Select a product to start your order!
ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,890 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (8)

CallCurtis
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

WEEDMAPS ORDER = NO PROBLEMS PICKUP

These guys had me in and out in no time with a perfectly packaged order of fresh flower. The BLUE DREAM was both blue and dreamy. Most recommended.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FreyjaWyred
5 days ago
5 stars

Thank You for the clean show of great Service!

And Thank You for the good Grow! Very impressed with Enrique, and the woman at the front desk on phones. Highly knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, kind and efficient. The quality this city is built on, in an off-strip, local shop. Pleased with my purchase!
Praneemose
13 days ago
5 stars

Bryan g helped me out today and was great.

Had great info on all the products showgrow had in stock and was very friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in like 6 minutes. Will definitely be coming back. Stay up Bryan G.
DorElisha
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Tbh I am bot from usa and I just visited LV for 3 weeks and I bought my weed only from them Really like the place and the service is really good. love them
jeffreyG
2 months ago
5 stars

til next time

thanks to Mgr Alex for your consideration and time i greatly appreciate your time until next time
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Hi Jeffrey –so happy we were able to help!
Official Response2 months ago
r1chie702
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks ShowGrow

Just want to say thanks to Law he helped me out tremendously at curbside tonight got my order to me fast and completed transaction with no problem Thank you.
congonatty
3 months ago
3 stars

Good 420 deal. Flora Vega on other days.

On 420 you were selling everything at $200 per ounce. I tried some of the Whitecloud. One of your budtenders reviewed Lumpy Space Princess on YouTube and said it was "Frosty A.F." but there is no frost on it and it has brown leaves of course. Whatever. Not sure why people say that stuff when it's not true. I guess because they are so fake. They think if they say it they will never get called on it. Well, I'm calling you on it. It's not frosty. I tried four strains and they were fine. The Cotton Bunny and Creme DeMenthe were good OG Kush. I like the packaging. But regular price is $65 with no price breaks on half's or ounces, plus you charge 3% more tax than every other store in the city! So that comes to a $630 ounce. Sorry, but the only thing I'm willing to buy here is the Flora Vega. The Whitecloud is not worth what you charge and neither is anything else.
2uece
5 days ago
1 star

Not a great experience first time

Haven't tried the product but the prices are fair. Reason for a quick review is because of the customer service given by ARELLA. Not engaged at all. seem like she didn't want to be there. My whole thing is customer service. Will not return because of this. There are other marijuana shops out here. Thank ARELLA for the bad experience!!!👎👎👎👎👎👎. Will update late on the product!
teeskee1
2 months ago
1 star

Not even close

Overpriced,way too dry,fake thc percentages,if vegas allowed folks to grow your own like other states..these shops would be closing down..selling folks garbage at 1990's prices..
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Hey Teeskee1 - We’re proud to carry a wide variety for every budget. We’d love to have you back in to find your perfect products – let us know if you’d like to stop by again.
Official Response2 months ago
apples808
4 years ago
5 stars

Recreational Buyers Beware

Went in today since Weedmaps info on ShowGrow states "Will be selling recreational on July 3rd." They're not ! They said to call later to see updates, called and it goes straight to a full voicemail. It's a 50/50 shot since phone number doesn't work.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Sorry the phones have been ringing off the hook! We are currently open for Recreational sales and would love the opportunity to earn your business!
Official Response4 years ago
jon_arredondo
3 years ago
5 stars

been a while and the only to change is inventory

It's another lovely day at showgrow, I see a few bad reviews every now and again but honestly my experience with showgrow has been nothing but phenomenal. The hospitality and knowledge of the bud tenders is always top notch and their inventory is always updating along with prices fitting everyone's budget. I don't know man, this is honestly one of the best dispensaries in the valley with the best rewards system. I just feel as if it's all about how you come in here, if you come in a bad mood then sure the experience will be sub par, but if you come in happy then you leave happy.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the love!
Official Response3 years ago
pagerawd
3 years ago
5 stars

ALL GOOD

Title says it all. they'll take care of you. whether you get Lexis or not you'll walk away happy. love the location, way chill easy people. product quality, freshness and value all make showgrow the place to go
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We're sorry for your negative experience with us. If you put in an Express order, we would not have checked you in Medically, so you would not have been called prior to any lines. Our Express option does not guarantee "no wait" it simply expedites your process and puts you into our Express line. It sounds as though you came in during our shift change. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope to see you again!
Official Response3 years ago
elvexilix
4 years ago
5 stars

New Flora Vega

Went in today for the $35 1/4s of the Flora Vega brand that just got stocked. Never seen or noticed this brand before so decided to try it out. When I saw the THC levels on all the FV strains they had available, I kinda wanted to walk right out. Didn't want to feel that cheap so I bought 2 strains, Sour Diesel and Chernobyl that are both at 16%; I know, right? Went home and tried out the Sour Diesel and was pleasantly surprised 😳. Is there new testing or the testing place they use is different because this definitely feels like 20~21% . The batch I got is slightly popcorn'e and looking ever so slightly premature (hence the price). BUT!! if your in the know, it totally works here, like super super works. Lots of taste. Burned clean and white. Shittiest looking Sour Diesel I ever bought but definitely had the best high out of all of them. Don't believe in brand hype, thc levels, or the way it looks people. There are alot of factors in play towards the final product you toke.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We always enjoy your reviews, elvexilix. It's definitely not all about the THC%, trust. We're glad you enjoyed our sale :)
Official Response4 years ago
Floyd329
5 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and service

I've been here a couple times and they have several items that can't be found at other dispensaries. Also on my first visit everything was 30% off and they have these every so often I'm told, which is rad! I'll be back for sure! I recommend you check them out.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the great review. We also offer a BOGO deal everyday, you can call us or check on Weedmaps to see what the daily deal is. We look forward in serving you soon.
Official Response
lucidnico777
5 years ago
5 stars

Sensational Spot, Highly Recommended!!

Found the spot on weedmaps and boy was I satisfied with the result. Love this place, awesome staff, great vibes, nice presentation and a next level selection of that top flight. Fersure my new vegas go to spot.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Glad to hear it! Make sure to check out showgrow.com for more info on our loyalty program and how to redeem awesome gifts.
Official Response
OtisCrayola
5 months ago
5 stars

Shanna

I'm 76 years old and can't drive. Therefore am dependent on delivery. Showgrow is consistently the best pharmacy for quality of service and product. Shanna has been our delivery person the last few times and I can't say enough in regards to her superior demeanor and friendliness. In short "she is great".
fleekfreak76
1 year ago
5 stars

AWESOME SERVICE!!!

Show grow has the best dispensary prices, budtenders & is located in the mist bomb spot in vegas. I will continue to recommend the Show Grow, hands down, forever.
highhereinvegas
1 year ago
5 stars

They vAnswer the phones and are very friendly

Had to break down and get delivery the other day and chose showgrow. I am very happy that I did! I called to check on a few things and they were very friendly and helpful, my delivery came quicker than I expected. I will definitely be shopping here again and again.
YNWA96
1 year ago
5 stars

Great deal on the Rove carts!

Got a text from ShowGrow saying 2 for 1 on all Rove carts and went straight down. This includes Rove’s premium featured farms line which I got. $35 each out the door is good value and definitely one of the better specials they run. Will be looking out for the this deal again soon hopefully.
shamia1973
1 year ago
5 stars

ShowGrow Las Vegas

I really like the express pick up it’s very Convenient. An you don’t have to wait in line they just call u name when u check in keep the express pick up. Love the ShowGrow in Las Vegas......