was absolutely the best. I described what I was looking for, how much I had to spend and she have me a great deal! Definitely looking forward to dealing with Sozo (and hopefully Samara) again! We are visiting from out of state. We Googled dispensaries and found this to be the best priced one. Definitely will do there again and recommend to any that ask!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Kimrogue! Samara definitely knows what's up and is full of product knowledge. Hope to see y'all again very very soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Cindy41
3 months ago
5 stars

5 Star Experience

We had a blast there this Saturday❤️ The staff are really knowledgeable and friendly! Picked up some sweet freebies from the Dablicator Dude😎This is our Up North go to for SURE 😊Thanks Sozo!!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Cindy41! Our dablicator is one of our dopest products we're so glad you got to enjoy some freebies with your purchase :)
Official Response16 days ago
GreenGirl1214
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Service and Quality product

Went for my first time today, and it won't be the last! I am a medical patient, and the selection was great! And the service was awesome! So friendly and helpful! DEFINTELY will return soon 👍
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you GreenGirl1214! We hope to see you again very soon
Official Response6 months ago
Jschwartz44
8 months ago
5 stars

1st time visit

This was my first time there and the young man in the window was great had a great attitude very friendly and helpful when I seen the vendors in back they were awesome made my first time experience definitely worth coming back took care of what I needed and other info and oh yeah the prices were perfect .I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family thank for a great first time in ur store
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Jschwartz44! Hoping to see you soon with some family and friends back soon!!
Official Response7 months ago
meeklaz
8 months ago
5 stars

5/5

great experience in this place. they don't let you know on weed maps that the taxes are already included in the price so the deals are that much better! that's the only complaint, which isn't really a complaint, it's a pleasant surprise. thanks for being so helpful guys! will be back soon!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you meeklaz! We appreciate the feedback!!
Official Response7 months ago
looselingchester
8 months ago
5 stars

First visit

I thought the service was awesome ! Andreas & his staff were very professional & informative! Got in the product we were looking for in 3 days 👍🏻
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you looselingchester! When it comes to your needs we are all ears!! See you soon
Official Response7 months ago
MrSchmal
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Store and Great Prices!

Didn't realize Cheboygan was turning into Ch-Amsterdam! I am excited to see how this store matures as its already growing on me with their $21 out the door 8ths
allijuillet
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

I went in today and had Trent as a bud tender and he was kind, knowledgeable, and very professional! I would highly recommend this dispensary and Trent!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you allijuillet! Trent is the man and knows what he's doing, I'll be relaying this review on to him :) We're glad he was able to assist you with your purchases and hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response9 months ago
jedimind23
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Flower!

Definitely love the flower - MAC 1 is the jam. Definitely worth stopping in, price is great, staff is super friendly.
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you jedimind23! Our MAC 1 is an exquisite cultivar and we're glad you enjoyed it, hope we see you again soon!!
Official Response9 months ago
shotmybiscuit
4 months ago
5 stars

Great quality

Amazing experience friendly people ..I'll keep coming back... Absolute best place in northern Michigan..
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you shotmybiscuit! Can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Kittybis1
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Ryan always provides so much information and has such a passion for cannabis. You can see the love he has for the product by the way he talks about it. Always helpful and has such a great attitude!!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Kittybis1! Our team is very passionate and knowledgeable when it comes to what product to go with and why. We're super glad you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!!
Official Response3 months ago
Kadybugg49721
4 months ago
5 stars

Autumn

I was in there today to get gummies. ( no mango ones yet!!!! Did they go on strike!!!?!?!) Any who autumn served me and it was an awesome time as it always is when I go to sozo's!!!!!
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Kadybugg49721! We currently have Wana Mango gummies, if you ever would like to see something on our shelves please don't hesitate to share it with our team!
Official Response3 months ago
Scrawford1
4 months ago
5 stars

Sozo

awesome place friendly service
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Scrawford1!
Official Response3 months ago
Tpearo18
4 months ago
5 stars

Best in town.

Autumn is very polite and very helpful! Love when she’s working
Sozo CheboyganGrayling
Thank you Tpearo18! We appreciate the kind words and we'll pass it on to Autumn! :)
Official Response3 months ago