Select a product to start your online order!
ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,880 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

CallCurtis
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

WEEDMAPS ORDER = NO PROBLEMS PICKUP

These guys had me in and out in no time with a perfectly packaged order of fresh flower. The BLUE DREAM was both blue and dreamy. Most recommended.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
OtisCrayola
2 months ago
5 stars

Shanna

I'm 76 years old and can't drive. Therefore am dependent on delivery. Showgrow is consistently the best pharmacy for quality of service and product. Shanna has been our delivery person the last few times and I can't say enough in regards to her superior demeanor and friendliness. In short "she is great".
KatJ89
2 months ago
5 stars

Shanna/Kelsey

She is a great delivery person always on time friendly and professional thank you Shanna!!
toniamari712
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Shanna provides excellent service, will order again
mikeyshigh32
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Came in with a few questions. Angel was able to make a great recommendation from what I told him. The wild berry sip, along with a few other things, was exactly what I was looking for. Thank man!
laralara42O
2 months ago
5 stars

I will be coming back!

Fantastic experience! Shout out to Angel for helping me! He knows his stuff!
cheyennetaylor22
2 months ago
5 stars

ShowGrow FTW!

The staff was incredibly knowledgeable. Angel, the manager, was informative and efficient! Excited to continue to shop with ShowGrow! :)
Blazinlyss
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

Angel helped me with exactly what I was looking for! He was nice and helpful, and I was able to get everything I wanted included in a deal. Their deals and rewards system are great too!
Jragyn23
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and great selection!

I’m newer to all this and Tim has been just great walking me through things I’d never know otherwise. He has the patience of a saint, that’s for sure!! Through him I’ve found really flavorful and discreet products that pack quite a punch. I couldn’t have managed lockdown without him! (Cass was great as well — I can’t leave her out! She started me off on my transition to traditional flower.) :-)
Readyornotdubs
2 months ago
5 stars

Curbside pick up

I did curbside and the service was fast and Kyle was very friendly and knowledgeable about all products.
alliebally
3 months ago
1 star

Discrimination at it’s finest

My medical card that is completely valid and up to date, was rejected at show grow today. The same medical card that they accept every time I go in. The guy at the counter was extremely rude. I’m disabled and protected under the ADA. I pay to maintain an ACTIVE medical card because it’s essential for my disability. Went down the street to Apothocarium and they gladly accepted my card along with my cash and generous tip to the bud tender. Save your time and your money and avoid these low life ableist jerks at all costs!!!!!!
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Hi AllieBally - we would like to hear more about your visit - would you mind sending our team a dm with the date and time you visited? Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
apples808
4 years ago
5 stars

Recreational Buyers Beware

Went in today since Weedmaps info on ShowGrow states "Will be selling recreational on July 3rd." They're not ! They said to call later to see updates, called and it goes straight to a full voicemail. It's a 50/50 shot since phone number doesn't work.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Sorry the phones have been ringing off the hook! We are currently open for Recreational sales and would love the opportunity to earn your business!
Official Response4 years ago
jon_arredondo
2 years ago
5 stars

been a while and the only to change is inventory

It's another lovely day at showgrow, I see a few bad reviews every now and again but honestly my experience with showgrow has been nothing but phenomenal. The hospitality and knowledge of the bud tenders is always top notch and their inventory is always updating along with prices fitting everyone's budget. I don't know man, this is honestly one of the best dispensaries in the valley with the best rewards system. I just feel as if it's all about how you come in here, if you come in a bad mood then sure the experience will be sub par, but if you come in happy then you leave happy.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the love!
Official Response2 years ago
pagerawd
2 years ago
5 stars

ALL GOOD

Title says it all. they'll take care of you. whether you get Lexis or not you'll walk away happy. love the location, way chill easy people. product quality, freshness and value all make showgrow the place to go
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We're sorry for your negative experience with us. If you put in an Express order, we would not have checked you in Medically, so you would not have been called prior to any lines. Our Express option does not guarantee "no wait" it simply expedites your process and puts you into our Express line. It sounds as though you came in during our shift change. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
elvexilix
4 years ago
5 stars

New Flora Vega

Went in today for the $35 1/4s of the Flora Vega brand that just got stocked. Never seen or noticed this brand before so decided to try it out. When I saw the THC levels on all the FV strains they had available, I kinda wanted to walk right out. Didn't want to feel that cheap so I bought 2 strains, Sour Diesel and Chernobyl that are both at 16%; I know, right? Went home and tried out the Sour Diesel and was pleasantly surprised 😳. Is there new testing or the testing place they use is different because this definitely feels like 20~21% . The batch I got is slightly popcorn'e and looking ever so slightly premature (hence the price). BUT!! if your in the know, it totally works here, like super super works. Lots of taste. Burned clean and white. Shittiest looking Sour Diesel I ever bought but definitely had the best high out of all of them. Don't believe in brand hype, thc levels, or the way it looks people. There are alot of factors in play towards the final product you toke.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We always enjoy your reviews, elvexilix. It's definitely not all about the THC%, trust. We're glad you enjoyed our sale :)
Official Response4 years ago
Floyd329
4 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and service

I've been here a couple times and they have several items that can't be found at other dispensaries. Also on my first visit everything was 30% off and they have these every so often I'm told, which is rad! I'll be back for sure! I recommend you check them out.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the great review. We also offer a BOGO deal everyday, you can call us or check on Weedmaps to see what the daily deal is. We look forward in serving you soon.
Official Response
lucidnico777
5 years ago
5 stars

Sensational Spot, Highly Recommended!!

Found the spot on weedmaps and boy was I satisfied with the result. Love this place, awesome staff, great vibes, nice presentation and a next level selection of that top flight. Fersure my new vegas go to spot.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Glad to hear it! Make sure to check out showgrow.com for more info on our loyalty program and how to redeem awesome gifts.
Official Response
fleekfreak76
10 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME SERVICE!!!

Show grow has the best dispensary prices, budtenders & is located in the mist bomb spot in vegas. I will continue to recommend the Show Grow, hands down, forever.
highhereinvegas
1 year ago
5 stars

They vAnswer the phones and are very friendly

Had to break down and get delivery the other day and chose showgrow. I am very happy that I did! I called to check on a few things and they were very friendly and helpful, my delivery came quicker than I expected. I will definitely be shopping here again and again.
YNWA96
1 year ago
5 stars

Great deal on the Rove carts!

Got a text from ShowGrow saying 2 for 1 on all Rove carts and went straight down. This includes Rove’s premium featured farms line which I got. $35 each out the door is good value and definitely one of the better specials they run. Will be looking out for the this deal again soon hopefully.