Select a product to start your order!
Root 66 Dispensary

Root 66 Dispensary

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

389 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Price (52)

      SpeakingBluntly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Price

      Their prices on edibles can't be beaten. I drive 30 minutes every 3 weeks just to get the best prices on my products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank you for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MolecularOrigin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good place

      I think they have the best prices around this area. Online experience was fast and accurate. The people are always nice to me and every recommendation they have given has been a good one for me. The edibles mostly are the same as all the other places but the prices are much cheaper. I’m satisfied anyways!! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks for the 5 stars! We are happy to provide such a wonderful experience. Cant wait to see you back in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SpeakingBluntly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth it!

      This dispensary is literally over 30 minutes from my home. I'm more partial to edibles and capsules and they have the best prices around for that. Well worth the 30+ minute drive. The customer service is also amazing! The owners and workers are friendly and exceptionally helpful. Gotta love a dispensary that cares more about patient well being than profit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      We are happy to provide great service every time SpeakingBluntly! Thanks so much for the great review, and we can't wait to have you back in soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JenJen37
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Love coming here

      I visited earlier today to pick up my order from rt 66 i was very happy with my order. Keep upbthe good work 💚💭😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      We appreciate the great review JenJen! Can't wait to see you back in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Tricialynn1969
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome OZ

      Always great customer service and the product is always quality!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks so much for the great review Tricia! Cant wait to see you back in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SpeakingBluntly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth it!

      I drive here at least every 3 weeks. The prices are perfect as is the customer service. Great dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      We definitely appreciate you and the great review! Can't wait to see you in soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      buddydudeguy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      I always order online through weedmaps, every time I show up to pick up my order the service is kind, respectful. Very professional on there part. I appreciate them coming out to my car even with the hot weather. It's an all around awesome experience. the prices are perfect, the concentrates are delicious. I highly recommend!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks for the great review buddy! Hope to see you in soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      580gladiatorz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      That cool guy

      Best consistency in th3 med game
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank You so much! We take pride in our products!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CGC_Weekly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Absolutely tasty

      Was intense medicating and scary and at the same time It was also totally #worth it Plus it was the second best from kind okie I’ve seen yet Hands down worth 35$ in every aspect Thanks Root And shout out to Jordan because Well you know Jordan’s awesome...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks for the awesome review! Jordan is great and will always get ya taken care of!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SheSickMinded
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      High quality shizznizz

      It’s pure A1 my friend
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank you for the awesome review! Can't wait to see you back in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      RigorxMortis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Came for a new glass piece and left with a sweet bubbler for a pretty good price👍👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks for the awesome review! Cant wait to see you back in!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Darrin1280
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Quick fast service after I order online. Never been disappointed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hightimes2021
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      today

      strain of the day Amnesia haze $4.20 a gram
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks again Hightimes!!
      Official Response16 days ago
      Eagle6179
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      First stop

      Felt welcomed and cared about. Everyone was top notch and the friendliest! Their label gummies are bomb, thought I’d opened a package of Life Savers. So good! Will be back!
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again.
      Official Response16 days ago
      LeahMarie405
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      This place is awesome and the flower is good! Definitely will be coming back
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank you Leah for the nice review.
      Official Response16 days ago
      Hightimes2021
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      come get some now for sure!
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thank you Hightimes.
      Official Response16 days ago
      JasmineFreebird
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      very friendly and also knowledgeable. always take the time to help you select the best products for your medical condition and to meet your budget. give them a try. you'll be glad you did!
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks Jasmine!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      McScriv
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      This is the only store I shop at, and I am a frequent flyer. Quality product, quality prices, and quality staff. Can’t beat it!
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      McScriv wow, What an awesome review!! Thank you so much for all the love. We'll see you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      e2spin6967
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MY NEW GO TO!!

      This is the best dispensary I have ever been to! Their prices are amazing, and their product quality is fantastict! Also, in their description, they tell you they are a patient before profit business. I had never seen that before I found them! Their employees are very nice and helpful as well. 10 stars guys!!
      Root 66 DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
      Thanks for the 10 stars!!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Trios20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Relieve finally!

      I am new to mmj. I shopped around between Clinton and Yukon. I have received excellent, personalized service. The prices are extremely reasonable and affordable. I had been paying 3x the prices before. I lost alot of $$ trying to get myself well. I truly appreciate Root 66! They are giving me my life back after Breast Cancer. Love you guys💓