Select a product to start your online order!
Root 66 Dispensary

Root 66 Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

310 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (43)

Price (41)

SpeakingBluntly
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Price

Their prices on edibles can't be beaten. I drive 30 minutes every 3 weeks just to get the best prices on my products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank you for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you in!
Official Response9 months ago
CGC_Weekly
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely tasty

Was intense medicating and scary and at the same time It was also totally #worth it Plus it was the second best from kind okie I’ve seen yet Hands down worth 35$ in every aspect Thanks Root And shout out to Jordan because Well you know Jordan’s awesome...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the awesome review! Jordan is great and will always get ya taken care of!
Official Response7 months ago
MolecularOrigin
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good place

I think they have the best prices around this area. Online experience was fast and accurate. The people are always nice to me and every recommendation they have given has been a good one for me. The edibles mostly are the same as all the other places but the prices are much cheaper. I’m satisfied anyways!! :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the 5 stars! We are happy to provide such a wonderful experience. Cant wait to see you back in!
Official Response9 months ago
SpeakingBluntly
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

This dispensary is literally over 30 minutes from my home. I'm more partial to edibles and capsules and they have the best prices around for that. Well worth the 30+ minute drive. The customer service is also amazing! The owners and workers are friendly and exceptionally helpful. Gotta love a dispensary that cares more about patient well being than profit.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We are happy to provide great service every time SpeakingBluntly! Thanks so much for the great review, and we can't wait to have you back in soon!
Official Response9 months ago
580gladiatorz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

That cool guy

Best consistency in th3 med game
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank You so much! We take pride in our products!!
Official Response5 months ago
JenJen37
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I Love coming here

I visited earlier today to pick up my order from rt 66 i was very happy with my order. Keep upbthe good work 💚💭😁
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We appreciate the great review JenJen! Can't wait to see you back in!
Official Response7 months ago
Tricialynn1969
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome OZ

Always great customer service and the product is always quality!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks so much for the great review Tricia! Cant wait to see you back in!
Official Response7 months ago
SpeakingBluntly
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

I drive here at least every 3 weeks. The prices are perfect as is the customer service. Great dispensary!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We definitely appreciate you and the great review! Can't wait to see you in soon!
Official Response7 months ago
buddydudeguy
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience

I always order online through weedmaps, every time I show up to pick up my order the service is kind, respectful. Very professional on there part. I appreciate them coming out to my car even with the hot weather. It's an all around awesome experience. the prices are perfect, the concentrates are delicious. I highly recommend!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the great review buddy! Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response7 months ago
SheSickMinded
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High quality shizznizz

It’s pure A1 my friend
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank you for the awesome review! Can't wait to see you back in!
Official Response9 months ago
RigorxMortis
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Came for a new glass piece and left with a sweet bubbler for a pretty good price👍👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you back in!!
Official Response9 months ago
Darrin1280
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommended

Quick fast service after I order online. Never been disappointed
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Rocky25Thompson
20 days ago
5 stars

hard to choose

live the place the dabs are off the chain love the flower but the prices on all it's worth the drive
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Rocky25Thompson, We are glad to hear you are pleased with our product! We take great pride in our products and prices. Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response13 days ago
BillsMom
21 days ago
5 stars

Best 420 Celebration

I made this my first stop on 420 and was not disappointed. The specials were plentiful and the ‘Golden Ticket’ was added fun. And on the way out, you got some great homemade taco’s, which only complemented an already successful trip!! SHERRI L
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
BillsMom, It makes us so happy to hear how happy we make you and every other patient that shops with us. Thank you for the 5 stars!
Official Response13 days ago
Hightimes2021
25 days ago
5 stars

INSANE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Chris & Julie & Budtenders you guys make my pharmacy visit special every time. See ya on 420
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Hightimes2021, Thank you so much for the review and 5 stars! We can not wait too have you back in with us.
Official Response13 days ago
Ms_Cloudzy
1 month ago
5 stars

Best in El Reno

This shop is amazing! Very roomy and clean with super helpful/friendly owners. They don't charge tax and offer great deals, which is always appreciated. Everything is priced EXTREMELY affordable in general & the meds are high quality with great variety. My only piece of constructive criticism would be the packaging of the flower, which tends to squish it flat & destroy its bag appeal (I run a blog where photos are taken, otherwise, who cares?). There's also no cannabinoid percentages on the website or packaging that I can find. Also, the menu claims to be updated in real time but is not: the strain I wanted was sold out for a day when I arrived yet still showed as being in stock (and still does as of this writing). But overall I love their online menu and the fact that they photograph most of their stuff unlike a lot of places. All things considered, I'd recommend Root 66 for anyone in search of quality meds and friendly service at an affordable price!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Ms_Cloudzy, First off thank you so much for the 5 star review! We also get excited about the 4% you save from our no city taxes! We take great pride in our products and wholesale prices! If your ever interested in testing on anything we do offer that at request. Your kind words mean a lot to us here at Root 66. Can't wait to have you back in!
Official Response1 month ago
Bobcat123
2 months ago
5 stars

just picked up an eighth of Acapulco Gold!

it was a wonderful experience very friendly and helpful
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks Bobcat123! Our staff is awesome!!! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Pjespinoza0311
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

My favorite place to go..everyone that works there is so nice and helpful!!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Pjespinoza0311, We love to hear that this is everyone's favorite place to come for their medicine! Please come back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jones420kimberly
3 months ago
5 stars

My FAVORITE place in El Reno!

Everyone who works there and I mean EVERYONE are just so nice always and all about the customers. Very good products also, they have a HUGE variety of pretty much anything you can think of! Thank y'all for being #1!!!💚💚💚💚
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
jones420kimberly This is such a great review thank you so much! We strive to live by our motto: "Patients before Profits". We love that we are hearing nothing but love from our patients!
Official Response2 months ago
Aperkins2499
3 months ago
5 stars

Best flower in El Reno

I dont think I've ever seen this kind of quality in flower for this price in Oklahoma. I would 110% recommend the French Toast for anyone with a heavy tolerance. I cant remember the last time i felt this properly medicated off of just flower. Definitely making this my new spot!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Aperkins2499 thank you so much for the review! We love our patients reactions to the best flower around! We take great pride in our products, can not wait to have you back in with us!
Official Response2 months ago