Skymint Ann Arbor

Skymint Ann Arbor

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

321 reviews

Podunn17
5 days ago
5 stars

Making it right

Thanks again. For some reason orxer didnt go thru. But you make right aa normal i appreciate you guys Thanks P.D
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey Podunn17, happy to help you out anytime! Thanks for shopping with us! See ya again soon!
Official Response4 days ago
Lauri121
8 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

The young man who assisted me was extremely helpful and patient with ma
Jazzabell0420
8 days ago
5 stars

Best 1 yet!!

Great help by mike m & the really all the guys there!! Laidback service with a welcoming environment where u have plenty of look on ur own displays everything from buds (amazing buds) concentrates, edibles books, bowls, over all the BEST dispensary experience yet!!!! We will be going back!!!!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey Jazzabell0420, We are thrilled to hear Mike could help you find the best products! Our staff is dedicated in staying up on the latest information about all of our products, we are here to help you! Thanks for the kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 day ago
BuckeyeBilly
10 days ago
5 stars

Easy peasy lemon squeezey

Everyone was great especially the lovely budtender with "purple & blue" hair. Sorry, didn't catch her name. From ordering to pickup, it was seamless. Plus no downtown parking hassles.
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey BuckeyeBilly, Happy to hear that Kim could give you her expert advice! We are here to help! Come back and see us again real soon!
Official Response2 days ago
mrssmoklots420
11 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Skymint is my favorite place to get my products. My budtender Camden was awesome he fixed my missing points and got my products quickly! I have went there 3 different times and each time the workers were amazing the products were great! I never had to wait in a line the vibes were great and product of course was even better lol 😆 In my opinion skymint is definitely a place you would want to stop at when your around! Keep up the good work skymint! I know I will be back a lot more!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey mrssmoklots420, We are thrilled to hear that Camden could help you out with your points and picking out the right products! He's the man!! Thank you for your repeating business, we are striving to keep our customers as happy as can be! HAPPY PLANTS HAPPY PEOPLE :) See you soon!
Official Response4 days ago
Jeffna2
12 days ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

The people that take care of you on top of the great products is why I’ll always keep coming back.
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High Jeffna2, WOW thanks so much for the kind words! We are here to help you find the best products for your lifestyle! It's customers like you that keeps us doing what we love every day! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response10 days ago
corina1025
14 days ago
5 stars

The best!

The best customer service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful, great products as well! Skymint X dna vapes highly recommend.
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High corina1025, Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We strive for the best customer service so we are happy to hear we could help you out! Hope you enjoyed your products! We couldn't agree more about those DNA Live Resin vapes! Come back and see us again!
Official Response12 days ago
Cheri082
18 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

It was my first time there and Kim helped us out with our ton of questions and explained what everything was and she was very patient!! I really had a great experience!!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High Cheri082, We are so thrilled to hear Kim helped you find the best products, we think she is great too! Come back and see us again real soon!
Official Response10 days ago
acadiarc3
23 days ago
5 stars

Lots of options!

Skymint is aesthetically pleasing, has tons of options, and excellent customer service. Everyone is super friendly, and very informed on the products they offer. I had questions, and they had all of the answers!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High acadiarc3, Thanks for the 5 star review! We hope you found the best products for your lifestyle! Let us know if you have any more questions, we are here to help! Hope to see you again!
Official Response21 days ago
5 stars

favorite place so far

great experience very friendly
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High andisimpson281994! Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate your business! Come back and see us again real soon!
Official Response21 days ago
Bjohnson7
26 days ago
5 stars

Best

I love this dispensary, it’s close to home and always have the best deals. Today I stopped by and Liz got me in and out! My favorite one in the city so far!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
HIgh Bjohnson7, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Happy that we could help you find the right products!!! You are too kind! Hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response19 days ago
Silverscion69
1 month ago
5 stars

Pot head guy

5 stars because the budtender had a pot on his head. Quick, easy
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High Silverscion69, Thanks so much for the 5 Star review! Looks like you made it in halloween weekend and took advantage of our sale that weekend! We really appreciate you stopping by and hope you enjoyed your products! We will for sure tell Bryce his costume was much appreciated! Hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response26 days ago
Cakelady420
1 month ago
5 stars

Cakelady love Skymint

Great first visit. My helper was great. I wish I remembered his name. I will definitely be back. Probably tomorrow ☺️
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
HIGH Cakelady420, we are happy to hear that we could help you out with some products! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 month ago
2640
1 month ago
5 stars

Car service with a smile 😁

I don't remember his name but very nice I'm handicap ed and he came to my car and got my stuff for me he was wonderful very nice thankyou
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
HIGH 2640, We are so happy to hear that we could help you at our curbside pickup spots! Hope you enjoyed your products!!! Come back and see us again!
Official Response1 month ago
Cassiebassett
2 months ago
5 stars

Book was awesome

Austin Book Was super kind and helpful. They were very quick to bring my order out. Quick painless process highly recommend!
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High Cassiebassett, we are so glad to hear Austin helped you out! We love him and his ability to help many people find the products they are looking for! Thanks for the kind words! Hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Ju0000
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Great Customer Service. Very knowledgeable of their products. Great Deals. And mainly I was pleased with the customer service and how good they were with helping me look at all items and get the right stuff. By far was the best shop that I stopped at on this trip. Will definitely be back and telling friends and family about your location.
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High Ju0000!! Our goal is to help you find the right products for your lifestyle! We are so happy to hear we did just that! Thanks for the 5 star review and we can't wait to see you AND your family and friends!
Official Response2 months ago
HaydenOG
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service!!

Bryce was very helpful and informative about their selection and helped me find a great bundle of products. All the bud is labelled and described clearly. THC content and such things can be found on the nifty devices around the store! Its pretty awesome
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey HaydenOG! We are so glad you had a great experience with us in our store! WE love to talk products so feel free to use our sales associates for any questions you may have about any of our stuff! We hope you enjoyed your products you took home with you and we hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Web616
3 months ago
5 stars

First time

Nick was very helpful.. Everyone was Friendly Helped an old guy in pain
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hey Web616, Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy Nick could help you out with finding the best product for your needs, he's pretty great huh?! We cant wait to see you again real soon!
Official Response2 months ago
cheetahsisters4444
3 months ago
5 stars

Cool staff

Felt welcome and have good product. Friendly staff.
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
Hiiiiiii cheetahsisters4444, We are so thrilled to hear that you felt welcome and found the best products for yourself! We are here to help you out anytime!!! Come back and see us again real soon!
Official Response2 months ago
ghostdog1979
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place with great products and have good deals too
Skymint Ann ArborAnn Arbor
High ghostdog1979, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We strive for the best deals around town! We hope you enjoyed your product as much as we enjoyed your visit!! Till we meet again!
Official Response3 months ago