Accepting orders until 8:00pm
Solace Meds - Recreational

Solace Meds - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

296 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (8)

      kalemoore
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      best weed in NoCo

      still haven’t found a better dispo north of Denver and it’s not even a competition… Solace wins, all day
      Jingle bells
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place in the Fort!

      Great variety and specials. They always have deals going on!
      Biglang21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      Thanks Biglang21, that means a lot to us! We are happy we can be the best for you!!
      Official response4 years ago
      cs1988nv
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Rec. Dispensary in Ft. Collins, Hands Down

      This is the best recreational marijuana dispensary in Ft. Collins, without a doubt, and so far the best I've visited throughout Colorado. The wait time is at most a couple minutes, and the staff is always friendly and helpful; Justin H. and several others (which I unfortunately didn't get their names) who work there have been a great help in deciding the right product to purchase. The prices are the best I have seen in a Colorado recreational dispensary so far, but if I find someone cheaper I think I'll stick with these guys. They have great deals on some really good bud that is very potent, their concentrates are at an extremely low price without lowered quality, and their edibles are a steal as far as prices go! I'd highly recommend to anyone '420 friendly' who lives in or is visiting the Ft. Collins area to check these guys out, you won't regret it.
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      Thank you so much CS19888NV for the great review!!! We really take pride in great customer service and great product! We hope to see you soon! Stay High!
      Official response
      kalemoore
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The 1 and Only

      Solace Meds has become the only dispo for my friends, and myself, in the NoCo Area. Their service is incredible, their product is top tier, super convenient. You really can’t find anything bad to say about this place. Not to mention, they always are looking for ways to save YOU money. 12/10, love this place. No other shop in FC compares.
      jesseclymer
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      Staff and product is awesome! Thank you guys.
      MyCatBlazesEt
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      medical customers YAY

      THIS IS THE BEST MEDICAL MMJ STORE EVER. IF U HAVE A MED CARD U MUST ALWAYS COME HERE AND ONLY HERE
      noneya73
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star place

      Their known for being the best in town when it comes to the dab side
      Steve_Schafer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff!

      Staff is awesome. Not pretentious or uptight. I drive outta my way to visit here.
      CowboyKushman
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Linda was awesome. Great place fast, friendly.

      A very pleasant experience.
      nicspears
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      thank you Marcus!!

      super nice spot, very helpful and friendly staff. shout out Marcus for hooking us up with stickers n swag🤓☮️
      Froggy7186
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

      Bryan was sooo helpful for a first time Colorado visitor!!! Camellia at the front desk was super sweet and so welcoming ❤
      MacTruck21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best ever

      the staff is pleasant knows the product and hands down best price weed I found in recreational
      BigBackwood23
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!

      Everybody here is so knowledgeable about all the products also everybody is extremely friendly!!! Definitely my favorite spot!
      SinnAhStarr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      I love solace meds. it is worth the drive from Greeley to come here. love the pie face og & scooby snacks flowers & animal cake wax. also bought the 1960 pink can and omg they were amazing and worked so well. thank you solace meds for the wonderful budtenders also.
      danielbenblazed
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud and prices for NoCo

      Came in and became a member the exact same day. Great if your looking for a quick gram or an eighth, product is good and people are friendly.
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      Thank you danielbenblazed! We are happy you signed up to be a member with us! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      Sidonia666
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Purple train wreck 🤙🏼

      Great first time in there, staff was super friendly and the prices were decent ! Definitely have a great choice of live resins and flower 👽🤙🏼
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      Thank you Sidonia666, we are glad that you had a great visit with us. Please come back and see us again!
      Official response5 years ago
      ColoradoGirl4200
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks Solace...

      The Staff and The Product is always AMAZING... I have been to a couple other Dispensary's and sense going to Solace I won't go any where else... Thanks Solace Meds for your great service...
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      Thank you for the kind words ColoradoGirl4200, we are very happy that you are happy with our products and service.
      Official response5 years ago
      Stvnm8
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Colorado!!

      I was in Colorado a couple weeks ago and I must tell you it was beautiful! From the people, town, traffic, all great! Wish I was there for a longer stay. With that being said, it was awesome to see the complete legalization of cannabis and all things related. And it had me wondering, what the fuck! Why haven't all states adopted your format? Anyways, I must say that as it was the first time I had ever been in a shall we say "pot shop", I thought I had died and gone to heaven! The staff at Solace Meds was awesome! It was like I was talking to a sommelier about the 100 bottles of wine they have, the kind of grape, what region it comes from, etc etc. My newest best friend was the girl with the green hair who looked liked Miley Cyrus only cuter! I thought I knew a lot about weed! WRONG! I was schooled big time, and mesmerized about how much she knew! (She deserves a raise). I purchased Chemdog#4 and the 100mg BC BUD BAR. Chem dog was seriously off the fucking hook! And still chowing the edibles, which are just as delicious. Thank you Solace Meds for making my short stay in Colorado one of the most memorable and beautiful places I have ever been. Whenever, if ever, I get a chance to come back there, you will be my first stop! I will forever send anyone that I know going out that way, to stop in your establishment. A million thanks here from Cleveland Ohio! Keep on keeping on. Peace out! Sincerely, Steve Maite
      peterdragin
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Dayum

      Coming from Houston, this place was awesome. Fast, friendly, knowledge and in the case if my tender.. Sexy. I should have come here first.
      Solace Meds - RecreationalFort Collins
      We are very happy to hear you chose Solace to be your dispensary while in Fort Collins! We set ourselves apart from other stores by having top notch quality products, service, and staff :) Glad you had a great experience and hope you come see us again soon!
      Official response