Select a product to start your order!
Seed & Smith Cannabis

Seed & Smith Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

515 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Price (86)

fastrat37
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another great purchase of some premium buds!

The Garlic Road is just what I needed for a nice buzz and I can still function.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
One of our favorite strains! Thanks for swinging by and checking us out... we appreciate you leaving a good review too. See you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
fastrat37
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another great purchase

No dissapointment ever.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Thanks for sharing a review with the community! We hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
fastrat37
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great buds

Easy in and out again! Tasty stuff!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
This is the kind of feedback we love hearing! Thanks for sharing & we're looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
fastrat37
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great buds

Easy in and out with no hassles.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us and the rest of the Weedmaps community! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
Thabeanstalkllc
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Still a favorite

Alot of buds smell alike but still best quality and price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Thanks for leaving us a good review! Next time you come in, chat with one of our budtender experts on terpenes and aromas!
Official Response3 months ago
fastrat37
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another great purchase of some premium buds!

Chem de la Chem gets me to where I want to be and then some! Tasty and a heady buzz!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Chem De La Chem has been a staple at Seed & Smith for a long time and is a local favorite, glad to hear you are enjoying it! Hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
MK100
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Experience

Helpful Bud Tenders & staff. Friendly & fun. Nice environment too. I was very satisfied & will return.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
And we're looking forward to you returning soon for the exact same treatment and high quality products! Thanks for sharing your review with the community!
Official Response7 months ago
fastrat37
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I am impressed with the quality of this strain "Tango"! My new favorite go to dispensary too!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Tango is a fan favorite and long time classic here at Seed & Smith! Glad to hear that you are enjoying it! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
ipodubin
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Outstanding products and customer service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Thanks so much for stopping by and for taking the time to leave a great review! We're looking forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response11 months ago
Trainengineer
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice people

During covid it was a good spot. Got to go in the entry way, but couldnt go and see all the product. Good product though.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Can't wait to see you once things return to more normal post-COVID! You'll be able to really get into our dispensary and browse around more. Glad to hear your checkout went smoothly though, and that you've been enjoying our products. Thanks for leaving a great review!
Official Response1 year ago
philsmith
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Denver

Positive...! I will return when in the area...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey there Phil! Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review and we can't wait to see you back again next time. Stay safe and healthy!
Official Response1 year ago
bullrn58
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

First time

very busy filling orders. Online order worked
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey there! Glad to hear our online ordering worked for you -- it's been a bit hectic with all the new COVID-19 shopping policies so it's great to hear feedback like this. Next time you're by, let us know how we can make your experience a 5-star one! Thanks so much for leaving a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Jcjose
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Hard to keep menu up to date.

I like the folks at Seed & Smith and can imagine how hard it is to keep an accurate online menu in these times. However, it gets frustrating to place on online order only to arrive and be told half the items are out of stock. Sometimes they’ll text to try and update the order, but the updates rarely happen and it ends up confusing the budtenders. I like to order online to limit exposure but it doesn’t seem to be that effective. This doesn’t deter me from going there, it’s just another aggravating thing about COVID.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey JC, as you noted, we've experienced new challenges due to COVID-19 and how it's effected our normal operations. With that being said, we are still striving to provide an A+ experience every time for every patron. Please, if you have just a moment, email our Director of Customer Experience, Paul, at phartje@seedandsmith.com -- we'd like to hear more about your recent experiences and create a remedy as soon as possible. Thank you so much!
Official Response10 months ago
GotMatter
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Price change daily

Everytime I order on Weedmaps. I get to Seeds and Smith the price change. The tax is totaled then you gotta pay additional $2-$4 even if you paying cash. Understandable if you using debit.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey there, we don't change our prices daily or try to overcharge our customers ever! So we're wondering if this was the state tax or a mistake on our end -- either way, we want to make this right!! If you have just a couple minutes, please send this to our Director of Customer Experience, Paul, at phartje@seedandsmith.com so we can create remedy for your most recent experiences.
Official Response1 year ago
sunfishconnie
3 months ago
5 stars

Fave

Simply the best flower. Seriously love this place so much. All flower is grown on property.
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
You got that right! And we're looking to bring our grow tours back soon! Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review. We hope to see you back soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Mezzaa
26 days ago
5 stars

Love the Darts

I love the 1:1 dart pods here . Perfect balance of THc and CBD. I also enjoy the flower. Top shelf every time
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the product!
Official Response18 days ago
Sandstorm95
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Pre-Rolls around!

Came in for a long layover and had the best selection / recommendations — super nice people & highly recommend the Black Jack pre-roll!
AHeadofClass
2 months ago
1 star

🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾

They sell broke sh*t and don’t want to exchange out!! So I lose on this dumb sh*t
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey there, we'd like to hear more about your experience to provide a remedy as soon as possible. Please email info@seedandsmith.com with a description of your recent visit so we can make this right!! Thank you.
Official Response2 months ago
DulceLabio
26 days ago
1 star

False Advertisement & No Customer Care Skills

I looked for all specials in Weedmaps and I came across .01 cent joints pre-rolled. I ordered, got a confirmation #, headed 20 minutes to pick up my order and I thought I would call make sure my order is ready, When Brian answered the phone he started laughed and said WeedMaps dont know what they are doing although he did confirm that the dispensary has a "LIVE" menu and did not care that I was driving all the way from Thornton to Montbello. I JUST hope all the other customers dont get the same mistreatment and I really wish he would've at least got on with me and seen that HE and Weedmaps are actually at fault for FALSE ADVERTIZMENT, I was hung up on and my order was cancelled without him even telling me no reason or explanation. You should think before you talk...
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
Hey there, we would love to hear more about your experience and make this right. If you have just a minute, please email us this information and any other feedback to info@seedandsmith.com so we can provide a remedy. Thank you!
Official Response19 days ago
crossfire5000
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Ordered on the phone and it was ready within 20min. Awesome! East coast garlic 🔥🔥
Seed & Smith CannabisDenver North
East Coast Garlic really is that fire! Great to hear you had no problems with our order ahead system as we are continually working to make it better everyday. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to leave a positive review!
Official Response1 year ago