Select a product to start your order!
ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,906 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (9)

      CallCurtis
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      WEEDMAPS ORDER = NO PROBLEMS PICKUP

      These guys had me in and out in no time with a perfectly packaged order of fresh flower. The BLUE DREAM was both blue and dreamy. Most recommended.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MoistOwlette
      29 days ago
      4 stars

      Good place

      got some LGBTQ+ staff, which is nice 👍 good selection only bought carts and edibles so far but the flower looked good in the jars
      Chicaligal99
      3 months ago
      1 star

      The worst bud tender ever! Great front desk guy

      Bud tender Shayla, Chelen whatever her name is.. pink glasses short, blond hair is the worst bud tender I ever encountered! If you get her just do yourself a favor and wait on the next person, Her rude I wanna say racist self threw my order at me like she owns the place! I don’t care if I spent a dollar you don’t treat customers that way period! Zen leaf is right up the street never again.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Hi Chicaligal99 - We’d like to hear more about your experience, could you reach out to our manager at Alex.Unruh@showgrowvegas.com?
      Official Response1 month ago
      TimRamos
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Scam Playing their customers

      They tried to sell you ruined damaged buds whole eighth and scam you a half gram or more short and it’s all dry like dust. Do not have quality protein buds, all flower is mild week nasty and too expensive worst nightmare experience ever would never recommend
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Hi Tim - We’d like to hear more about your experience, could you reach out to our manager at Alex.Unruh@showgrowvegas.com?
      Official Response19 days ago
      pagerawd
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Budtenders with attitude. It’s not good

      HIGHEST AFTER TAX ADD-ON 21%!!!!!!! 100$ order will be 122.00. Just so yah know And they steal your change Went here. My usual spot. Treated poorly by Omar so you can definitely thank him for your newest review. I complained. I didn’t raise my voice. I didn’t use profanity or call names and his response was to threaten to call security. Yeah. Call security and tell them you are running their business away. I’m at the top level of your loyalty program but you treat me like a dog. Second class citizen. I know the world is changing but customer service will always be a thing no matter how bad your attitude! Highest tax rate out the door on top of advertised price. 21%. On top of whatever your item costs. Beware
      apples808
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Recreational Buyers Beware

      Went in today since Weedmaps info on ShowGrow states "Will be selling recreational on July 3rd." They're not ! They said to call later to see updates, called and it goes straight to a full voicemail. It's a 50/50 shot since phone number doesn't work.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Sorry the phones have been ringing off the hook! We are currently open for Recreational sales and would love the opportunity to earn your business!
      Official Response5 years ago
      jon_arredondo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      been a while and the only to change is inventory

      It's another lovely day at showgrow, I see a few bad reviews every now and again but honestly my experience with showgrow has been nothing but phenomenal. The hospitality and knowledge of the bud tenders is always top notch and their inventory is always updating along with prices fitting everyone's budget. I don't know man, this is honestly one of the best dispensaries in the valley with the best rewards system. I just feel as if it's all about how you come in here, if you come in a bad mood then sure the experience will be sub par, but if you come in happy then you leave happy.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the love!
      Official Response3 years ago
      elvexilix
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New Flora Vega

      Went in today for the $35 1/4s of the Flora Vega brand that just got stocked. Never seen or noticed this brand before so decided to try it out. When I saw the THC levels on all the FV strains they had available, I kinda wanted to walk right out. Didn't want to feel that cheap so I bought 2 strains, Sour Diesel and Chernobyl that are both at 16%; I know, right? Went home and tried out the Sour Diesel and was pleasantly surprised 😳. Is there new testing or the testing place they use is different because this definitely feels like 20~21% . The batch I got is slightly popcorn'e and looking ever so slightly premature (hence the price). BUT!! if your in the know, it totally works here, like super super works. Lots of taste. Burned clean and white. Shittiest looking Sour Diesel I ever bought but definitely had the best high out of all of them. Don't believe in brand hype, thc levels, or the way it looks people. There are alot of factors in play towards the final product you toke.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      We always enjoy your reviews, elvexilix. It's definitely not all about the THC%, trust. We're glad you enjoyed our sale :)
      Official Response5 years ago
      Floyd329
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and service

      I've been here a couple times and they have several items that can't be found at other dispensaries. Also on my first visit everything was 30% off and they have these every so often I'm told, which is rad! I'll be back for sure! I recommend you check them out.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Thank you for the great review. We also offer a BOGO deal everyday, you can call us or check on Weedmaps to see what the daily deal is. We look forward in serving you soon.
      Official Response
      lucidnico777
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Sensational Spot, Highly Recommended!!

      Found the spot on weedmaps and boy was I satisfied with the result. Love this place, awesome staff, great vibes, nice presentation and a next level selection of that top flight. Fersure my new vegas go to spot.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Glad to hear it! Make sure to check out showgrow.com for more info on our loyalty program and how to redeem awesome gifts.
      Official Response
      lori_ta2r
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Dispensary!

      I love this place! I drive out of my way to shop here. Sometimes parking sucks but it’s worth a little inconvenience.
      OtisCrayola
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Shanna

      I'm 76 years old and can't drive. Therefore am dependent on delivery. Showgrow is consistently the best pharmacy for quality of service and product. Shanna has been our delivery person the last few times and I can't say enough in regards to her superior demeanor and friendliness. In short "she is great".
      fleekfreak76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME SERVICE!!!

      Show grow has the best dispensary prices, budtenders & is located in the mist bomb spot in vegas. I will continue to recommend the Show Grow, hands down, forever.
      highhereinvegas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They vAnswer the phones and are very friendly

      Had to break down and get delivery the other day and chose showgrow. I am very happy that I did! I called to check on a few things and they were very friendly and helpful, my delivery came quicker than I expected. I will definitely be shopping here again and again.
      YNWA96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deal on the Rove carts!

      Got a text from ShowGrow saying 2 for 1 on all Rove carts and went straight down. This includes Rove’s premium featured farms line which I got. $35 each out the door is good value and definitely one of the better specials they run. Will be looking out for the this deal again soon hopefully.
      shamia1973
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ShowGrow Las Vegas

      I really like the express pick up it’s very Convenient. An you don’t have to wait in line they just call u name when u check in keep the express pick up. Love the ShowGrow in Las Vegas......
      bigand
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kira is Amazing

      Been coming for 3 yrs and it’s my favorite spot in town! Granted I have to drive 10 miles there and 10 miles back! This place is the best for the freshest batches in town! Thanks again for taking care of me team! And esp Kira, Jenn, Londyn, Linda etc etc
      HowDareYouSir
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Early Bird Special

      Good experience here in the early morning. 15% off all quarters for the first hour each day, and super low prices on Matrix flower. Happy me
      Puffdog66
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good spot

      As good as you will find. Good honest promos. great flower
      HulaL8D
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      3 year event

      Hello! First off LOVE show grow! We have always had such a great experience. BUT after tonight, if we ever go again we will never ask for XINA. Today’s deal was pick any 4 for $100. Fine. Well you could do 8 for $200. After trying to change things around to make it work she started to say we couldn’t do the 8 for $200 because the milligrams was too much. Then I asked why are you talking in milligrams? When you need to figure out what you can sell us. If being sold in grams then trying to explain it in milligrams made NO sense. I have spent SO much money at show Grow because I love the company. We have never had an issue, anytime we had deals like this the employees always said okay u can do this not this. No not her. She was trying so hard to tel us we couldn’t do the 8 for $200. She also said I can charge you $121 instead of whatever the amount was. She had SO. MUCH. ATTITUDE. After trying to tell us that we couldn’t do it I told her split it up into 3 transactions since she was confused and giving attitude. I love show grow. We know people BY NAME! And she wants to come over here and give us attitude. Look I know it was a busy night but learn to talk to your customers and make sure you understand it before telling your customers. I said I was sorry and she was like yea and shook her head. Like I said I have NEVER had a problem the past 2 years I have gone to show grow. I miss some of the Vets that used to work there. But very disappointed that they hired someone with such attitude. Smh.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas
      Hi there, we're sorry you had a bad experience this time at ShowGrow. It sounds like there was a miscommunication regarding daily purchase limits created by the state of Nevada. The law states no more than one ounce of flower (28 grams) or no more than 3,500mg of THC per 24 hours. During our 3 year anniversary, an 8 for $200 deal could have accumulated to greater than 3,500mg of THC depending on the items selected. Thank you so much for shopping with us the last two years, we would love a chance to earn back your business. - ShowGrow
      Official Response3 years ago