Select a product to start your order!
Root 66 Dispensary

Root 66 Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

320 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Price (46)

SpeakingBluntly
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Price

Their prices on edibles can't be beaten. I drive 30 minutes every 3 weeks just to get the best prices on my products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank you for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you in!
Official Response11 months ago
CGC_Weekly
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely tasty

Was intense medicating and scary and at the same time It was also totally #worth it Plus it was the second best from kind okie I’ve seen yet Hands down worth 35$ in every aspect Thanks Root And shout out to Jordan because Well you know Jordan’s awesome...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the awesome review! Jordan is great and will always get ya taken care of!
Official Response10 months ago
MolecularOrigin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good place

I think they have the best prices around this area. Online experience was fast and accurate. The people are always nice to me and every recommendation they have given has been a good one for me. The edibles mostly are the same as all the other places but the prices are much cheaper. I’m satisfied anyways!! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the 5 stars! We are happy to provide such a wonderful experience. Cant wait to see you back in!
Official Response11 months ago
SpeakingBluntly
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

This dispensary is literally over 30 minutes from my home. I'm more partial to edibles and capsules and they have the best prices around for that. Well worth the 30+ minute drive. The customer service is also amazing! The owners and workers are friendly and exceptionally helpful. Gotta love a dispensary that cares more about patient well being than profit.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We are happy to provide great service every time SpeakingBluntly! Thanks so much for the great review, and we can't wait to have you back in soon!
Official Response11 months ago
580gladiatorz
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

That cool guy

Best consistency in th3 med game
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank You so much! We take pride in our products!!
Official Response8 months ago
JenJen37
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I Love coming here

I visited earlier today to pick up my order from rt 66 i was very happy with my order. Keep upbthe good work 💚💭😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We appreciate the great review JenJen! Can't wait to see you back in!
Official Response10 months ago
Tricialynn1969
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome OZ

Always great customer service and the product is always quality!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks so much for the great review Tricia! Cant wait to see you back in!
Official Response10 months ago
SpeakingBluntly
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it!

I drive here at least every 3 weeks. The prices are perfect as is the customer service. Great dispensary!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
We definitely appreciate you and the great review! Can't wait to see you in soon!
Official Response10 months ago
buddydudeguy
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience

I always order online through weedmaps, every time I show up to pick up my order the service is kind, respectful. Very professional on there part. I appreciate them coming out to my car even with the hot weather. It's an all around awesome experience. the prices are perfect, the concentrates are delicious. I highly recommend!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the great review buddy! Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response10 months ago
SheSickMinded
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High quality shizznizz

It’s pure A1 my friend
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thank you for the awesome review! Can't wait to see you back in!
Official Response11 months ago
RigorxMortis
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Came for a new glass piece and left with a sweet bubbler for a pretty good price👍👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you back in!!
Official Response11 months ago
Darrin1280
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommended

Quick fast service after I order online. Never been disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bobcat123
3 months ago
5 stars

customer service

I think Route 66 has the best customer service I've ever seen. Your dispensary prices are fantastic and I just secured a strain I've been looking for for over 2 years! Thank you so much!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Bobcat123, Thank you so much for the kind words and review! Makes us feel really great making people's day such as yourself!
Official Response2 months ago
Harmfulharmony
3 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff, Great prices and selection

The staff was amazing, very knowledgeable and had wonderful recommendations. the selection was also great quality and price.
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Harmfulharmony, Thank you so much for the review and rating!! We can not wait to see you back in.
Official Response2 months ago
elizard24
2 months ago
1 star

Extremely disappointed

Bought an ounce of their $99oz smoke. Smoked on it a while then found a moldy bud. Had I known there was mold I would not have smoked it. They treated me like a criminal, I didn’t ask for a refund, only wanted what was moldy replaced. Won’t be going back. Shame.
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Elizard24, So sorry your feeling like you were treated like a criminal. I felt we had a very pleasant, respectful conversation on the phone and agreed that we would replace it at your convenience, which we did. Please come again.
Official Response2 months ago
e2spin6967
1 year ago
5 stars

MY NEW GO TO!!

This is the best dispensary I have ever been to! Their prices are amazing, and their product quality is fantastict! Also, in their description, they tell you they are a patient before profit business. I had never seen that before I found them! Their employees are very nice and helpful as well. 10 stars guys!!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks for the 10 stars!!!!
Official Response1 year ago
Trios20
1 year ago
5 stars

Relieve finally!

I am new to mmj. I shopped around between Clinton and Yukon. I have received excellent, personalized service. The prices are extremely reasonable and affordable. I had been paying 3x the prices before. I lost alot of $$ trying to get myself well. I truly appreciate Root 66! They are giving me my life back after Breast Cancer. Love you guys💓
goat81
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Around!!!

Root 66 has been voted as one of the BEST dispensaries in all of Oklahoma!!! -G.O.A.T- ... You have got to come check this place out.... You will be amazed at how low the prices are and how amazing the quality of their products are as well! This place is a cannabis cornucopia of joy & happiness, with great staff to facilitate your adventure through their wonders! Come and stay lifted at root 66..... =)
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
goat81......Wow you have left us speechless with those kind and amazing words! We will definitely take the G.O.A.T title any day! This is our happy place and its our job to make it yours as well! Can't wait to have you back in with us!
Official Response6 months ago
goat81
9 months ago
5 stars

Phenomenal Dispensary!

This place is one of my top picks for Best Dispensary! If you haven't been here yet, you might want to come check this place out! They have everything from Top notch concentrates, to every eadible, to great flower, and everything in between.... All at competitive pricing too! ....Keep Up The Great Work And Thank You For Caring About Your Patients And Your Products!!!!
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Patients before Profits! Your Very Welcome! Thank you for this awesome review! Come back and see us!
Official Response8 months ago
kristieg79
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place and everything about it. Great prices, super friendly staff, wide variety of everything.
Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Thanks Kristie!
Official Response1 year ago