Select a product to start your order!
Smart Cannabis

Smart Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

599 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (31)

      TinaDunn
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always helpful, great product

      Been ordering curbside pick-up from them for a few months now. They are quick to pack up my order and quick to bring it out to me. Always very pleasant and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      redrum345
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      818 OG

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      DickFiki
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Product!

      Great product, great delivery, just a little pricy delivery charge. I do live kind of far, but I believe I was charged $100 for delivery. Ouch!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jlylet
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff. selection, and pricing!

      Cozy shop on a street with meter parking directly out front. Great selections from top brands including Raw Garden. Never had a problem with fake carts or bad flower. Staff is professional and friendly. Curbside is quicker than others.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      litavanegas
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FAKE PRODUCTS

      HORRBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MY PEN STOPPED WORKING AFTER TWO HITS!!!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Greetings, We are sorry to hear about your less-than-satisfactory experience at Smart Cannabis. Being known for our great customer service and products, we would like to make things right. Please keep in mind we are only retailers for legal cannabis products in the State of California. We work with legal distributors to supply specific brands at our storefront. We are not the creators of these products, and we have no control over defective batches. We can offer you a solution to help rectify the situation. We encourage you to bring the defective product(s) to our storefront for a quick evaluation and exchanges so that we may report the defective product(s) accordingly. We hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience of this experience, and we hope to see you soon to resolve this matter. All The Best, Smart Cannabis Mgmt
      Official Response2 years ago
      foxcommathe
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Super sweet staff!!

      I absolutely adored the staff. They were knowledgeable and quick to assist. I enjoy the energy- for such a small space they really fill it with so much warmth!! So cute. Definitely recommend adding this to your dispensary roster. :)
      smokepacoima
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service and selection

      This shop has been my goto shop for the last few years. They have a premium selection of joints, vapes, disposables, 8th, quads, drinks, and so much more. The hours are another huge plus. Shainy was my budtender on my last visit. Shainy actually knew the products very well and gave meaningful recommendations. Definitely going back!
      Odettecalderon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      I had a great first visit. Shainy was my budtender, and she was very helpful, patient, and personable. She was very sweet and helped me get great product within my budget. Was my first time but will not be my last
      conchord135
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great First-Time Experience

      My first time in the store was fantastic! The staff was all very friendly, especially Erin, who was ready to answer all of my product questions and was very knowledgeable about everything behind the counter. Their personal recommendations/experience also helped make my decision a lot easier on what to pick up. Can't wait to go back!
      yugsly
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, super knowledgeable staff!

      This little dispensary always has such a great range of products, and the staff is always super friendly and has great recommendations. Thanks for the help, Shainy!
      sangrita
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome 💫

      Great Location, Great Group of People! Shainy was fantastic 👏 Anita
      Marcos908
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY BY FAR

      I love this dispensary so much been going here since I first got my med card 🤪 A WHOLE YEAR NOW 💅🏽, everyone at this dispensary is so so so loving and sweet and the energy in that room is so amazing. Shoutout to my girl charlotte for always seeing me there lol, definitely recommend coming here, there deals are OUTSTANDING 😍🤗
      whaa1991
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      smart collective

      hands down best shop in town
      3fancy3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Spot

      I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! The product is great and the staff is SUPER nice which is rare & a huge plus. Plenty of parking and they’ve taken great safety measures during the pandemic. ❤️
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words, especially regarding our customer service. We've implemented additional safety precautions for cleanliness and social distancing to stay open during the pandemic. We're lucky to have customers like you supporting us through it all. We also offer a 15% discount when you refer a friend, and 10% off every Friday, to help quarantine go as smoothly as possible for everyone. We look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Garrick40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      went in there with my grandma a couple weeks back and the ladies there walked her through everything she needed to know. i didnt have to say anythng! they hooked us up fat and im happy they carry candescent. ill come back soon!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We aim to carry a diverse selection of products as well as onboard knowledgeable staff to help you find the best fit for your needs. We appreciate the awesome support and hope to see you again in the future! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend. Also, stay tuned for more promotional deals through the holiday season.
      Official Response1 year ago
      monicaJoan358
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      really friendly staff and great deals

      they have a nice selection. very nice staff and helpful. they helped me get more bang for my buck thanks again!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the great review! We aim to carry a wide variety of products for all patient needs, any budget and every occasion. We're happy to hear your visit went smoothly and hope to see you again in the future! Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend. Stay tuned for more promotional deals throughout the holiday season.
      Official Response1 year ago
      HumphreyTown1111
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff , easy in and out !

      Love this place they are always so friendly! The shop is easy to get to and in a nice neighborhood - always have a very fast experience here. Also the staff is always very fun and helpful.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in efficient and personable customer service. We're stoked to hear you had an awesome visit. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you who support us, especially during the pandemic. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Meowbaby3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Whats with the negativity

      People in out here are trippin on two left feet. What the f***k is with these weird reviews. These ladies are the best and the guard is so nice...Im so confused lol. Come here for the Best treez and solid selection of medibles. Thanks for always being so kind and having great deals.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in personable customer service. We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome visit. We're lucky to have a knowledge team of cannaseurs and count ourselves luckier to have customers like you who support us. We look forward to your next visit! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
      Official Response1 year ago
      shipoftheseus36
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice place

      good selection, nice location.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in providing a diverse selection of products for any budget and every occasion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality with a quickness

      I placed an order online and have never made a payment with debit card. On the smartweed website it made it user friendly to where there was no doubt about it. My order was delivered in less than an hour