Select a product to start your online order!
Smart Cannabis

Smart Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

535 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (19)

TinaDunn
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always helpful, great product

Been ordering curbside pick-up from them for a few months now. They are quick to pack up my order and quick to bring it out to me. Always very pleasant and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DickFiki
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Product!

Great product, great delivery, just a little pricy delivery charge. I do live kind of far, but I believe I was charged $100 for delivery. Ouch!
Thumbs up
Service
Jlylet
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff. selection, and pricing!

Cozy shop on a street with meter parking directly out front. Great selections from top brands including Raw Garden. Never had a problem with fake carts or bad flower. Staff is professional and friendly. Curbside is quicker than others.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
litavanegas
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FAKE PRODUCTS

HORRBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MY PEN STOPPED WORKING AFTER TWO HITS!!!
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Greetings, We are sorry to hear about your less-than-satisfactory experience at Smart Cannabis. Being known for our great customer service and products, we would like to make things right. Please keep in mind we are only retailers for legal cannabis products in the State of California. We work with legal distributors to supply specific brands at our storefront. We are not the creators of these products, and we have no control over defective batches. We can offer you a solution to help rectify the situation. We encourage you to bring the defective product(s) to our storefront for a quick evaluation and exchanges so that we may report the defective product(s) accordingly. We hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience of this experience, and we hope to see you soon to resolve this matter. All The Best, Smart Cannabis Mgmt
Official Response6 months ago
High4ever46
16 days ago
5 stars

Bomb weed

Kendra helped me pick out my weed! Yay! Super helpful
ttblazed
2 months ago
5 stars

Smart is the way to go

I refuse to go to any other dispensary ! The prices are always right and the budtenders are always on point . My girl Chrissy stays with the fire recommendations. She never disappoints !
Guccijack
2 months ago
5 stars

Chrissy knows what’s up.

She’ll tell you what’s what. No bs
allierose
3 months ago
5 stars

All around awesomeness!

Everyone was super friendly. The person who helped me, I think her name was Erin, made my day by making the experience feel unpressured and informative. Came back the next day for excellent pt. appreciation day deals.
gorogoth
3 months ago
5 stars

Medical discount !!

nikki helped me out and was super kind. Staff was very welcoming plus they ACTUALLY recognize my medical card !🤣 highly recommend (:
Katiedog1
1 month ago
1 star

Avoid this shop

This shop does not honor posted and texted deals. This has happened more than once, so it’s not a one time mistake. That’s dishonest advertising. Their customer service is spotty at best. The quality of the flower is poor. Shady operation.
pd62
1 month ago
1 star

Super Shady

Avoid this place. I will not be taken in by them again. They do not honor their posted deals and their customer service is terrible. Old, dried out bud and shady business practices.
3fancy3
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! The product is great and the staff is SUPER nice which is rare & a huge plus. Plenty of parking and they’ve taken great safety measures during the pandemic. ❤️
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words, especially regarding our customer service. We've implemented additional safety precautions for cleanliness and social distancing to stay open during the pandemic. We're lucky to have customers like you supporting us through it all. We also offer a 15% discount when you refer a friend, and 10% off every Friday, to help quarantine go as smoothly as possible for everyone. We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response6 months ago
Garrick40
1 year ago
5 stars

great service

went in there with my grandma a couple weeks back and the ladies there walked her through everything she needed to know. i didnt have to say anythng! they hooked us up fat and im happy they carry candescent. ill come back soon!
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We aim to carry a diverse selection of products as well as onboard knowledgeable staff to help you find the best fit for your needs. We appreciate the awesome support and hope to see you again in the future! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend. Also, stay tuned for more promotional deals through the holiday season.
Official Response6 months ago
monicaJoan358
1 year ago
5 stars

really friendly staff and great deals

they have a nice selection. very nice staff and helpful. they helped me get more bang for my buck thanks again!
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the great review! We aim to carry a wide variety of products for all patient needs, any budget and every occasion. We're happy to hear your visit went smoothly and hope to see you again in the future! Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend. Stay tuned for more promotional deals throughout the holiday season.
Official Response6 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff , easy in and out !

Love this place they are always so friendly! The shop is easy to get to and in a nice neighborhood - always have a very fast experience here. Also the staff is always very fun and helpful.
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in efficient and personable customer service. We're stoked to hear you had an awesome visit. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you who support us, especially during the pandemic. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
Official Response6 months ago
Meowbaby3
1 year ago
5 stars

Whats with the negativity

People in out here are trippin on two left feet. What the f***k is with these weird reviews. These ladies are the best and the guard is so nice...Im so confused lol. Come here for the Best treez and solid selection of medibles. Thanks for always being so kind and having great deals.
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in personable customer service. We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome visit. We're lucky to have a knowledge team of cannaseurs and count ourselves luckier to have customers like you who support us. We look forward to your next visit! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
Official Response6 months ago
shipoftheseus36
1 year ago
5 stars

nice place

good selection, nice location.
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in providing a diverse selection of products for any budget and every occasion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
Official Response6 months ago
5 stars

Quality with a quickness

I placed an order online and have never made a payment with debit card. On the smartweed website it made it user friendly to where there was no doubt about it. My order was delivered in less than an hour
notoriousezz
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

My first time here. Macy was so helpful and kind and patient as I navigated through ! Everything was great. Great experience.
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you had a great visit. We strive to provide the best customer experience with our knowledge team. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you to support us. Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% off when you refer a friend. Thanks again for shopping at Smart Cannabis. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Official Response6 months ago
AK_710
12 months ago
5 stars

My saving grace

Whether I’m looking for a classic strain or want to try something new, this shop always helps me get the most bang for my buck. Even on the worst day, the friendly service and helpful staff brighten up my day with quality flower, clean concentrates and beyond amazing customer service. Great recommendations every time. I’ve been to hundreds of shops and I have not strayed from this one since my first time here a few weeks ago. Overall, reliable service, high quality products, fair prices and a clean space. Thank you for lighting up my life, Smart Collective! Stay lit
Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you had a great visit. We strive to provide the best customer experience with our knowledge team. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you to support us. Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% off when you refer a friend. Thanks again for shopping at Smart Cannabis. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Official Response5 months ago